April 29, 2024, 02:15:21 AM

Author Topic: Prof Simoes is Back!!!-Youtube Video  (Read 2223 times)

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
Prof Simoes is Back!!!-Youtube Video
« on: January 07, 2008, 05:11:04 PM »
http://youtube.com/watch?v=WKL0i-8LNoA

Dont be upset, Triniman and other Trinis post Trini videos on our forum all the time also.
Smoke and Fly

Re: Prof Simoes is Back!!!-Youtube Video
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2008, 05:21:57 PM »
http://youtube.com/watch?v=WKL0i-8LNoA

Dont be upset, Triniman and other Trinis post Trini videos on our forum all the time also.

fell good that messiah is back
« Last Edit: January 07, 2008, 05:23:45 PM by Trini _2010 »

« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2008, 05:37:14 PM »
BTW  i see they calling reggae boyz football ... calypso soccer in this clip. :devil: :beermug: :beermug:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=SR37zc8J-Vo&feature=related

btw whats wrong with those kids at the begining  in the video are they dancing or on sumthing  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: January 07, 2008, 05:41:58 PM by Trini _2010 »

« Reply #3 on: January 07, 2008, 06:32:35 PM »
HAWK TOO

« Reply #4 on: January 07, 2008, 09:40:44 PM »
BTW  i see they calling reggae boyz football ... calypso soccer in this clip. :devil: :beermug: :beermug:

http://youtube.com/watch?v=SR37zc8J-Vo&feature=related

btw whats wrong with those kids at the begining  in the video are they dancing or on sumthing  :rotfl:
:rotfl: What wrong with them? They look like they catching ah power or sumtin and I have to ask, and I don't mean this in no battyboy way, but why dem yard man like to wear tight clothes so?, I notice that in NY too.

« Reply #5 on: January 07, 2008, 10:00:46 PM »
He have a bad heart.  Wha he gone there for?

« Reply #6 on: January 07, 2008, 10:04:32 PM »
well well, crop over come early for them yardies....

leroy

« Reply #7 on: January 08, 2008, 06:39:02 AM »
Post #32 01/08/2008

Come on Triniposse do better.You guys atleast could offer some form of sarcasm congrats to Mr Simoes.I put my index finger to my nose and grasp for breathair while with a co-worker from T&T at work last night,I could see his inner feelings towards Mr Simoes  .I am not in this bragging thing
but Mr Simoes deserve a little better he had being Tried and proven even while with you guys.
On Francois Maturana I hope he does not disapoint you guys in the coming months.I know your
Expectations are High just coming back from Thee Major World Tournament in 2006,but why why switch
from Dutch football to South american?.

Bora Mulitinovic eventhough serbian by birth philosophy on the field was  more south american,he had adopt and you guys know Laza from Brazil can be no more brazilian/south american image.The Question again why such a huge change from European to South American? Good luck!.
« Last Edit: January 08, 2008, 06:46:50 AM by leroy »

« Reply #8 on: January 08, 2008, 07:12:03 AM »
Leroy....HAWK TOO

« Reply #9 on: January 08, 2008, 07:19:32 AM »
What is dat ah hear CALYPSO CRICKETING!!!!!! :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: January 08, 2008, 07:25:04 AM »
Them Jamaicans does bite everybody style (sing over everybody song), just now they will sing Sparrows Saltfish in Reggae.....

Not Prof but ah f00cking Bullet Prof vest Simoes go need.