April 19, 2024, 12:10:02 PM

Author Topic: GLEN VS SEALY...LIVE  (Read 1822 times)

GLEN VS SEALY...LIVE
« on: August 26, 2005, 07:15:15 PM »
Columbus Crew vs Kansas City Wizards game is live on mls.net. Columbus Crew up 1-0 at the half.

http://www.mlsnet.com/MLS/sights/
« Last Edit: August 28, 2005, 10:57:22 PM by Fire Brand »

Re: GLENN VS SEALY...LIVE
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2005, 11:21:55 PM »
Fellas i watch the highlights  and i have to tell you i see no reason for leo beenhakker to leave out a man with the kind of speed cornell glenn have the man look like leonson lewis in one of his runs today just sheeer blistering pace.......a bullet

« Reply #2 on: August 27, 2005, 09:23:13 AM »
Glen is ah beast with dat speed. De commentator was amazed at dat burst ah speed he put down and almost score in de second half. I wish Glenn and Beenie could really quell wah ever static dey have between them and get him back on de team.
« Last Edit: August 28, 2005, 10:57:52 PM by Fire Brand »

« Reply #3 on: August 27, 2005, 09:33:17 AM »
look like he was playing left wing too

« Reply #4 on: August 27, 2005, 09:35:16 AM »
was d score in da game?

« Reply #5 on: August 27, 2005, 10:38:41 AM »
Columbus Crew won de game, 1-0. Hott Scott kinda look like Stern(in present form) up front waiting to be fed the ball while other men hustling. Guess it was not his game.

« Reply #6 on: August 27, 2005, 11:51:44 AM »
thanks     lol hott scott

« Reply #7 on: August 27, 2005, 07:07:17 PM »
Glenn is ah beast with dat speed. De commentator was amazed at dat burst ah speed he put down and almost score in de second half. I wish Glenn and Beenie could really quell wah ever static dey have between them and get him back on de team.

he could be fast like ah cheetah, if a poor attitude is de reason that he eh making de team, then leave him off de team!! 

simple as that!

Online Peong

« Reply #8 on: August 27, 2005, 09:33:15 PM »
Who say is attitude cause his exclusion?? 

« Reply #9 on: August 29, 2005, 05:52:38 AM »
Fellas i watch the highlights  and i have to tell you i see no reason for leo beenhakker to leave out a man with the kind of speed cornell glenn have the man look like leonson lewis in one of his runs today just sheeer blistering pace.......a bullet

send de highlights to Beenie.  Glen must be there!  He's the only man we have to run onto a Latapy through ball!