April 25, 2024, 02:17:03 PM

Author Topic: Covered or Uncovered  (Read 1219 times)

Covered or Uncovered
« on: August 27, 2005, 11:23:54 AM »
this post is for all local forumites (an de foreign based ones who coming down) who going de game!  Just state where yuh go be.  I am normally ah covered section man but de last game i end up in de uncovered section with some pardners and de amount ah woman i see dey i nearly dead!

so is uncovered fuh me again!!  ;D  ;D  ;D  ;D

Re: Covered or Uncovered
« Reply #1 on: August 27, 2005, 11:49:43 AM »
covered all d way

« Reply #2 on: August 27, 2005, 02:04:06 PM »
un covered homie

« Reply #3 on: August 28, 2005, 10:35:33 AM »
uncovered all the way .... to much woman in Trinidad ...  ;D

« Reply #4 on: August 28, 2005, 10:54:37 AM »
I feel I in covered with Patriot... ;D

« Reply #5 on: August 28, 2005, 11:10:13 AM »
Covered.  It eh have no outdoor bar dat showin de game here in Vancouver... ;)

« Reply #6 on: August 28, 2005, 11:36:13 AM »

You is ah real set-up man yuh KNOW what I mean!!!!

Covered, with meh pops, bro and wife and a few other friends. Although from the lime in uncovered above, I looking like switching since no ticket buy yet :)

« Reply #7 on: August 28, 2005, 01:09:00 PM »

U is real kix pardner!! Yuh trying smart man ting! lol ah go tell patriot on yuh!