April 29, 2024, 03:28:01 AM

Author Topic: Back where we Belong...Utd lead BPL  (Read 5306 times)

Re: Back where we Belong...Arsenal lead BPL
« Reply #30 on: December 29, 2007, 01:31:52 PM »
Gunners let Man Utd smell the top of the league for a few days. That's as close as they'll come to the Championship. 4 goals at Everton, what a day.

You get cocky ... Next year we will win the league in April...  and btw all 4 goals were horrible on Everton's part and very lucky on your part... You have all the luck going for you... just now it will dry up...and yall call CR7 a fag for overreacting... look at that fuking bitch fabregas today.. Arteta forearm touch his face..yuh would swear he get hit by a 20 pound dumbbell

Re: Back where we Belong...Utd lead BPL
« Reply #31 on: December 29, 2007, 08:54:09 PM »
Cesc over react today... But fag boy Ronaldo is overreact every flikking game

« Reply #32 on: December 30, 2007, 10:20:48 AM »
Cesc over react today... But fag boy Ronaldo is overreact every flikking game

You refer to Ronaldo as "fag boy" do you have personal and inside info regarding his lifestyle to refer to him as such? 

Offline Diambars

« Reply #33 on: December 30, 2007, 10:54:18 AM »
What an appropriate topic, I would only change one thing to make it perfect 'Back where we belong ...Arsenal lead BPL".  Now it is perfect ...

« Reply #34 on: December 30, 2007, 01:13:30 PM »
What happened to that big 6 point lead Arsenal opened the other day?? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yeh 6 pts does disappear like dat.  Imagine how fast 1pt could evaporate.

Sorry amateur.. but unlike you'll we don't give away leads

How dat toe-jam tastin?

« Reply #35 on: December 30, 2007, 03:28:59 PM »
Not to be to contrary, but has anyone noticed how skilled of a player adeybayor really is, whoever said this bredder was a waste of time, was watching football crossed eyed. that fella have more skill in his big toe than most of the strikers in the EPL. he is a major player maker in the gunners line up with nuff foot-ability, even though he doesn't score a lot.                             positive.

Re: Back where we Belong...Arsenal lead BPL
« Reply #36 on: December 30, 2007, 06:55:16 PM »
and btw all 4 goals were horrible on Everton's part and very lucky on your part... You have all the luck going for you...

horrible defending = pienaar's tackle on giggs the week before. 
« Last Edit: December 31, 2007, 06:51:48 AM by dwn »