April 29, 2024, 09:39:30 AM

Author Topic: Reminder....sports talk on Vibe CT105 on NOW  (Read 1247 times)

Reminder....sports talk on Vibe CT105 on NOW
« on: August 29, 2005, 06:27:41 PM »
From 8pm to 9:30 pm eastern time normally.

Re: Reminder....sports talk on Vibe CT105 on NOW
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2005, 06:55:45 PM »
Patriot on now.

« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2005, 07:06:02 PM »
Lawd...like Patriot part of de panel now.  Man on fuh bout 15 minutes and still goin...GO CLEAR DEY PATRIOT!!!  Yuh comp tickets book fuh Saturday!!!  ;D ;D

« Reply #3 on: August 29, 2005, 07:11:46 PM »
Yea boy..like Patriot take ova the program oui.

« Reply #4 on: August 29, 2005, 07:13:42 PM »

What dey talking about and who are the speakers.

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #5 on: August 30, 2005, 01:29:57 AM »
dcs

I think that men might want to know how to record sports talk, why not post the instructions or method.

« Reply #6 on: August 30, 2005, 11:40:59 AM »
Aight.
Anybody with Windows should be able to do this with the Built in Sound Recorder that is in your start menu somewhere.

1.    Start -> All Programs -> Accessories -> Entertainment -> Sound Recorder

So you can listen to the stream as usual.  U don't need to change anything with your media player. You just need to let the Sound recorder what audio line to record.

2.   In Sound Recorder on the bar on top
      Edit -> Audio Properties -> (In the Sound Recording Section) Volume

Now.  You looking for something like Wave Out Mix and check that box.  If it is not there doh worry.  U just hadda do some more work.

In Recording Control
Options -> Properties
Now put a check mark next to anything that say Out.
Click Ok....now just go back to Step 2.

3.  Play your stream....and hit the record button.  Stop it and play it back to make sure it recording.

4.  After the whole thing record you have to save it to a file.

Ok...I now check and is only 1 min u getting to record that way   :-[
So that only good if u calling in and u want to record yuhself   ;D

If u have a Capture card u in business.  Point the audio recording line to Line Out.

« Last Edit: August 30, 2005, 11:42:33 AM by dcs »