April 29, 2024, 08:03:02 AM

Author Topic: trent noel is a very good player  (Read 3193 times)

Offline heete

trent noel is a very good player
« on: December 01, 2007, 08:58:49 AM »
hey i think Trent Noel is one of the better pro league players down here. His work rate is extremely high and his technique is good also. He isn't a stand out player like Marvin Oliver but i think in the even birchall gets injured he has the capability to get stuck in like birchall. I dont know he is age but I rate him as one of the better Trinidad midfielders

Re: trent noel is a very good player
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2007, 09:11:13 AM »
I dont know he is age but I rate him as one of the better Trinidad midfielders
He will be 31 in January.

« Reply #2 on: December 01, 2007, 11:50:40 AM »
Marvin..31...damn that old.....i though the guy was young...

« Reply #3 on: December 01, 2007, 09:06:24 PM »
He around 4 a while if we playin man at age 31 we goin ith Dog, Cyd etc not no green horn

« Reply #4 on: December 01, 2007, 10:07:22 PM »
great player

looked the cream of the crop in the gold cup. altho' i doh see him play regularly i always mention him in my T&T select  ;) 31 doh mean nutten if the man work rate is that good

« Reply #5 on: December 06, 2007, 01:01:58 PM »
great player

looked the cream of the crop in the gold cup. altho' i doh see him play regularly i always mention him in my T&T select  ;) 31 doh mean nutten if the man work rate is that good

great relative to whom?

« Reply #6 on: December 06, 2007, 01:03:21 PM »
great player

great relative to whom?

« Reply #7 on: December 06, 2007, 08:15:19 PM »
great player

great relative to whom?

heheh. well you have to know i talking in relative terms. great compared to any local based defensive midfielder I've seen in a very long time.. i felt he looked our best player vs Guatemala in the GC and looked like he had enough quality to start for T&T even if we had our foreign based players available..or at the very least do a job.

« Reply #8 on: December 07, 2007, 11:56:14 AM »
Boy we'z really throw around this word "great" too easily. What ever happened to "good" or "nice"?

Trent Noel great.. well I really see everyting

« Reply #9 on: December 07, 2007, 07:33:17 PM »
Boy we'z really throw around this word "great" too easily. What ever happened to "good" or "nice"?

Trent Noel great.. well I really see everyting

wiaz da one? hoss i could throw around 'great' how I please. I will leave it to those with an iota of common sense to infer the relative nature of the comment  :devil: