April 28, 2024, 01:21:26 PM

Author Topic: Jamaica to host T&T in friendly on March 26.  (Read 9380 times)

Re: Jamaica to host T&T in friendly on March 26.
« Reply #30 on: December 17, 2007, 08:53:14 PM »
Nobody cyar say yuh not patriotic and not the least bit optimistic
My username alone says it all. ;D
and de 2099 is de amount of years dat allya would take to return to de WC? ;D :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #31 on: December 17, 2007, 08:56:16 PM »
if this level of shit talk have to flow between now and the 26th of March, all the pharmacies in the caribbean will run out of laxatives long before that...  :-X

« Reply #32 on: December 18, 2007, 12:56:36 AM »
Marvin Dog Andrews will b 32 on sat not 42 so why peeps keep writing him off please name a quality replacement

« Reply #33 on: December 18, 2007, 08:23:08 AM »
Jamaica have a football team   ???

Look we whole 2010 budget gone in Shin pads

He heh. You acting kinda bummy there big Magic. Get some extra gloves for your goalie too...he will need it to keep out the shots that will be coming at him from our midfielders and front-men.  ;D

You all survived by the skin of your teeth after the first goal Jamacia did nothing but defend from the constant quality onslaught, it was unfortunate we did not win that one

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #34 on: December 18, 2007, 09:04:30 AM »
Come on Reggaefargot, Cox, didn't even play a single game in our world cup. And he hardly played in our build up also, he wasn't the same Cox of 2001 when he was bussing his style to play for T&T, he joined T&T when his career was going down hill, we didn't even need him to be honest. In anyway he has retired now. Birchall is the only foreign born player we have on the team once the blacklist is over that is and according to our fearless leader Oliver "TuTu" Camps its over but his word is good as salt.

I await the naming of the Reggae Toyz team, remember, Rene Simoes is back and he loves foreign born players.
With and without our foreign-based Reggae Boyz Jamaica will continue to beat T&T in World Cup qualifiers. And the reason as with a lot of teams do to defend a goal is to let the other team come all out at them for the equalising goal while they hope to counter-attack and add more goals. Look at what happened in the return leg in T&T when the score was tied. ;D
T&T can send their Soca Warriors to The Office for the temp job and leave with a big cheque. A 3-0 cheque, that is. Courtsey of the Reggae Boyz ;D

well what do you expect if u put 8 men behind the ball, tt defended poorly against the counter but now we too are better on defense, it wont be a walk in the park but expect ja to lose... this is not the same team ja has played in the past....

God is de BOSS...
You're right. It not the same Reggae Boyz team that T&T has not beaten in oohhh so many years. And that winning streak will continue for the Boyz on March 26, 2008. :chilling:

T&T doh have to beat Jamaica, we move past that, we want World Cup class teams to test us.

Jamaica have tuh learn to beat st vincent and panama at home first!

Boy yuh really cyar feed corbeaux sponge cake nah!
:rotfl: What World Cup teams. T&T did not even win a pre-World Cup friendly game, much less win any of their matches in the World Cup. And scored an own goal. ONE! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: December 18, 2007, 09:08:36 AM by jamaica2099 »
jjbrown

« Reply #35 on: December 18, 2007, 09:19:50 AM »
Come on Reggaefargot, Cox, didn't even play a single game in our world cup. And he hardly played in our build up also, he wasn't the same Cox of 2001 when he was bussing his style to play for T&T, he joined T&T when his career was going down hill, we didn't even need him to be honest. In anyway he has retired now. Birchall is the only foreign born player we have on the team once the blacklist is over that is and according to our fearless leader Oliver "TuTu" Camps its over but his word is good as salt.

I await the naming of the Reggae Toyz team, remember, Rene Simoes is back and he loves foreign born players.
With and without our foreign-based Reggae Boyz Jamaica will continue to beat T&T in World Cup qualifiers. And the reason as with a lot of teams do to defend a goal is to let the other team come all out at them for the equalising goal while they hope to counter-attack and add more goals. Look at what happened in the return leg in T&T when the score was tied. ;D
T&T can send their Soca Warriors to The Office for the temp job and leave with a big cheque. A 3-0 cheque, that is. Courtsey of the Reggae Boyz ;D

well what do you expect if u put 8 men behind the ball, tt defended poorly against the counter but now we too are better on defense, it wont be a walk in the park but expect ja to lose... this is not the same team ja has played in the past....

God is de BOSS...
You're right. It not the same Reggae Boyz team that T&T has not beaten in oohhh so many years. And that winning streak will continue for the Boyz on March 26, 2008. :chilling:

T&T doh have to beat Jamaica, we move past that, we want World Cup class teams to test us.

Jamaica have tuh learn to beat st vincent and panama at home first!

Boy yuh really cyar feed corbeaux sponge cake nah!
:rotfl: What World Cup teams. T&T did not even win a pre-World Cup friendly game, much less win any of their matches in the World Cup. And scored an own goal. ONE! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
The amount of games Jakans win playing FIFA 06 during that time is astounding,

« Reply #36 on: December 18, 2007, 09:36:05 AM »
interestingly enough our trini coach SH has beaten Jamaica with a canadian team, i could imagine if he had our full team what he would do..

God is de BOSS...

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #37 on: December 18, 2007, 10:17:29 AM »
interestingly enough our trini coach SH has beaten Jamaica with a canadian team, i could imagine if he had our full team what he would do..

God is de BOSS...
So was he the coach in the 2-1 loss return leg in the Office with a less full-strength or was he hiding. ;)
jjbrown

Offline madness1969

« Reply #38 on: December 18, 2007, 10:23:52 AM »
allyuh stop looking back into time. tnt squad is difficult now. tnt have a lot of overseas players now we just need to get together and play football

« Reply #39 on: December 18, 2007, 12:11:32 PM »
:rotfl: What World Cup teams. T&T did not even win a pre-World Cup friendly game

Nostradamass, we beat Iceland 2-0. You losing it...

« Reply #40 on: December 18, 2007, 12:13:57 PM »

God is de BOSS...
So was he the coach in the 2-1 loss return leg in the Office with a less full-strength or was he hiding. ;)

yes reminisce on past results

« Reply #41 on: December 18, 2007, 12:38:35 PM »

God is de BOSS...

He also lost the return game 2-1 in Kingston!

« Reply #42 on: December 18, 2007, 03:45:33 PM »
The score will be 1 nil for us in Jamrock and 3 nil for us in sweet T&T. I hope that three carbbean teams could reach the hex. T&T and maybe Haiti, JAM or GUY.
« Last Edit: December 18, 2007, 03:51:33 PM by che »

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #43 on: December 18, 2007, 06:23:53 PM »

God is de BOSS...

yes reminisce on past results
Stop bringing them up. ;D
jjbrown