March 29, 2024, 02:59:58 AM

Who would be a Great Coach for T&T if Wim Leaves?

Jurgen Klinsmann
6 (37.5%)
Bernd Schuster
1 (6.3%)
Rudi Voeller
3 (18.8%)
Stephan Hart
6 (37.5%)

Total Members Voted: 16

Voting closed: May 16, 2008, 09:25:26 AM

Author Topic: Who will be our coach for the game against Jamaica  (Read 6851 times)

German Coaches best suited for the Head Coaching Role in T&T...
« Reply #30 on: December 18, 2007, 09:25:26 AM »
Heres a list of possible candidates if Wim steps down:

Jurgen Klinsmann

Bernd Schuster

Rudi Voeller

Local Coach:

Stephan Hart

God is de BOSS....

Re: Who will be our coach for the game against Jamaica
« Reply #31 on: December 18, 2007, 10:45:11 AM »
Bounty and Berris

Dont study dat dream....because JA not coming out they semi final group.

Worry about your group before you worry about Jamaica and their group! no team is guranteed to come out of their group! none, not even Mexico or the USA.

« Reply #32 on: December 18, 2007, 10:48:02 AM »
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

Surprise: Latapy!!!!!!
Latapy i could live with, not another local power tripping egotistic duncy ass coach.                  positive.

Clarify, yuh eh mean my partner stephen hart is ah dunce do you?  and are you classifying Latapy as a foreign coach?
Yuh notice i didn't mention the man name BC i don't know him at all, so the answer is no. i am not talking about SH, i am talking bout the likes of gally, cornmeal, st clair. and C.O. to me SH is a foriegn coach, BC he's schooled in canada isn't he? and latas with all his foriegn experience would not IMO....... should not be classafied as a local coach, due to his resume.                          positive.
« Last Edit: December 18, 2007, 10:55:31 AM by just cool »

« Reply #33 on: December 18, 2007, 11:04:10 AM »
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

Latapy i could live with, not another local power tripping egotistic duncy ass coach.                  positive.

Well said padnah, as far as having Latapy in mind fuh de job. However, although Latapy is meh idol, ah doh want him dey as yet, dat will put tears in meh eye tuh see him fail, after being an idol for a lot of people. I said fail, cuz Latapy need tuh keep doing what he is doing in foreign, learn, learn,learn and get more and more experience. I said dat cuz, when he take de job he will have enough knowledge and experience as ah coach, dat no Barbados, Bahamas, Puerto Rico (no disrespect), etc go be giving we trouble. He must coach against teams like USA, Mexico, CR and Jamaica and win or have a solid game against teams and coaches of dat caliber and den continue to build from dat and get even better. Ah know we love de breddah, but give him some time, he will come home to help his country very soon. Long live de king.

JC on ah different note sah, ah see ah next member have yuh name, but it spelt slightly different. Dat is yuh family or yuh close padnah? Well if not, talk tuh meh yuh know, cuz ah have a good lawyer in West Palm beach, FL, we cud make ah money, copyrights meh boi ,doh stick nah man  ;)  ;D HIGHLY BLESSED.
Hey SUPA , why yuh think ah change meh avatar, and add Jah youth to meh sig? to keep it original! me eh know dat brother, but at the same time it's all good, maybe we related in the spirit, as yuh know all ah we is one family. as for the lawyer business, let's handle it in house, we could probably take it to the chief, Tallman.          :beermug:                          positive.
« Last Edit: December 18, 2007, 11:06:35 AM by just cool »

Re: German Coaches best suited for the Head Coaching Role in T&T...
« Reply #34 on: December 18, 2007, 11:34:12 AM »
Heres a list of possible candidates if Wim steps down:

Jurgen Klinsmann

Bernd Schuster

Rudi Voeller

Local Coach:

Stephan Hart

God is de BOSS....
Seriously, i could live with that, what i refuse to live with is another "LOCAl" coach wid no ideas! SH and latas excluded!

« Reply #35 on: December 18, 2007, 11:34:19 AM »
Brownsugar

I know BSC is yuh boi but u must admit is pure doitushness he talk dey with that statement.

« Reply #36 on: December 18, 2007, 03:09:19 PM »
None

« Reply #37 on: December 18, 2007, 03:12:48 PM »
they should try  Foppe de Haan

« Reply #38 on: December 18, 2007, 03:15:31 PM »
Firstly your candidates have to be Realistic...  Hart fine..realistic... other 3 no way in hell we could get them...

Tell Hardest stop giving you so much hard weed please

« Reply #39 on: December 18, 2007, 03:23:38 PM »
Bounty and Berris

Dont study dat dream....because JA not coming out they semi final group.

Worry about your group before you worry about Jamaica and their group! no team is guranteed to come out of their group! none, not even Mexico or the USA.

Well said meh friend, you are totally correct. We all will want to think positive fuh we respective teams, but it will be very serious, cuz all teams will be going very hard tuh try and make it tuh de end. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: December 18, 2007, 03:38:37 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #40 on: December 18, 2007, 03:32:07 PM »
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

Well said padnah, as far as having Latapy in mind fuh de job. However, although Latapy is meh idol, ah doh want him dey as yet, dat will put tears in meh eye tuh see him fail, after being an idol for a lot of people. I said fail, cuz Latapy need tuh keep doing what he is doing in foreign, learn, learn,learn and get more and more experience. I said dat cuz, when he take de job he will have enough knowledge and experience as ah coach, dat no Barbados, Bahamas, Puerto Rico (no disrespect), etc go be giving we trouble. He must coach against teams like USA, Mexico, CR and Jamaica and win or have a solid game against teams and coaches of dat caliber and den continue to build from dat and get even better. Ah know we love de breddah, but give him some time, he will come home to help his country very soon. Long live de king.

JC on ah different note sah, ah see ah next member have yuh name, but it spelt slightly different. Dat is yuh family or yuh close padnah? Well if not, talk tuh meh yuh know, cuz ah have a good lawyer in West Palm beach, FL, we cud make ah money, copyrights meh boi ,doh stick nah man  ;)  ;D HIGHLY BLESSED.
Hey SUPA , why yuh think ah change meh avatar, and add Jah youth to meh sig? to keep it original! me eh know dat brother, but at the same time it's all good, maybe we related in the spirit, as yuh know all ah we is one family. as for the lawyer business, let's handle it in house, we could probably take it to the chief, Tallman.          :beermug:                          positive.

:rotfl: OK meh boss, well of course yuh know when Supa ready he does get mad and kross round here, but ah also like tuh play and have ah good laugh. So obviously yuh know ah joking about de lawyer thing :peace:  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #41 on: December 18, 2007, 04:29:35 PM »
I wonder why Bernd Schuster name never call when he was coaching Xerez??

Now he coaching Real Madrid... he now get good enough for TNT??

« Reply #42 on: December 18, 2007, 09:18:35 PM »
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

:rotfl: OK meh boss, well of course yuh know when Supa ready he does get mad and kross round here, but ah also like tuh play and have ah good laugh. So obviously yuh know ah joking about de lawyer thing :peace:  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
No doubt, i know is kicks yuh on, remember i from EDR, where is pure kicks from sunrise to sun set.                  positive.

« Reply #43 on: December 18, 2007, 09:37:11 PM »
If they should get Stephen Hart ,they should hurry before Canada relise they screw up by not giving him the job .He did a great job with them .

« Reply #44 on: December 18, 2007, 11:55:15 PM »

Errm   :whistling: :whistling: :whistling: :whistling:

« Reply #45 on: December 19, 2007, 05:16:19 AM »
Brownsugar

I know BSC is yuh boi but u must admit is pure doitushness he talk dey with that statement.

???
Ah going to admit here and now ah have no idea what statement yuh referring to.....

« Reply #46 on: December 21, 2007, 07:39:23 PM »
Fellas I had this news but could not revel my source I had to break it this site deserve to know what nonsense going on with we football time for CAMPS to step down.

« Reply #47 on: December 21, 2007, 10:30:07 PM »
BSC say we eh like him because he from Bago? As said in my new name 4 him. Not to mention d THA was payin 4 he to go Wc and he eh go

« Reply #48 on: December 22, 2007, 12:36:18 PM »
I guess this post is now even more relevant....

good one Bally :beermug:

« Reply #49 on: December 22, 2007, 02:08:45 PM »
Has any of these coaches indicated or even given a hint that they would be interested in coaching T&T?

« Reply #50 on: December 22, 2007, 08:55:34 PM »
Now what could he possibly be suspended for?  This will be very interesting.

Pelting some cuff at Tiger   ::)  :whistling:  ;)

Very likely >:(

« Reply #51 on: December 23, 2007, 10:35:44 AM »
Now what could he possibly be suspended for?  This will be very interesting.
Pelting some cuff at Tiger   ::)  :whistling:  ;)
de man could coach de Boxing team too den :o
Yuh go arsk dat !!!  ;D
at the time I posted that , I was kicksin....
but now that the story has Broken I am realising that Wim is not good for our Football
De man havin Fisty Cuffs wid Lincoln ???.....who he tink he is Jackula ???
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.