March 29, 2024, 03:01:22 AM

Author Topic: All who going to the game on September 3rd!!  (Read 850 times)

Offline Hyperhot J

All who going to the game on September 3rd!!
« on: August 25, 2005, 09:18:18 AM »
    All the Trinbago forumites going to the game next Saturday, let's organise and link up! I will be there but I have not bought my ticket yet for stands or grounds, I am assuming it is the same $100 and $200 prices. Andre Samuel, Patriot etc. all yuh organise and let me know nah.

My no. is 789-3527, call and let meh know nah. Lemme know if is grounds or stands yes!!

Jason.   ???  8)
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline sirrussbradley

Re: All who going to the game on September 3rd!!
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2005, 10:41:57 AM »
I will be going to the game on the 3rd with my red wig and a big TnT flag.

Re: All who going to the game on September 3rd!!
« Reply #2 on: August 26, 2005, 10:51:22 AM »
Is grounds for me and my cousin. By the mid field line.. in the middle some where!!