April 19, 2024, 12:24:55 AM

Author Topic: Super Clásico • Barcelona vs Real Madrid Thread •  (Read 123952 times)

Re: La Liga El Clásico - Madrid v FC Barcelona • 02 May 09
« Reply #180 on: May 02, 2009, 01:21:48 PM »
the amount of space present is unbelievable... no wonder they have so much goals... nice entertainment and technique but poor quality in defending

that is why i have no fear against any la liga side... f**k barca and real.. If we get past Arsenal and Barca get past Chelsea, I have no doubt we will win

1 formation..1 style kind of team...  we could use 4 formations against Barca and all will result in a win

i know this kind of knockery is not your preferred brand... you is more of ah John O'Shea kinda fellah..
get stuck in lads.

It's nice to see attacking football but say what you want to say, La Liga sides are struggling vs EPL sides for the past 4 seasons... Fun Football vs EPL organization = EPL Glory

enjoy your fun football...we are into winning trophies
You are right about Real Madrid ,they ARE having a bad game. But let Chelsea not play 11 men behind the ball in they own defensive third and see if they eh look bad nah. Don't hate the brand SM. At least Madrid trying to play football.

Maybe their coach should adopt sum defensive tactics to mix with attacking tactics

Example Utd Barca last season... we went away and played a 4-5-1 with Ronaldo upfront and Rooney and Park playing the wings to help cover defensively  0-0 FT but we didnt sit back entirely like Chelsea... we missed a penalty and also had a couple chances...Barca had 0 clear cut chances.. 2 half chances..locked the f**k off

To Old Trafford... started with a 4-4-2 with Nani and Park on the wings to help defensively and also can attack...Rooney was out injured but if he was fit he would have played a wing and CR would have played uptop anyway... the point is we all know CR cant defend..so adjust to suit and get the job done

Thats why we are champions

Real are a piece of shit big team... Any big side eg Utd Barca Chelsea Liverpool maybe Inter and Arsenal will fancy themselves against Real

but Barca are not unbeatable and they only use 1 formation and 1 philosophy which is admirable...but I rather win trophies
What's done is done MAN U won the game fairly. We missed our chances and paid the penalty. But we played better football.

« Reply #181 on: May 02, 2009, 01:29:38 PM »
the amount of space present is unbelievable... no wonder they have so much goals... nice entertainment and technique but poor quality in defending

that is why i have no fear against any la liga side... f**k barca and real.. If we get past Arsenal and Barca get past Chelsea, I have no doubt we will win

1 formation..1 style kind of team...  we could use 4 formations against Barca and all will result in a win

i know this kind of knockery is not your preferred brand... you is more of ah John O'Shea kinda fellah..
get stuck in lads.

It's nice to see attacking football but say what you want to say, La Liga sides are struggling vs EPL sides for the past 4 seasons... Fun Football vs EPL organization = EPL Glory

You are right about Real Madrid ,they ARE having a bad game. But let Chelsea not play 11 men behind the ball in they own defensive third and see if they eh look bad nah. Don't hate the brand SM. At least Madrid trying to play football.

Maybe their coach should adopt sum defensive tactics to mix with attacking tactics

Example Utd Barca last season... we went away and played a 4-5-1 with Ronaldo upfront and Rooney and Park playing the wings to help cover defensively  0-0 FT but we didnt sit back entirely like Chelsea... we missed a penalty and also had a couple chances...Barca had 0 clear cut chances.. 2 half chances..locked the f**k off

To Old Trafford... started with a 4-4-2 with Nani and Park on the wings to help defensively and also can attack...Rooney was out injured but if he was fit he would have played a wing and CR would have played uptop anyway... the point is we all know CR cant defend..so adjust to suit and get the job done

Real are a piece of shit big team... Any big side eg Utd Barca Chelsea Liverpool maybe Inter and Arsenal will fancy themselves against Real

but Barca are not unbeatable and they only use 1 formation and 1 philosophy which is admirable...but I rather win trophies
What's done is done MAN U won the game fairly. We missed our chances and paid the penalty. But we played better football.

what chances?

« Reply #182 on: May 02, 2009, 01:31:09 PM »
3 at the back against barcelona  yummy

« Reply #183 on: May 02, 2009, 01:34:00 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: HAHAHAHAHAHA LOL AT REAL 5-2

« Reply #184 on: May 02, 2009, 01:34:20 PM »
buh wait nah madrid n come. 3 at the back madrid allyuh mad. chelsea played 9 in the back and we still had one on one chances. come on madrid

« Reply #185 on: May 02, 2009, 01:34:33 PM »
messi goal.

« Reply #186 on: May 02, 2009, 01:34:43 PM »
Barca 2009 = Best club team ever ??? maybe.  Especially if they with the Euro championship league

« Reply #187 on: May 02, 2009, 01:35:06 PM »

get stuck in lads.

what chances?

:D

« Reply #188 on: May 02, 2009, 01:39:54 PM »
Guus have some Real thinking to do now.

« Reply #189 on: May 02, 2009, 01:41:50 PM »
this is rape!

« Reply #190 on: May 02, 2009, 01:41:59 PM »
 :heehee: 6

« Reply #191 on: May 02, 2009, 01:42:17 PM »

« Reply #192 on: May 02, 2009, 01:42:26 PM »
look at the stadium emptying fast  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #193 on: May 02, 2009, 01:42:52 PM »
explain to me wat yuh cb doing  on the end of that cross lol

« Reply #194 on: May 02, 2009, 01:43:46 PM »
yes real has made some defensive lapses but barca is that good...few teams on earth could play an attacking game against them.   whoever the new coach is has to start shoring up the back line..get rid of heinze...cannavaro done going back to juve.    so get a good partner for pepe

« Reply #195 on: May 02, 2009, 01:43:54 PM »
wha happen alyuh , the comeback coming next, wait for it...... ::)

« Reply #196 on: May 02, 2009, 01:43:59 PM »
madness

« Reply #197 on: May 02, 2009, 01:48:58 PM »
lol, eto'o want ah piece ah dat bad!

« Reply #198 on: May 02, 2009, 01:49:40 PM »
I hoped Real get kissed before they got F#cked

Offline makaveli

« Reply #199 on: May 02, 2009, 01:50:49 PM »
madness

Pique look like a striker dey yes

« Reply #200 on: May 02, 2009, 01:57:56 PM »
Good game- humiliation at the Bernabeu

The better team won- Barca may have even saved their best for this one..

Madrid was a brave team until Ramos sold guns after they scored the second- they gave up and fell apart after that, and Barca was heartless

Barca all but ensured one trophy this season... They deserve more- they really have exemplified football this season...hats off.

Next Season for los Blancos to make some key buys....we'll be back.
« Last Edit: May 02, 2009, 02:07:26 PM by kicker »

« Reply #201 on: May 02, 2009, 01:58:41 PM »
DESTROYED!

Daz de only way to describe wha Barca did to Real today.  In dem backyard too.

Some a de defending was shocking tho.  Particularly both Real goals and the 1st Messi goal.

Henry abuse Sergio Ramos like a bad foster chile.  Xavi is a very special player.

« Reply #202 on: May 02, 2009, 02:05:32 PM »
Good game. A humiliation at the Bernabeu.

The better team won- Barca may have saved their best for this game..

Next season for Madrid to make some buys....

But kicker, the run Real Madrid had in the league leading up to this game was no small feat..

you think they just had a bad day at the office or you think the side need revamping based on this game only?

I think Real need 2 good central defenders and a playmaker, but otherwise the side real good. Its just the barcelona just so much better that it making Real look in ah real mess.

Hopefully the madrid board dont do something schupit like fire Ramos.

« Reply #203 on: May 02, 2009, 02:26:33 PM »
Good game. A humiliation at the Bernabeu.

The better team won- Barca may have saved their best for this game..

Next season for Madrid to make some buys....

But kicker, the run Real Madrid had in the league leading up to this game was no small feat..

you think they just had a bad day at the office or you think the side need revamping based on this game only?

I think Real need 2 good central defenders and a playmaker, but otherwise the side real good. Its just the barcelona just so much better that it making Real look in ah real mess.

Hopefully the madrid board dont do something schupit like fire Ramos.

nah I don't think they need a full revamp.  I think they've been a good side for large parts of the season.  They do need a more creative force, and one or two depth reinforcements at the back...

I also think Ramos (coach) should be given a shot at a full season. 

I don't think they had a particularly bad day today either- At 3-2 the game was anyone's..The 4th goal knocked the wind out of them- and it was poor defending

I think they just got punished by a stronger unit who were on song today...

That said, there is a big gap between the Madrid of today (last few seasons) and the Madrid that once was a force to reckon with in Europe- some strategic buys and some stability off the field (coach & front office) should help to fill that. 

« Reply #204 on: May 02, 2009, 02:30:36 PM »
That said, there is a big gap between the Madrid of today (last few seasons) and the Madrid that once was a force to reckon with in Europe- some strategic buys and some stability off the field (coach & front office) should help to fill that. 

The man who should be coaching Real currently coachin de Spanish National team.  Dey real lapse dey when dey fork him up and fire him after he win La Liga

« Reply #205 on: May 02, 2009, 05:07:58 PM »
Good thing I missed it.

« Reply #206 on: May 02, 2009, 05:21:11 PM »
anybody get the video yet ?

« Reply #207 on: May 02, 2009, 06:06:43 PM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/U_lZjxlzErA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/U_lZjxlzErA</a>

« Reply #208 on: May 02, 2009, 06:12:25 PM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/U_lZjxlzErA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/U_lZjxlzErA</a>
Thanks . I looking for a torrent.

« Reply #209 on: May 02, 2009, 09:25:56 PM »
http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/4879852/Real_Madrid_-_F.C._Barcelona
download the torrent. Commentary is en espanol.