April 27, 2024, 03:40:46 PM

Author Topic: The 2008 U.S. Presidential Election Thread  (Read 163347 times)

Re: The 2008 U.S. Presidential Election Thread
« Reply #1800 on: November 11, 2008, 10:37:06 PM »
Thank God he only live 40 yrs Rove on borrowed time

« Reply #1801 on: November 12, 2008, 03:28:20 PM »
Anyone want a job with Obama?
http://www.transitionjobs.us/

or on Obama's site
http://change.gov/page/s/application

"Onkel Barack's Hutte".......some people eh......http://www.spiegel.de/international/germany/0,1518,557861,00.html

allya hear what dem "4 Cars" Bill O'Reilly and Rush Limbaugh saying.
dem blaming everything that is wrong with the american economy on Obama
what a bunch of Idiots
« Last Edit: November 12, 2008, 03:56:06 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1802 on: November 12, 2008, 05:58:44 PM »
Y all yuh does watch fox

« Reply #1803 on: November 12, 2008, 06:08:15 PM »
Dat iz exactly what Palin and McCain was doing ,vibes in up them rednecks when they was sayin that Obama is ah terrorist . 

« Reply #1804 on: November 12, 2008, 06:33:09 PM »
Y all yuh does watch fox

Because it makes sense to know the full story... can't go into battle and not know your 'enemy'.