March 28, 2024, 06:35:00 AM

Author Topic: SocaWarriors.net Fifa 08 league (xbox 360)  (Read 6095 times)

Offline pioneertrini

SocaWarriors.net Fifa 08 league (xbox 360)
« on: December 27, 2007, 06:11:05 AM »
well we does try organise every year, but whos interested?

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
Re: SocaWarriors.net Fifa 08 league (xbox 360)
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2007, 02:55:47 PM »
am interested
am pickin up a 360 this week
& gettin fifa with it

« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2007, 02:57:53 PM »
I have it for PS3, anybody playing?

« Reply #3 on: December 27, 2007, 03:42:28 PM »
I have it for PS3 TOO ITS CRACK

« Reply #4 on: December 27, 2007, 03:44:34 PM »
I have it for PS3 TOO ITS CRACK
What's your online name I could send your an invite, I go by the name cartel82.

Offline Trini68

« Reply #5 on: December 27, 2007, 05:08:36 PM »
I interested, ah have it for 360.

« Reply #6 on: December 27, 2007, 07:24:56 PM »
well ah had it on PS3 but ah did take it back after reading reviews etc
but since some ah allyuh on it , ah go buy it back this week

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #7 on: December 27, 2007, 08:49:45 PM »
sorry man plans change pickin up the 80 gig ps3 tomo even though i wanted da 360 but its a group choice lol

« Reply #8 on: December 27, 2007, 11:13:08 PM »
For all those who have or getting PS3, post your online name so that we can link up.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #9 on: December 28, 2007, 03:33:31 PM »
Men have me feelin real shitty right now yo...still playin on PS2  :-[  All this online name talk and ting yo...I hada step up oui. I played a PS3 las night for d 1st time but was d PS2 version...only c d demo of d PS3 one.
If men have a good game dey could holla for a tourney anytime though...my boys and I play regular so once u in brooklyn doh fraid. bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #10 on: December 29, 2007, 09:43:55 AM »
I HAVE IT ON XBOX 360 AND VERY INTERESTED
IM PRETTY SURE THAT IM THE BEST ON THIS SITE AND FURTHERMORE IN TRINIDAD AT THE MOMENT/

gAMERTAG : TRINIBOSS

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #11 on: December 29, 2007, 06:58:51 PM »
I have it 4 de ps3 ah go by de name ''fourty8hrs''....

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #12 on: December 30, 2007, 03:58:05 AM »
OK well we can run 2 leagues, 1 for 360 and 1 for ps3. everybody put up yuh online names. who wants to organize the ps3 league?

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #13 on: December 30, 2007, 04:36:00 AM »
i think im goin to pick up a Xbox 360 as soon as the price reach around 249 euros if its not yet reached i dont want to argue or to change the topic but yo i just fed up to play with that ps controler since 1995 boy...

Y'all should train hard i already beaten top players here in france and i dont play very often, my favourite national team after tnt..argentina

you know a bit of me now u will not have to complain...

« Reply #14 on: December 30, 2007, 02:16:53 PM »
Winnig eleven is coming out this Jan hold till then

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #15 on: December 30, 2007, 07:34:07 PM »
y'all smockin the bomb oui

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #16 on: December 30, 2007, 07:37:25 PM »
my name is trinba simply

« Reply #17 on: December 30, 2007, 10:42:33 PM »
is coming out for ps3? I don't like fifa, but I have to admit the online play is really good. You and 11 friends can play at the same time playing on 1 team against another 11, you play as 1 person so you can make your own decision when to make runs or whatever you feel like doing during game play. This is just one of the options of online play.Not to mention communicating via bluetooth tech.

« Reply #18 on: January 02, 2008, 01:10:11 PM »
BALLY4NY IS MY SCREEN NAME

« Reply #19 on: January 05, 2008, 01:22:02 AM »
mines is Feliz75 on PS3..but ah still ent buy back the game yet lol

« Reply #20 on: January 05, 2008, 01:27:48 AM »
All the ps3 men I looking to start up ah league around the 20-25 of Jan, let meh know if yuh interested, I trying to do this before I leave on deployment. So let meh know if allure interested I will send buddy invites to people who post their online names. small mag. I don't see yuh online at all boy!

Offline Trini68

« Reply #21 on: January 05, 2008, 03:12:41 AM »
Mines ktr04 for 360

Offline Papasmurf

• http://footballawayoflife.blogspot.com/
« Reply #22 on: January 05, 2008, 07:10:45 PM »
ps3: deoninho

did you guys create a gallery or is there one you always use?
Maybe that is better to create a gallery and we can go into that room whenever we log in. so we all know where to meet up without having to search for each other.

« Reply #23 on: January 05, 2008, 10:21:53 PM »
ps3: deoninho

did you guys create a gallery or is there one you always use?
Maybe that is better to create a gallery and we can go into that room whenever we log in. so we all know where to meet up without having to search for each other.
Good idea, I was thinking socawarriors

« Reply #24 on: January 06, 2008, 08:08:40 AM »
Yes that songs great and for all you winning 11 or PES you guys don’t have this type of technology in your game de last time I buy the game you had no voice chat so you could even ask for a rematch also I see the garbage konami  bring out this year men will have to come back to de dark side FIFA IS DE BEST
by the way count me in

« Reply #25 on: January 06, 2008, 12:10:46 PM »
IM PRETTY SURE THAT IM THE BEST ON THIS SITE AND FURTHERMORE IN TRINIDAD AT THE MOMENT/

in other words you are a Virgin ;)

sorry just had to say it

« Reply #26 on: January 07, 2008, 07:40:56 AM »
that was hard small

real hard

but probably true

« Reply #27 on: January 07, 2008, 08:41:07 AM »

in other words you are a Virgin ;)

sorry just had to say it

haha, yuh wish eh...i far from being a virgin padner
i jus blessed with a talent that god give me when it comes to fifa,,yuh cah blame me
you on the other hand ...
« Last Edit: January 07, 2008, 11:03:49 AM by Warrior till death »

« Reply #28 on: January 07, 2008, 09:03:22 AM »
is coming out for ps3? I don't like fifa, but I have to admit the online play is really good. You and 11 friends can play at the same time playing on 1 team against another 11, you play as 1 person so you can make your own decision when to make runs or whatever you feel like doing during game play. This is just one of the options of online play.Not to mention communicating via bluetooth tech.

I have been playing winning eleven now since 2003 and the online game is awesome and very competitive between 9pm  to 1 am you would find over 200 players from around the world and very little lag unless u meet a guy who has a slower DSL connection

« Reply #29 on: March 06, 2008, 10:15:54 PM »
All those PS3 men sign up and join the league, http://www.tri.leaguerepublic.com/