April 24, 2024, 03:35:39 PM

Author Topic: today was my grandfathers funeral  (Read 3728 times)

today was my grandfathers funeral
« on: August 26, 2005, 02:17:10 PM »
our family went tobago 4 a week and he died sunday

but all is well

peter pitts was his name he was 76

anyone buy tikets 4 d game yet?  wa time is it?

Re: today was my grandfathers funeral
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2005, 02:43:57 PM »
heartfelt condolences to you and your family

« Reply #2 on: August 26, 2005, 02:48:54 PM »
condolences

all the best to you and yours

« Reply #3 on: August 26, 2005, 03:20:55 PM »
Condolences my friend. I knew him and he was very knowledgeable.
Remember to be absent in the body is to be present with the Lord.

« Reply #4 on: August 26, 2005, 04:09:17 PM »
condolences young one.. and to all family and friends

« Reply #5 on: August 26, 2005, 04:48:29 PM »
yes small, i pass along my sympathy to you and big

« Reply #6 on: August 26, 2005, 06:50:39 PM »
I am sorry to hear of the passing of your grandfather Small Mag. May you and your family find the Lord's comfort in this time of grief.
« Last Edit: August 26, 2005, 08:47:27 PM by Fire Brand »

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #7 on: August 26, 2005, 07:49:10 PM »

condolences

« Reply #8 on: August 26, 2005, 10:43:56 PM »
Sorry to hear dat boss...ah hope he moved on peacefully and painlessly.  God bless allyuh.

« Reply #9 on: August 27, 2005, 01:00:14 AM »
Condolences bredda...remember, always celebrate his life and the memories that he left you with....and just be concious of his passing.   RIP  GREAT MAGICIAN

« Reply #10 on: August 27, 2005, 09:00:05 AM »
condolences Magicians....and to tief from Jersey...farewell  "Great Magician"

« Reply #11 on: August 27, 2005, 10:30:01 AM »
thanks everyone

« Reply #12 on: August 27, 2005, 11:14:48 AM »
our family went tobago 4 a week and he died sunday

but all is well

peter pitts was his name he was 76

anyone buy tikets 4 d game yet?  wa time is it?

sorry to hear that small.  by de way, de game is at 4:30 pm and meh ticket in meh pocket.  i eh letting it get out ah site!

« Reply #13 on: August 28, 2005, 02:40:53 AM »
Small magician...you and I mus be related then.  Peter Pitts was my grandmother's younger brother...or my mother's uncle. I didn't know U. Peter very well and I didn't make the funeral but I share in your grief at this time.  Be strong.  Nuff respeck.