March 28, 2024, 05:40:23 AM

Author Topic: Super Clásico • Barcelona vs Real Madrid Thread •  (Read 123482 times)

Re: Real Madrid v Barcelona (27-Apr-2011) Thread.
« Reply #570 on: April 26, 2011, 01:18:53 PM »
Aye Dinho, whey yuh been boss??  Ah missing de "debate" in the politics thread.....yuh coming back over dey??.... ;D ;D

« Reply #571 on: April 26, 2011, 01:27:18 PM »
Aye Dinho, whey yuh been boss??  Ah missing de "debate" in the politics thread.....yuh coming back over dey??.... ;D ;D

It have ah debate going on over dey?? I must be miss that, last time i check in all i see is a bunch of noisy rabble rousers.

you just nitpicking lol.

« Reply #572 on: April 26, 2011, 01:32:39 PM »

It have ah debate going on over dey?? I must be miss that, last time i check in all i see is a bunch of noisy rabble rousers.

you just nitpicking lol.

Chups..... come and "rabble" with we too nah   ;D

« Reply #573 on: April 26, 2011, 01:48:56 PM »
My interest in this game is to see what Jose and Pep do with their teams.
Jose showed his hand twice, first with Pepe as a holding Mid. and a very defensive team approach, based on a counter.
Then Pepe in front of Alonso pressing, with Ozil & eventually Ronaldo high up the pitch.
Not sure what else he has in his back pocket, but I will say IMHO opinion he has more options due to player personnel, to provide tactical variety, than Pep with Barca.

Haha, like allyuh forget Kaka.  Jose has the advantage in terms of options.  Kaka, Higuain and Benzema got a decent workout vs Valencia.  Benzema is still a waste, but I wouldn't be surprised to see Kaka and Ade on the pitch. 

« Reply #574 on: April 26, 2011, 06:26:20 PM »
I see Pep crack up LOL.. man start to cuss and ting

Should be a great 2 games.. hoping for many cards

Offline saint27

« Reply #575 on: April 27, 2011, 06:50:56 AM »
He's cracking up ! He's Cracking up! Pep is cracking up ...... haha inexpierenced coach just blessed with a talented team and messi

« Reply #576 on: April 27, 2011, 06:57:21 AM »
Actually he did not rant. I just saw the interview he was very calm and yes he did drop the "F" bomb twice, but he was calm throughout. He basically told the press that Mourinho owns them and manipulate them. He said "He (Mourinho)" is the master of the press room and I do not wish to compete in the same manner.
« Last Edit: April 27, 2011, 07:03:11 AM by Observer »

Offline saint27

« Reply #577 on: April 27, 2011, 07:20:05 AM »
besides Mourinho no one has ever really threatend Pep's barca team ... and barca has been basically been untouchable .... pep probably realises its up to his players to win the match and there isnt much he can do .... mourinho on the other hand will be the one to win it for real ... should be 2 great games tho .......
Glory Glory Man Utd

« Reply #578 on: April 27, 2011, 07:28:37 AM »
Barca is a wounded dog...if we don't beat them in this game it will be a steep uphill.  A complete makeshift backline and no iniesta is gift!!   

Real's Copa Del Rey win has everyone guessing but Barca is still the most feared team in the world.   

Ask Fergie and the Man U camp who they prefer to play in the final - my guess is they'd rather take their chances on Madrid.   

Offline saint27

« Reply #579 on: April 27, 2011, 07:33:33 AM »
No doubt they are the most feared in the world rite now , but Pep definitely fears mourinho..... United would definitely take real over barca provided barca has everyone fit

« Reply #580 on: April 27, 2011, 07:42:07 AM »
Click on the CC button for the subtitles.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/rrBpHA8QcgU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/rrBpHA8QcgU</a>

“JOSÉ, I GIVE YOU THE PRESS CONFERENCE’S CHAMPIONS TITLE. YOU ARE THE PHOQING BOSS, THE PHOQING MAN HERE. WE, AT 20.45, WILL TRY TO WIN [ON THE FIELD] BY PLAYING FOOTBALL“

« Reply #581 on: April 27, 2011, 07:53:49 AM »
Uh-oh, Pep is upset.  He look like a man close to the edge. 
I hope Real doh feel they have this in the bag though.  Xavi Messi and Villa could do it in an instant.

« Reply #582 on: April 27, 2011, 07:59:35 AM »
dance puppets dance!

« Reply #583 on: April 27, 2011, 08:03:18 AM »
Training at the Bernabeu.

« Reply #584 on: April 27, 2011, 08:31:50 AM »
Why Disgruntled does feel people care to see all these schupid pictures? Steups

« Reply #585 on: April 27, 2011, 08:47:39 AM »

That's his porno material.... :D

« Reply #586 on: April 27, 2011, 09:00:23 AM »

:heehee:

« Reply #587 on: April 27, 2011, 09:35:49 AM »
 :clown:

« Reply #588 on: April 27, 2011, 09:37:07 AM »

That's his porno material.... :D

Took the words right out meh mouth.

« Reply #589 on: April 27, 2011, 10:33:03 AM »
Ah boy, looks like Jose getting under Pepe's skin...

Mourinho's mind games are legendary.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/id/912312/pep-guardiola-launches-foul-mouthed-jose-mourinho-rant?cc=5901

Pep talk turns air blue
April 26, 2011

By ESPNsoccernet staff

Pep Guardiola has hit back at Jose Mourinho in a foul-mouthed rant ahead of the Champions League semi-final first leg between Real Madrid and Barcelona at the Bernabeu on Wednesday.

Pep Guardiola
GettyImagesPep Guardiola has issued a strong response to Jose Mourinho's barbs

• Iniesta ruled out
• Mourinho channels Einstein
• Valdes: Ref could play key role
• Guardiola: Real are favourites
• Maxwell injury sparks concern
• Preview: Real Madrid v Barcelona

In his pre-match press conference on Tuesday, Mourinho had referred to Guardiola's response to the officials' decision to disallow Pedro's effort during the Copa del Rey final, claiming he had created a new category of coach by complaining about correct decisions.

"Up until now we've had two groups of coaches," Mourinho said. "[There's] a very small group who didn't talk about referees. Then there's a larger group, of which I'm included, of coaches that criticises referees when they make big mistakes.

"And with Pep's statements we've come to a third group, which is a one-person group, who criticises good decisions made by the referee. I've never seen this before."

Guardiola, at his press conference later in the day, issued a strong response.

"Tomorrow at 8.45, we will meet each other on the pitch," Guardiola said. "Off the pitch he has already won.

"In this room [press room], he's the f*****g chief, the f*****g man, the person who knows everything about the world and I don't want to compete with him at all. It's a type of game I'm not going to play because I don't know how.

"I won't justify my words. I congratulated Madrid for the cup that they won deservedly on the pitch and against a team that I represent and of which I feel very proud.

"Off the pitch, he has already won, as he has done all year. On the pitch, we'll see what happens."

He added: "If you think that his allegation that I always complain about the referees is true after you've all heard from me over the last three years, well, there's nothing I can do. Off the pitch, there's nothing we can do to fight that."

Guardiola does not believe the war of words between the coaches will have any influence on the players.

"Do you think the players will run more because I've spoken to Jose through the cameras? It's the Champions League semi-finals," he said. "The players won't be motivated by this - they know what I think about everything associated with this game."

« Reply #590 on: April 27, 2011, 10:38:55 AM »
It is at this point Jose should say, "Eh why so angry hoss?".

That would make the circle of the chain up complete.

Cyah believe Pep bite that so easy, like he ent learn from Rijkaard?

« Reply #591 on: April 27, 2011, 12:12:18 PM »

yuh doh like it? Do the following.

• close yuh browser
• shut down yuh machine
• pack machine up, inclusive of all power cords and peripheral devices
• drive to the nearest river
• hurl machine over the river bank
• go home and pelt a jock to memory
« Last Edit: April 27, 2011, 12:31:48 PM by Disgruntled_Trini »

« Reply #592 on: April 27, 2011, 12:53:48 PM »
yuh doh like it? Do the following.

• close yuh browser
• shut down yuh machine
• pack machine up, inclusive of all power cords and peripheral devices
• drive to the nearest river
• hurl machine over the river bank
• go home and pelt a jock to memory

Now now...that's not nice. 

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #593 on: April 27, 2011, 01:02:31 PM »
Well its kick off and Fx is playing the ass can't get a steady feed. So upset right now just waiting on the replay on FSC with out that choppy crap. FX should burn in hell for this

« Reply #594 on: April 27, 2011, 01:28:08 PM »
Both teams goin to ground too easily.  Barca players are clearly less calm.

« Reply #595 on: April 27, 2011, 01:32:31 PM »
What happen to Barca,like they in real trouble today,i've never seen them defend and lose control of a game like that,Real have their number.

« Reply #596 on: April 27, 2011, 01:39:44 PM »
Mascherano is the best player so far.

« Reply #597 on: April 27, 2011, 01:40:28 PM »
Real look happy to play tight and counter, Barca players just look unsettled.
They complainin for every call.  

I now see somebody was pushin and shovin on the way to the tunnel.
I love it when a game gets heated.

Offline Dansteel - The Iceman

« Reply #598 on: April 27, 2011, 01:49:52 PM »
Halftime fight in the tunnel. Pinto red card, Pique yellow.
Victoria concordia crescit

« Reply #599 on: April 27, 2011, 02:00:17 PM »
Halftime fight in the tunnel. Pinto red card, Pique yellow.

I ent go lie nah.. me ent know what going and take place for the rest of this and the other game but Mourinho is ah boss manipulator and a borse at framing a match de way he want it to turn out..

what ah Machiavellian devious master planner.

EDIT: I believe Pepe just get a red card? My feed cut out

« Last Edit: April 27, 2011, 02:09:17 PM by FF »