April 26, 2024, 08:06:09 PM

Who would be a Great Coach for T&T if Wim Leaves?

Jurgen Klinsmann
6 (37.5%)
Bernd Schuster
1 (6.3%)
Rudi Voeller
3 (18.8%)
Stephan Hart
6 (37.5%)

Total Members Voted: 16

Voting closed: May 16, 2008, 09:25:26 AM

Author Topic: Who will be our coach for the game against Jamaica  (Read 6913 times)

Who will be our coach for the game against Jamaica
« on: December 17, 2007, 02:38:19 PM »
Who will be our  coach for the game against Jamaica, I ask this because I heard from a reliable source that Wimm has been suspended without pay and he planning to sue its not confirm and TTFF  mite try to cover it up. If anyone have more info feel free to inform us.     ??? ???

Re: Who will be our coach for the game against Jamaica
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2007, 02:45:20 PM »
wow this is interesting

« Reply #2 on: December 17, 2007, 02:49:34 PM »
here we go again  >:( always 1 step forward, 10 steps backwards...steupsss

« Reply #3 on: December 17, 2007, 02:50:52 PM »
Now what could he possibly be suspended for?  This will be very interesting.

« Reply #4 on: December 17, 2007, 02:51:03 PM »
here we go again  >:( always 1 step forward, 10 steps backwards...steupsss

Bora! Looks like Jack wants to bring in a high calibre coach.

« Reply #5 on: December 17, 2007, 03:04:37 PM »
Everald Gally Cummings

« Reply #6 on: December 17, 2007, 03:10:35 PM »
wham....is 5000 tt dey give wim also.....allyuh feel this right???

« Reply #7 on: December 17, 2007, 03:20:14 PM »
Everald Gally Cummings

big steppp about 20 years back
« Last Edit: December 17, 2007, 03:28:55 PM by Trini _2010 »

Offline trinsolutions

« Reply #8 on: December 17, 2007, 04:49:36 PM »
where allyuh getting dis information from. wow

« Reply #9 on: December 17, 2007, 05:23:35 PM »
leh we wait for confirmation nah....oh and wha friggin Gally? he couldn't handle ONE professional (Nakid) handling questioning he tactics, how de ass he go handle we current crop of pros. de rumor mill eh easy nah.

« Reply #10 on: December 17, 2007, 05:59:55 PM »
Who will be our  coach for the game against Jamaica, I ask this because I heard from a reliable source that Wimm has been suspended without pay and he planning to sue its not confirm and TTFF  mite try to cover it up. If anyone have more info feel free to inform us.     ??? ???
Fishs,
dais you? :devil:

serious: NOTHING would surprise me wid Jackula.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #11 on: December 17, 2007, 06:14:04 PM »
Now what could he possibly be suspended for?

sneezing too loud ?

« Reply #12 on: December 17, 2007, 06:21:35 PM »
real funny cuz I  had a dream las night that beenie was the coach and we was playin jamaica and the stakes was pretty high...like the 2nd to las game before the qualifiers out of concacaf completed.  and we was winnin 2-1

« Reply #13 on: December 17, 2007, 06:28:19 PM »

Pelting some cuff at Tiger   ::)  :whistling:  ;)

« Reply #14 on: December 17, 2007, 06:32:58 PM »
real funny cuz I  had a dream las night that beenie was the coach and we was playin jamaica and the stakes was pretty high...like the 2nd to las game before the qualifiers out of concacaf completed.  and we was winnin 2-1

2. questions

1.  Wah was de final score ?
2.  Who score de goals ? 

::) ::)

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #15 on: December 17, 2007, 07:04:38 PM »

2. questions

2.  Who score de goals ? 

Easy Answer.
The game ended 3-2 for the Reggae Boyz, as always in a World Cup qualifier. Luton Shelton zig-zag through the T&T defence and slip it between the goalkeeper's legs. Then when the match clock read 90:59:59 Tyrone Marshall unleashed a similar sizzler from his 2001 archive that lodged in the roof of the net. The goal stunned and stopped the hearts of the T&T players for a split second whom were all hoping for a draw.  :beermug: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: December 17, 2007, 07:06:15 PM by jamaica2099 »
jjbrown

« Reply #16 on: December 17, 2007, 07:18:22 PM »
Too much rumours in Trini....Dis could jus be ole talk again....Unless yuh hear from a very reliable source dont believe everything..

« Reply #17 on: December 17, 2007, 07:21:44 PM »

2. questions

2.  Who score de goals ? 

Easy Answer.
The game ended 3-2 for the Reggae Boyz, as always in a World Cup qualifier. Luton Shelton zig-zag through the T&T defence and slip it between the goalkeeper's legs. Then when the match clock read 90:59:59 Tyrone Marshall unleashed a similar sizzler from his 2001 archive that lodged in the roof of the net. The goal stunned and stopped the hearts of the T&T players for a split second whom were all hoping for a draw.  :beermug: :rotfl:

Psssst ..Ay Jamaica ,gorn take yuh mad tablets and go back tuh sleep nah ......wham you was in bounty killer dream or yuh was dreaming ah bounty killer...de man say he was dreaming bout de game so is he want tuh hear de results from ,if yuh doh mind dat is....But ah game like dat will end up 4-1 fuh TnT, easy  ..Stern scoring ah double in de fuss half KJ score de other 2 in de second half, and de 1 goal for all yuh is ah own goal,we decide tuh gih all yuh dat..we eh want all yuh tuh end up wid out ah goal in de competition. :devil: :devil:

« Reply #18 on: December 17, 2007, 07:28:12 PM »
de man could coach de Boxing team too den :o

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #19 on: December 17, 2007, 08:04:29 PM »
de man could coach de Boxing team too den :o

Yuh go arsk dat !!!  ;D

« Reply #20 on: December 17, 2007, 09:43:39 PM »
Too much rumours in Trini....Dis could jus be ole talk again....Unless yuh hear from a very reliable source dont believe everything..
But the man said he got it from a reliable source, how much more reliable yuh want it fardder.

« Reply #21 on: December 17, 2007, 09:56:54 PM »

2. questions

2.  Who score de goals ? 

Easy Answer.

Psssst ..Ay Jamaica ,gorn take yuh mad tablets and go back tuh sleep nah ......wham you was in bounty killer dream or yuh was dreaming ah bounty killer...de man say he was dreaming bout de game so is he want tuh hear de results from ,if yuh doh mind dat is....But ah game like dat will end up 4-1 fuh TnT, easy  ..Stern scoring ah double in de fuss half KJ score de other 2 in de second half, and de 1 goal for all yuh is ah own goal,we decide tuh gih all yuh dat..we eh want all yuh tuh end up wid out ah goal in de competition. :devil: :devil:

horse, like you was in dah dream self...cuz I remeber stern score...but I ent sure if it was one or the both.  everybody was real excited and the game was almost over.   den the dream stop.  I hope it did continue and we did win.

« Reply #22 on: December 17, 2007, 10:25:37 PM »
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

Surprise: Latapy!!!!!!

« Reply #23 on: December 17, 2007, 10:53:47 PM »
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

Latapy i could live with, not another local power tripping egotistic duncy ass coach.                  positive.

« Reply #24 on: December 18, 2007, 12:28:26 AM »
D illustrious Bertil all yuh eh like meh because ah from T'bgo St. Clair

« Reply #25 on: December 18, 2007, 01:58:15 AM »
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

Latapy i could live with, not another local power tripping egotistic duncy ass coach.                  positive.

Clarify, yuh eh mean my partner stephen hart is ah dunce do you?  and are you classifying Latapy as a foreign coach?

« Reply #26 on: December 18, 2007, 03:00:28 AM »
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

Well said padnah, as far as having Latapy in mind fuh de job. However, although Latapy is meh idol, ah doh want him dey as yet, dat will put tears in meh eye tuh see him fail, after being an idol for a lot of people. I said fail, cuz Latapy need tuh keep doing what he is doing in foreign, learn, learn,learn and get more and more experience. I said dat cuz, when he take de job he will have enough knowledge and experience as ah coach, dat no Barbados, Bahamas, Puerto Rico (no disrespect), etc go be giving we trouble. He must coach against teams like USA, Mexico, CR and Jamaica and win or have a solid game against teams and coaches of dat caliber and den continue to build from dat and get even better. Ah know we love de breddah, but give him some time, he will come home to help his country very soon. Long live de king.

JC on ah different note sah, ah see ah next member have yuh name, but it spelt slightly different. Dat is yuh family or yuh close padnah? Well if not, talk tuh meh yuh know, cuz ah have a good lawyer in West Palm beach, FL, we cud make ah money, copyrights meh boi ,doh stick nah man  ;)  ;D HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: December 18, 2007, 03:08:15 AM by SUPA »

« Reply #27 on: December 18, 2007, 07:59:42 AM »
D illustrious Bertil all yuh eh like meh because ah from T'bgo St. Clair

Weary, leave mih coach alone please.... ;) ;D

As for Whim not coaching de team, remember folks de man wasn't part of de retreat held a few weeks ago and I still find dat curious.....

As ah on de topic of retreat, ah thought we woulda get definitive word on de blacklist after de retreat??.....ah cyar remember hearing anything bout it.....
« Last Edit: December 18, 2007, 08:05:28 AM by brownsugar »

« Reply #28 on: December 18, 2007, 08:52:54 AM »
Bounty and Berris

Dont study dat dream....because JA not coming out they semi final group.

« Reply #29 on: December 18, 2007, 09:02:07 AM »
dey warmin up tuh give SH the job or wha? ??? ;D

God is de BOSS...