April 26, 2024, 09:47:09 AM

Author Topic: This is the Trinidad and Tobago football engine room  (Read 2587 times)

This is the Trinidad and Tobago football engine room
« on: December 23, 2007, 03:19:46 PM »

Get back on track people.

Jack, Camps, Wim, Anton, Manning , Panday, the doubles man round de corner not more important than the fellas regardless of who they are that runout in de red white and black to represent TT on a football field.

This is a special tribute to FLEX, TALLMAN, PALOS, E-MAN and O'CONNOR (when he leave de woman alone)
  Provide us with an engine to drive support for our national football team.

But instead all tha happening in here is Jack this or Jack that .

Youths trying they hardest (pardon the pun TI) to perform for us the supporters and if we ent putting them down we only talking about Jack.

Wim get he ass kicked out and is doom and gloom. Alyuh is ah set of cretins if that is what this is all about.

To all the TT footballers that does log on to this site I saying fellas , next year is a big football year for TT and I into positive vibes for the campaign from now on. After all is only 1 country I have and belong to.

Re: This is the Trinidad and Tobago football engine room
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2007, 03:22:40 PM »
yeah man

« Reply #2 on: December 23, 2007, 03:45:35 PM »
 :D...good for you..finally  :devil:...ah especially like this part.."from now on. After all is only 1 country I have and belong to."  laawwddd, we go be  allright now ? Here I was backin whoever dey since the 50/60's regardless of who coach, who play,who get left out, who get friend pick,  and even who adminstrate, - is the same group - so ah should say mis-adminstrate...and finally some might see the light, so we bound to be ok "from now on" After all ?...oh gorm 47 yrs almost wasted ..phew

ah playing with yuh...buh ah glad for truth ;D

« Reply #3 on: December 23, 2007, 03:48:32 PM »
I doh really mind the temporary position of Anton . What have me gloomy is that Maccomeh man is the ass . Oh whoe is me .

« Reply #4 on: December 23, 2007, 04:00:27 PM »
Get back on track people.
 Jack, Camps, Wim, Anton, Manning , Panday, the doubles man round de corner not more important than the fellas regardless of who they are that runout in de red white and black to represent TT on a football field.
 This is a special tribute to FLEX, TALLMAN, PALOS, E-MAN and O'CONNOR (when he leave de woman alone)
  Provide us with an engine to drive support for our national football team.
 But instead all tha happening in here is Jack this or Jack that .
 Youths trying they hardest (pardon the pun TI) to perform for us the supporters and if we ent putting them down we only talking about Jack.
 Wim get he ass kicked out and is doom and gloom. Alyuh is ah set of cretins if that is what this is all about.
 To all the TT footballers that does log on to this site I saying fellas , next year is a big football year for TT and I into positive vibes for the campaign from now on. After all is only 1 country I have and belong to.
dais you Jackula ???  ;D
ya pissin meh off today Fishs wid ya talk of reality :devil:

serious:
REALITY BITES Fishs... ;)
but
You are Damn Right.......
" Jack, Camps, Wim, Anton, Manning , Panday, the doubles man round de corner not more important than the fellas regardless of who they are that runout in de red white and black to represent TT on a football field."
 :applause: :applause:
...ya STILL Damn Right though.... ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: December 23, 2007, 04:16:17 PM »
Ah finding it real hard to be optimistic today Fishs, check mih tomorrow.....

« Reply #6 on: December 23, 2007, 04:17:13 PM »
LOng Live the Soca Warriors!  I am a warrior till I die!  Bring on the CONCACAF, but ah keeping one eyeon Jack and his munchkins!

« Reply #7 on: December 23, 2007, 04:56:06 PM »
Ah finding it real hard to be optimistic today Fishs, check mih tomorrow.....

yesterday was yesterday and tomorrow is tomorrow

« Reply #8 on: December 23, 2007, 05:00:39 PM »

who dat quote from?  Nietzsche or George Bush?

« Reply #9 on: December 23, 2007, 05:02:45 PM »

Jack Sprat.....angalang :D :D

Jack Spratangalang could eat no fat
His wife and Two Sons could eat no lean.
And so between all ah dem,
Day lickaway de TTFF money clean!

my apologies to the author of the rhyme.
« Last Edit: December 23, 2007, 07:17:34 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: December 23, 2007, 06:31:56 PM »

Jack Sprat.....angalang :D :D

Jack Spratangalang could eat no fat
His wife and Two Sons could eat no lean.
And so between all ah them,
They licked the TTFF money clean!

my apologies to the author of the rhyme.

WestCoast yuh have too much time on your hands....

« Reply #11 on: December 23, 2007, 07:06:43 PM »
ah lie? ;)
tell meh ah lie nuh :devil:

:rotfl: :beermug: ;D

« Reply #12 on: December 24, 2007, 07:22:23 AM »
On spot with that fishs !!!!1

Big up meh boy Flex !!!! #1.......

Tallman, Palos and e-man a BOSS team !!!!!!

And de rest of posters here nuff respect !!!!

« Reply #13 on: December 24, 2007, 09:40:09 AM »
A very good post fishs,put dem people in d rite frame of mind.

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #14 on: December 24, 2007, 10:55:02 AM »
we supporters any officials that want to make a warriors supporter up can use the Pm (personal message on the board) put originals first i means true living trinba's trini's trinbago's yuh see?

« Reply #15 on: December 24, 2007, 10:59:15 AM »
waitin for omar translation.... :rotfl: