SVEN ERIKKSON
0 (0%)
MARCO VAN BASTEN
2 (4.2%)
Luiz Felipe Scolari
1 (2.1%)

Total Members Voted: 48

Voting closed: September 25, 2008, 10:34:15 AM

Author Topic: Name ah Coach Thread ;-)  (Read 56205 times)

Re: Name ah Coach thread ;-)
« Reply #270 on: January 19, 2017, 01:38:45 AM »
O coocoon mama hees salop

« Reply #271 on: January 19, 2017, 04:05:53 AM »

DJW say alll yuh madddd...all yuh want my winning coach come and coach this losing team...fenwickkk wheyyyy yuh deyyyy

« Reply #272 on: January 19, 2017, 08:22:27 AM »
TTFA Statement.
TTFA Media.

The Trinidad and Tobago Football Association wishes to state that following several hours of  its statutory Board Meeting on Wednesday evening at the Association’s Head Office, it is yet to come to a final decision on the selection of the Trinidad and Tobago Men’s Senior Team Head Coach.

The TTFA expects to make an announcement on the selection by this coming weekend.

http://ttfootball.org/2017/01/18/ttfa-statement-2/

Yet another indictable development. As if Trinidad & Tobago football has the luxury of these cumulative delays. We are all witnesses to a perversion of governance.

At this rate, Saintfiet will be announced in another position before our friends at the federation would have made public a final decision.
« Last Edit: January 19, 2017, 08:24:00 AM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #273 on: January 19, 2017, 08:46:45 AM »

DJW say alll yuh madddd...all yuh want my winning coach come and coach this losing team...fenwickkk wheyyyy yuh deyyyy
Hey Trini_stallion, you sure is DJW make that call though? I just wonder if the rest of the board decided this time to grow ah pair and not just do the whole follow the leader thing like before?

Interesting that the tech comm went to the board with an un-unanimous decision, wonder who say nay? Anyway as we forumites all know is one bacahnal after the next...smfh

« Reply #274 on: January 19, 2017, 09:16:04 AM »
If Stuart Charles gets the job then we doomed. It will bring about more conflict among selection of players and pro league clubs....plus he'll be controlled by DJW and crew.

« Reply #275 on: January 19, 2017, 11:06:53 AM »
Actually it is normal for people to disagree. This is a good thing after experiencing the Hart-Saintfiet fiasco. But they should have done that at the time when Saintfiet was hired. But what I heard happened, at the meeting, some members were out of the country. So DJW say that the final decision falls with the TD. DJW asked the TD, wha is your opinion? Allyuh know the rest of the story.

« Reply #276 on: January 19, 2017, 11:28:09 AM »
Actually it is normal for people to disagree. This is a good thing after experiencing the Hart-Saintfiet fiasco. But they should have done that at the time when Saintfiet was hired. But what I heard happened, at the meeting, some members were out of the country. So DJW say that the final decision falls with the TD. DJW asked the TD, wha is your opinion? Allyuh know the rest of the story.

So who is the TD?

Issa?  Or Shabazz?

« Reply #277 on: January 19, 2017, 11:44:20 AM »

So who is the TD?

Issa?  Or Shabazz?

I think it's the terrorizer... yuh have to have real belly to take that td wuk under the dictator

« Reply #278 on: January 19, 2017, 11:46:31 AM »

Constitution says?

« Reply #279 on: January 19, 2017, 11:53:09 AM »

Constitution says?

I thought the Dictator tear that relic up long time and the terrorizer wipe he backside with it

« Reply #280 on: January 19, 2017, 12:05:35 PM »

Hey Trini_stallion, you sure is DJW make that call though? I just wonder if the rest of the board decided this time to grow ah pair and not just do the whole follow the leader thing like before?

Interesting that the tech comm went to the board with an un-unanimous decision, wonder who say nay? Anyway as we forumites all know is one bacahnal after the next...smfh

That's another way to look at it I agree...I guess we will find out "by weekend!"

« Reply #281 on: January 19, 2017, 12:43:25 PM »

That's another way to look at it I agree...I guess we will find out "by weekend!"
Whappen Ruby Tuesday havin a special this weekend? All yuh can eat bullcrap

« Reply #282 on: January 19, 2017, 01:22:35 PM »
TTFA Statement.
TTFA Media.

The Trinidad and Tobago Football Association wishes to state that following several hours of  its statutory Board Meeting on Wednesday evening at the Association’s Head Office, it is yet to come to a final decision on the selection of the Trinidad and Tobago Men’s Senior Team Head Coach.

The TTFA expects to make an announcement on the selection by this coming weekend.

http://ttfootball.org/2017/01/18/ttfa-statement-2/

Yet another indictable development. As if Trinidad & Tobago football has the luxury of these cumulative delays. We are all witnesses to a perversion of governance.

At this rate, Saintfiet will be announced in another position before our friends at the federation would have made public a final decision.

ha ha - with his personal trainer in tow.....

« Reply #283 on: January 19, 2017, 02:42:04 PM »
Andre Baptiste saying is Dennis Lawrence  ???

« Reply #284 on: January 19, 2017, 02:43:32 PM »
Just saw it on Facebook  :cursing:

« Reply #285 on: January 19, 2017, 02:58:28 PM »
steups. dis is how de cia must feel.

« Reply #286 on: January 19, 2017, 03:08:04 PM »
Just saw it on Facebook  :cursing:
if he teaches defense like Roberto we dead....but lehwe see way dis going

« Reply #287 on: January 19, 2017, 09:37:57 PM »
The dictator just completed check mate in sabotaging our World Cup chances with his minions...

I will support Dennis but he's not the right person to guide us to the World Cup... he's an asst coach to someone like Hart Andy if not hart, maturana who is far more qualified and could have given us a fighting chance..

And if people think the tech committee runs our football all of a sudden, think again, it's a smoke screen, the dictator still controls them

Vote for new coach.
« Reply #288 on: January 20, 2017, 05:26:14 AM »
I throw in Hart name, but I know he's not on de list.

Out of de five applications, who allyuh like?

Offline Jack Horner

Re: Vote for new coach.
« Reply #289 on: January 20, 2017, 07:11:30 AM »
Dennis Lawrence will get my vote or Terry Fenwick.

I can guarantee you this, Stuart Charles will be T&T coach because John Williams will assure this happens and once that happens, expect to see Stuart Charles there for the rest of your lives, win, lose or draw.

I told you guys that Jack will never be extradited and it came through, now believe me when I tell you that Stuart Charles will be T&T coach because John Williams will knock the TTFA board and the committee is just a bunch of faces just for show.

***Message sent from my BMW  M5 Touring G-Power Hurricane RR ***

« Last Edit: January 20, 2017, 07:13:40 AM by Jack Horner »
Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #290 on: January 20, 2017, 07:24:56 AM »
Tallest get the job already.

« Reply #291 on: January 20, 2017, 11:02:59 AM »
Lawrence just refused the TTFA terms!!! Cmon...fenwickkkk

« Reply #292 on: January 20, 2017, 12:10:29 PM »
i vote for the combo but i think you should have left them out lol

« Reply #293 on: January 20, 2017, 01:08:04 PM »
Andre Baptiste saying is Dennis Lawrence  ???

Andre Baptiste is de local Steve Harvey

« Reply #294 on: January 20, 2017, 01:31:03 PM »
Dennis Lawrence will get my vote or Terry Fenwick.

I can guarantee you this, Stuart Charles will be T&T coach because John Williams will assure this happens and once that happens, expect to see Stuart Charles there for the rest of your lives, win, lose or draw.

I told you guys that Jack will never be extradited and it came through, now believe me when I tell you that Stuart Charles will be T&T coach because John Williams will knock the TTFA board and the committee is just a bunch of faces just for show.

***Message sent from my BMW  M5 Touring G-Power Hurricane RR ***

The tech committee are figureheads... I agree with what you're saying, been saying this as well

« Reply #295 on: January 20, 2017, 08:59:00 PM »
Of the list presented, only two coaches..(excluding Lawrence because he has no history)..I feel have the capabilty of  leading the National Team to be a creditable performer in the Hex.

Both men are on par with each other with respect to the knowledge of the game...the rest are nowhere near.

The two men are Maturana and Hart.

Maturana may have a slight edge because of his style of play.

« Reply #296 on: January 20, 2017, 10:18:29 PM »
Hart and Lawrence and I go book meh ticket to see Putin.

I think Hart and Lawrence can do the job. Any committee that has half of a brain will probably choose the Hart - Lawrence duo to get us to Russia.

« Reply #297 on: January 21, 2017, 04:27:14 AM »
The protest vote
My Hart
This season is over and if there is no vision for the future..Well it will not be surprising to see us with 100 + FIFA rankin
I hope the current administration wear that with pride..
When the leaders have no vision the people perish...And the people is.....us
Rastafari

« Reply #298 on: January 21, 2017, 04:35:18 AM »
Two forumites voted for Maturana??!!  I find the fact that he in the mix is insulting as a fan.....let the dentist stay where he is....

:frustrated: :banginghead: :cursing: :bs:

« Reply #299 on: January 21, 2017, 04:58:45 AM »
Two forumites voted for Maturana??!!  I find the fact that he in the mix is insulting as a fan.....let the dentist stay where he is....

:frustrated: :banginghead: :cursing: :bs:

Donkey years you on this board and you ent learn nuttin about football?

Stop talking rubbish nah, maturana have more football sense in his big toe than your entire brain ...

The man is a boss coach, he was under teflon who didn't support him and get rid of him, with players not fully committed, but of course you would not consider that, nor the fact of his decorated resume..

He had us playing a very attractive and attacking brand for the short time he had with the team
« Last Edit: January 21, 2017, 05:00:29 AM by Controversial »