March 28, 2024, 04:19:15 AM

Author Topic: Mario Balotelli  (Read 160604 times)

Re: Mario Balotelli
« Reply #570 on: April 10, 2012, 10:42:00 AM »
Alyuh reminding me of Ribbit on the Trayvon Martin thread, where he blame Trayvon for getting himself killed.   SMDH

« Reply #571 on: April 10, 2012, 10:54:29 AM »
Why do we have a whole thread for this fellah, Stueps!

« Reply #572 on: April 10, 2012, 10:56:24 AM »
Alyuh reminding me of Ribbit on the Trayvon Martin thread, where he blame Trayvon for getting himself killed.   SMDH

lol Nah hoss it nuh so bad!

« Reply #573 on: April 10, 2012, 10:59:57 AM »

Delusional Chelsea fans again...

« Reply #574 on: April 10, 2012, 11:23:22 AM »
Mario hadda realise....he stunting what he could be.

Tings so bad..during half time..de man down injured..de whole team pass him straight while de physio dealing with him. Not even a pass to see how he going. I was pleasantly suprised when Kolarouv was trying to reason with the ref...de second card wasnt that bad.

He giving people fodder to attack him with. And dahs de problem.

Can you explain how he need to behave?

Unnecessary drama could be avoided. Things like the accident which wasnt his fault understandable. But things which he could avoid by recognizing "Aye...I under scrutiny.....let me make sure and be careful" would do a lot for him.

Thankfully he not going and get the 9 match ban.
« Last Edit: April 10, 2012, 11:26:27 AM by Bourbon »
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #575 on: April 10, 2012, 11:36:05 AM »
Mario hadda realise....he stunting what he could be.

Tings so bad..during half time..de man down injured..de whole team pass him straight while de physio dealing with him. Not even a pass to see how he going. I was pleasantly suprised when Kolarouv was trying to reason with the ref...de second card wasnt that bad.

He giving people fodder to attack him with. And dahs de problem.

Can you explain how he need to behave?

Unnecessary drama could be avoided. Things like the accident which wasnt his fault understandable. But things which he could avoid by recognizing "Aye...I under scrutiny.....let me make sure and be careful" would do a lot for him.

Thankfully he not going and get the 9 match ban.

Yeah, but you still eh say nutten about how he should be ON THE FIELD.

« Reply #576 on: April 10, 2012, 11:36:51 AM »

Delusional Chelsea fans again...

Cause he play for Chelsea.......................as oppose to what a hypocritical MUFC fan.

« Reply #577 on: April 10, 2012, 12:02:16 PM »

« Reply #578 on: April 10, 2012, 12:02:45 PM »
OK Balo the FA decided not to take any action against you. Good (rightly or wrongly)! Now get on with your football and show everyone the class player you are.

On another note, I believe the FA took this stance more to protect their officials, many of whom have come under very heavy criticism in the last few weeks. Lets face it we have seen some appalling decisions in the last few games.

« Reply #579 on: April 10, 2012, 12:08:38 PM »
Bourbon, Kicker, Giggsy....practically everything that y'all have pointed out, to me, adds up to immaturity on the part of the young man.  Over time, I would like to think that he will mature and find himself doing less ot the things that draws all the negative attention.  The same weekend that he and Kolarov got into the heated exchange on the field, the same thing occurred in two other matches.  One manager described the incident on his team as "two players wanting to win" and Ben foster and Peter Odomwingie damned near came to blows over what I thought was Foster's overreaction to Peter not marking a man for a corner kick.  Teammates disagree all the time. In fact, didn't drogba and Lampard have a well-publicised disagreement a couple seasons ago over who should take a penalty?  Lampard took it, Drogba went on to score and win the scoring title, end of discussion, it wasn't so bad.  Again, I do think that Balo has some personal issues as do very many of these professional footballers. I want to see if he is still lighting fireworks inside he house and throwing darts at people when he is 23 let alone if he's still doing them things at 25.  It does jes amaze me to see how selective people can be in who and how they chose to criticize people and how they does shape-shift their focus on who is to blame for certain transgressions.  Pepe is a man seem to be on a field mainly as an enforcer.  He foulin' man lef' and right.  He kick Dani Alves same way Balo kick song on Sunday and every body talkin' 'bout how Alves was faking.  He mash Messi hand, men was sayin' Messi overreact.  Jamie Carragher went in on Nani....liverpool fans was talkin' about how nani was faking.....Balotelli went up fuh a ball and led with his arm on skrtel who then did a sagna impersonation, roll around on the ground until Balo got his second yellow then he miraculously get back up and continue to play, but Balo is a ass.  never mind that skrtel overreacted too. Balotelli is d tun tun.  Some people good oui!   

« Reply #580 on: April 10, 2012, 12:18:59 PM »
OK Balo the FA decided not to take any action against you. Good (rightly or wrongly)! Now get on with your football and show everyone the class player you are.

On another note, I believe the FA took this stance more to protect their officials, many of whom have come under very heavy criticism in the last few weeks. Lets face it we have seen some appalling decisions in the last few games.

I am surprised but I eh vex that they took no action.  He should have been sent off for the tackle on song and the punishment would have been the same.....but for him to have gotten the cards he did against sagna who was CLEARLY trying to get him carded whole game AND gotten punished for the tackle on song, I find woulda been a bit much.  That being said, don't expect him to mature overnight.  He still has a ways to go but he needs proper guidance.  Where that is going to come from is anybody's guess.

« Reply #581 on: April 10, 2012, 12:19:48 PM »
For all you hypocrites, what was worst than this in the history of the League. Yet you all sang OOh AAh Cantona.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/HC7LTZcNCI0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/HC7LTZcNCI0</a>

« Reply #582 on: April 10, 2012, 12:23:12 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/ee6t-_4jyFo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/ee6t-_4jyFo</a>

« Reply #583 on: April 10, 2012, 12:24:23 PM »
Remember when Martin Taylor broke Eduardo's leg...lots of people came out in support of Taylor saying he's not a malicious person..had that been Balotelli..he would have been banned for life...

« Reply #584 on: April 10, 2012, 12:29:23 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/On14c8yH7pU&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/On14c8yH7pU&amp;feature=related</a>

« Reply #585 on: April 10, 2012, 12:54:19 PM »
elan, how long have you been seeing balotelli?

« Reply #586 on: April 10, 2012, 12:55:19 PM »

Oh GAWSH, YOU!!  Ride out nah!!

« Reply #587 on: April 10, 2012, 01:04:32 PM »
For all you hypocrites, what was worst than this in the history of the League. Yet you all sang OOh AAh Cantona.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/HC7LTZcNCI0" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/HC7LTZcNCI0</a>

Nice form

« Reply #588 on: April 10, 2012, 01:05:02 PM »

« Reply #589 on: April 10, 2012, 01:19:06 PM »

...as ah mention andy cole yesterday.....de man look like hw wanted to spit in d referee face for having the gall to gave a manu player a yellow/red card.......and then like he wanted to kick all dem Crystal Palace fans ass, too.  :rotfl:
 Kicker, yuh SURE you have the nerve to say Balotelli "more petulant" the likes of rooney and this lot of players, hoss?  Even Schmeichel look like he bring some personna of reason when he come to drag cantona wawy but the nhe and all turn roung and want to be more vex with the Palace supporters than he shoulda been with cantona.  Pure comedy!

« Reply #590 on: April 10, 2012, 01:26:27 PM »

For ah while now, he tell me he left you cause you tried to see him, Richard and Dzeko at the same time, but the last straw was when you try to include Lescott.

« Reply #591 on: April 10, 2012, 01:29:57 PM »
Lol Elan you are something else..Rooney has not been booked this season for United , not a card .. yea he is a hot tempered player and has a past of rash tackles but your obsessive nature on Wazza is truly hilarious...you are a sad sad human..I cant imagine anyone enjoying your company you bitter twat..I'm surprised your not a City fan

« Reply #592 on: April 10, 2012, 01:49:48 PM »
Hahaha lord farda.. Lol.

« Reply #593 on: April 10, 2012, 03:08:14 PM »
Chow dahs what I saying....HE hadda mature and fast.

If that ban had kicked in and Mancini was to be believed.....that mighta be it for him and city.
Italy coach could and most likely wouldnt pick him..so he missing Euros.
If City keep him or look to offload him....how many teams would be willing to take the risk?

De man is a boss...pure and simple. However....is up to him to keep his head on and show it. I really want de man to do well but....rather than take the "Why always me" approach...make sure that if anything happens...you cant be faulted.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #594 on: April 10, 2012, 03:10:07 PM »
Mango - Pepe mad no ras... He's a different level of insanity and I think everyone (including himself) acknowledges that. 

« Reply #595 on: April 10, 2012, 04:00:37 PM »
Mango - Pepe mad no ras... He's a different level of insanity and I think everyone (including himself) acknowledges that. 

For some odd reason Pepe has never really endeared himself to me - although I believe Barca players deserve every jump-kick and wild tacle they get. But I digress...

« Reply #596 on: April 10, 2012, 04:16:37 PM »

Kicker, I totally agree with you that he mad no ras....but I doh get the vibe that there is a widespread accepance or acknowledgement of this as there seems to be a widespread open season on Balo.  Just on this forum alone, the focus was on Alves fakin' more than the kick he pelt (which was practically identical to balotelli own) and the other day when he mash Messi hand even you and all try to deflect the focus to Messi overreacting.  :laugh:.  Ah mean, Imagine a nex' mad, wild one like nigel de jong want to be (publicly) goin' in on Balotelli.

For some odd reason Pepe has never really endeared himself to me - although I believe Barca players deserve every jump-kick and wild tacle they get. But I digress...

Well he go have all he chances to do that come April 21....and then maybe again on May 19 (if allyuh get lucky enough to get past BM) Ah hope he take dem!   

« Reply #597 on: April 10, 2012, 04:26:47 PM »

Not to mention fueled by substance abuse  :devil:

« Reply #598 on: April 10, 2012, 04:28:15 PM »

Kicker, I totally agree with you that he mad no ras....but I doh get the vibe that there is a widespread accepance or acknowledgement of this as there seems to be a widespread open season on Balo.  Just on this forum alone, the focus was on Alves fakin' more than the kick he pelt (which was practically identical to balotelli own) and the other day when he mash Messi hand even you and all try to deflect the focus to Messi overreacting.  :laugh:.  Ah mean, Imagine a nex' mad, wild one like nigel de jong want to be (publicly) goin' in on Balotelli.

Well he go have all he chances to do that come April 21....and then maybe again on May 19 (if allyuh get lucky enough to get past BM) Ah hope he take dem!   

Sorry, but Pepe is protected by his affiliation to Real Madrid. ManCity just doesn't have swag like that.  ;)

« Reply #599 on: April 10, 2012, 05:10:04 PM »

Sorry, but Pepe is protected by his affiliation to Real Madrid. ManCity just doesn't have swag like that.  ;)

:laugh: "The Anointed Ones"......with "swag".  :laugh:  Doh wory, Bayern Munich go swag allyuh ass all d way back to the Bernabeau!