April 27, 2024, 11:55:21 PM

Author Topic: Am getting my 1 st Tattoo ideas plz  (Read 11640 times)

Re: Am getting my 1 st Tattoo ideas plz
« Reply #30 on: July 23, 2007, 03:35:36 PM »
yuh know...de real Quagmire would ah tattoo ah vagina on he chest

Failin dat yuh could put ah plate ah saltfish and buljol across yuh belly.
« Last Edit: July 23, 2007, 03:38:33 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #31 on: July 23, 2007, 03:44:08 PM »
yuh know...de real Quagmire would ah tattoo ah vagina on he chest

Failin dat yuh could put ah plate ah saltfish and buljol across yuh belly.
:rotfl: :rotfl: true that ,he ah borse .So is saltfish and buljol inthe front and ah bag ah crix in the

back       :rotfl:

so ah could put this on me head then lol

« Reply #32 on: July 23, 2007, 03:47:05 PM »
Nah dem eggs to generic

Tattoo ah nice plate ah sunday lunch on yuh head...it go be ah real conversation piece
Yuh go get real gyirls wit dat

« Reply #33 on: July 24, 2007, 07:16:14 AM »
Nah dem eggs to generic

Tattoo ah nice plate ah sunday lunch on yuh head...it go be ah real conversation piece
Yuh go get real gyirls wit dat

better yet .. tattoo yuh brain and a fork .. dat go be a real conversation piece

« Reply #34 on: July 24, 2007, 07:20:19 AM »
better yet .. tattoo yuh brain and a fork .. dat go be a real conversation piece
dat would look cool i guess
instead of a plate of food have a tattoo of a cutaway of ya brain ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #35 on: July 24, 2007, 07:22:52 AM »

yuh could do de same ting on yuh belly

a cut a way showing all de internal organs ..

:thinking:

« Reply #36 on: July 24, 2007, 07:28:05 AM »
NOW dat would be a sight and have people talking

dais my vote!!! ;D
without the labels of course.
« Last Edit: July 24, 2007, 07:48:49 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #37 on: July 24, 2007, 07:59:02 AM »
NOW dat would be a sight and have people talking

dais my vote!!! ;D
without the labels of course.

Quagmire .. .dat is it

yuh have unconditional (non-monetary and limited counselling and advice on how to take it off) support from me and WC (right WC?).

Take a pic and post it when you done ... :devil:

« Reply #38 on: July 24, 2007, 08:00:37 AM »
 :whistling:

« Reply #39 on: July 24, 2007, 10:02:16 AM »

ummm Shark wha ya mean by s/he ?  lemme know one time if datz ah typo error ya put down dere before ah answer ya please and thanks

No typo...

« Reply #40 on: July 24, 2007, 05:28:25 PM »

ummm Shark wha ya mean by s/he ?  lemme know one time if datz ah typo error ya put down dere before ah answer ya please and thanks

No typo...

so you implying dat what ?
or you confusing me wid somebody you normally stare at?

look nah
it ain't even worth meh full steu
« Last Edit: July 24, 2007, 05:32:08 PM by Rookmin V. Maharaj »

« Reply #41 on: August 03, 2007, 08:36:22 PM »
Quagmire

yuh ink yuhself yet

Look it have some decent ideas here for you to sample from

http://forums.fark.com/cgi/fark/comments.pl?IDLink=2972629

......some people like dey unaware one dey dey will get old oui

« Reply #42 on: August 04, 2007, 12:33:47 AM »
Here's one for 'cana

but I say go with this:

« Reply #43 on: January 10, 2008, 09:29:18 PM »
wha bout dis one  ;D ;D

« Reply #44 on: January 11, 2008, 09:16:09 AM »
wha bout dis one  ;D ;D

Only do this if yuh self-employed.

« Reply #45 on: January 11, 2008, 04:24:56 PM »
ankle, finger, wrist take longer to heal than shoulder, arm, back, etc..

in broad terms it seem you can choose among patterns (like tribals e.g. brad wilk shoulder from audioslave), letters (kirk hammett e.g. "Made in ...." belly tattoo ) or symbols.

eventually all those inks break down to that old greenish-black colour unless you get it re-inked.

here's a pic of kirk hammett's tattoo:

i could see:  Made in P.O.S. xx-xx-xx

« Reply #46 on: January 12, 2008, 08:14:40 AM »
Here's one for 'cana

quote]"[/
THANK YOU THANK YOU..... :beermug: :beermug:
uhmm what happen to "around dey corner, fudge is made???"

« Reply #47 on: January 12, 2008, 06:11:54 PM »
"Jesus" or the Cross would be the only ting i would tattoo on my body bc i belong to the lord and saviour and my soul is his, other than that, i ent puttin no garbage on my arm...

God is de BOSS...