April 17, 2024, 08:52:47 PM

Author Topic: Condolences Small Magician...but the Lord taketh away and giveth....  (Read 2479 times)

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
AS I said condolences to Small magician. Stay strong. Do so for you and your family.

But as I said, the Lord taketh away and giveth.

Tuesday 12:20pm my son was born.
8 lbs 4 oz 22 inches and healthy and strong.

I've never been this happy :) 8) Yuh boy is a fada.

Lata and blessings
Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

Re: Condolences Small Magician...but the Lord taketh away and giveth....
« Reply #1 on: August 27, 2005, 06:31:40 PM »
CONGRATS MEH PARDNA NAME HIM LATAS BLESS HIM WITH A LEFT FOOT AND SEE IF U CUD GET HIM DOWN HERE BY WEDNESDAY FOR THE LATEST

CONGRATULATIONS

« Reply #2 on: August 27, 2005, 07:32:04 PM »
Congrats Richard !!

« Reply #3 on: August 27, 2005, 07:33:24 PM »
Congrats Richard G.

« Reply #4 on: August 27, 2005, 08:33:02 PM »
Whaaaa ! Play with you Daddie ! Tantine say "eh heh, foot tie now". I say nah, not you jus ah foot an ah hand, maybe, "3 tkts to Tobago please"...Lawwwd, now we cyar see yuh.. It's all good still...Congrats

« Reply #5 on: August 27, 2005, 09:18:01 PM »
thanks for the condolences and god bless you and your family.....children are great richard....god bless

« Reply #6 on: August 27, 2005, 09:20:31 PM »
ooppss/....twas me big magician with de last post...im sure SM MEANS THE SAME....BUT i ment to say kids are great...

« Reply #7 on: August 28, 2005, 09:15:53 AM »
Well done RG.

Congrats to you.

Should I assume de youth was born in TO?

« Reply #8 on: August 28, 2005, 02:46:03 PM »
Congrats to you and the wife... now you have a few years to ponder if he'll rep Canada or TnT.

« Reply #9 on: August 28, 2005, 06:29:11 PM »
Congrats to you and the wife... now you have a few years to ponder if he'll rep Canada or TnT.
Hes a Canadian-Trini ,At Least!

« Reply #10 on: August 28, 2005, 06:29:41 PM »
Sorry! BTW CONGRATS ;D

« Reply #11 on: August 28, 2005, 06:55:45 PM »
yes he is canadian trini like me congrats  richard g

a trip to tobago is in the works i presume

« Reply #12 on: August 29, 2005, 05:36:06 AM »
congrats bro.  welcome to the fatherhood

triniman his chile is ah trini with biity to get ah canadian passport...you.......?  lol

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #13 on: August 30, 2005, 12:27:48 AM »
Congratulations, Congratulations, Congratulations Richard !

Man you are working on many things at the same time --- nice to hear.

By the way I think that you should have made the announcement in a slighlty different way.  Anyway breds, congrats again.