I ent sure Dilly play with he. I know Dilly was in DC, and then went to San Jose.
#12,13,15
http://www.nasljerseys.com/Rosters/Cosmos_Rosters.htm#1979but if yuh click on Dilly, it say he was with Seattle in '79, so I guess that cosmo info outta sight

Neesk: So Wim, hear nah, take dah wuk or wha
Wim: If yuh want, dem didn't like me
Neesk: buh Wim, yuh know how you hard nose, yuh mussbe went down dey and telling dem caribbean man bout discipline & hardwuk man...yuh forget dem fellas we used to play with from TT, they doh like to train at all,at all, buh when game time come, they ready like Cruff.
Wim: wasn't dat alone nah, dey does tell yuh who to pick or yuh does read the team yuh pick in the newspapers, when to train, sometimes yuh does find out where in the newspapers too, yuh have to let the players chase gyul, and if the gyul blank dem, they allowed to buff dem all how, and then yuh does find out if yuh go get pay, from a fella at the corner of a park, they call Woodford
Independence square, some kind of University...I had a disagreement with the Government TD, who cannot have nothing to do with FIFA, and therefore doh meedle in fowl business, yuh know, I read ah was fired in the newspaper...dem guys does juss operate different..
Neesk: So take the wuk or wha ?
Wim: well, take some sun, drink some rum - there is a place called under the coconut trees or someting so - plus the President like he rum, walk around, look vex, dey will at least pay yuh expenses, and if things go good, yuh is ah hero, if things go bad, yuh had ah nice holiday..go for it man, nuh like yuh have anything else line up