May 10, 2024, 08:20:09 PM

Author Topic: Lionpaw-Persona non Grata Award, Jan/08"  (Read 3063 times)

Lionpaw-Persona non Grata Award, Jan/08"
« on: January 23, 2008, 10:44:54 PM »
This man does be on we forum pulling small talk and bad talking we players and can't back up what he talking about, apparently this man don't like Trini people at all because,  I was browsing their site and came over are thread, '' vote the worst player in the EPL'', everybody had their say, but Mr Lionpaw came with this,
 Re: Vote (worst player in EPL) [Re: English] 
Lionpaw Lionpaw

Loc: Sunshine City, Jamaica

Kenwyne Jones is the worst cause he's a Trini.

« Last Edit: January 23, 2008, 11:39:54 PM by triniairman »

Re: Lionpaw
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2008, 11:20:24 PM »
BWDCMDBWWSPAA?
TriniAirMan, is good to expose dese kinda fellas
maybe we should have a "persona non grata" of the month award
How ah talk TriniAirMan?
« Last Edit: January 23, 2008, 11:45:34 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2008, 11:23:18 PM »
Check this one !!!!

Lionpaw

Oh no, dem fi watch Roen Nelson some more, I mean the man dash whey how much chance against Ruxie View today, including a EMPTY NET. No exaggeration, the NET DID EMPTY, KEEPER GONE!!! Den di man get a header ALL BY HIMSELF, 2 YARDS IN FRONT A DI GOAL AND MISS!! NO DEFENDER AT ALL NEAR HIM!!! Jah know mi a jump offa da bandwagon deh now. Di man go a Trinidad go get rusty to blertnawt. A stone mi did want stone him blertnawt, a better mi did stay home and watch it pon TV.

Lionpaw  
Reggae Veteran   Join Date: Aug 2006

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nah star, Mi drawback mi opinions on Roen Nelson. What a blertnaaawt rux. A Trinidad mash him up? Mi sorry mi go the match today to blertnaawt. We dominate Ruxie View and di man get 2 chance wha easier fi score and him miss. ONE WID DI OPEN NET!!! KEEPER DROP DI BALL AND DI GOAL EMPTY!!!!! IT DID IMPOSSIBLE FI MISS DAT!!! DEM HIM GET A OPEN HEADER FROM 2 YARDS OUT WHA HIM SEND INNA DI AIR. NO DEFENDER NEAR HIM, DI DYAMN EEDIAT STAND UP BY HIMSELF AND MISS IT TO RHATID!!!! Bun mi u see star. Nuttin nuh sweeter dan when we beat Ruxie View. Send him back a the Ruxie Trinidad League

« Reply #3 on: January 23, 2008, 11:30:08 PM »
Ah feel Lionpaw and Warmonga had the same Henglish teacher in secondary school

« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2008, 11:31:56 PM »
bwdcmdbwwspaa
TriniAirMan, is good to expose dese kinda fellas
maybe we should have a "persona non grata" of the month award
How ah talk TriniAirMan?

That sound like ah plan WC ;D

« Reply #5 on: January 23, 2008, 11:37:35 PM »
well you could edit the title to say
"Lionpaw - Persona non Grata Award, Jan/08"
« Last Edit: January 23, 2008, 11:47:27 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: Lionpaw-Persona non Grata Award, Jan/08"
« Reply #6 on: January 24, 2008, 01:22:12 AM »
Ah hadda ask ... what was the previous title?

« Reply #7 on: January 24, 2008, 01:58:27 AM »
Ah hadda ask ... what was the previous title?
Lionpaw ;D

« Reply #8 on: January 24, 2008, 03:46:42 AM »
Yuh know allyuh great on this board for real ! almost every time it have a thread on jamaica i does see some real hatful post from trini's doggin JA, so what allyuh expect on a jamaican site, stteeeuuppssss! allyuh done know where i stand with this tribal horse sh!t , but yuhs say it's a healthy rivalry, so go brave,  but for the life of me i can't understand it though ! don't get me wrong , jamaican does do the same thing, BC i live with them for yrs , and they suffer from the same desease as trini's, and in retrospect trini's and jamaicans are the same heady high minded assholes!!!! yes i said it and so f##king what!!!! allyuh deserve each other!!!
« Last Edit: January 24, 2008, 03:51:08 AM by just cool »

« Reply #9 on: January 24, 2008, 06:21:16 AM »
Really fellas what is the surprise?

If the man was on here praising Trinis and then bashing them over ther I could understand. But he has made it clear since day one that he is antagonistic and like the confrontational nature of the rivalry so what is the problem?

« Reply #10 on: January 24, 2008, 07:42:52 AM »
Check this one !!!!

Lionpaw

Oh no, dem fi watch Roen Nelson some more, I mean the man dash whey how much chance against Ruxie View today, including a EMPTY NET. No exaggeration, the NET DID EMPTY, KEEPER GONE!!! Den di man get a header ALL BY HIMSELF, 2 YARDS IN FRONT A DI GOAL AND MISS!! NO DEFENDER AT ALL NEAR HIM!!! Jah know mi a jump offa da bandwagon deh now. Di man go a Trinidad go get rusty to blertnawt. A stone mi did want stone him blertnawt, a better mi did stay home and watch it pon TV.

Lionpaw 
Reggae Veteran   Join Date: Aug 2006

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nah star, Mi drawback mi opinions on Roen Nelson. What a blertnaaawt rux. A Trinidad mash him up? Mi sorry mi go the match today to blertnaawt. We dominate Ruxie View and di man get 2 chance wha easier fi score and him miss. ONE WID DI OPEN NET!!! KEEPER DROP DI BALL AND DI GOAL EMPTY!!!!! IT DID IMPOSSIBLE FI MISS DAT!!! DEM HIM GET A OPEN HEADER FROM 2 YARDS OUT WHA HIM SEND INNA DI AIR. NO DEFENDER NEAR HIM, DI DYAMN EEDIAT STAND UP BY HIMSELF AND MISS IT TO RHATID!!!! Bun mi u see star. Nuttin nuh sweeter dan when we beat Ruxie View. Send him back a the Ruxie Trinidad League

sounds about rite come trini and learn how to miss ,atleast he still taking shots on goal.We go work on that doh .

« Reply #11 on: January 24, 2008, 07:52:26 AM »
steeups ::)

What Lionpaw say that any different from what does go on here?

oh gosh man

« Reply #12 on: January 24, 2008, 07:58:16 AM »
The difference fellas is that Lionpaw comes on our forum and says those things.
Do you see any Trinis on the Jamaican forums bad-talkin Jamaica?

« Reply #13 on: January 24, 2008, 08:27:44 AM »
D man on d best site in world who have time do go d boyz site

« Reply #14 on: January 24, 2008, 08:43:35 AM »
The difference fellas is that Lionpaw comes on our forum and says those things.
Do you see any Trinis on the Jamaican forums bad-talkin Jamaica?

so what. all dat saying is probably we have a better forum and the man not two-faced

in any case. dis thread crying about what he said on his own forum

« Reply #15 on: January 24, 2008, 11:49:44 AM »
well thats what its all about....Boca-River , Celtic-Rangers, TnT -Britzl

« Reply #16 on: January 24, 2008, 08:24:02 PM »
Yuh know allyuh great on this board for real ! almost every time it have a thread on jamaica i does see some real hatful post from trini's doggin JA, so what allyuh expect on a jamaican site, stteeeuuppssss! allyuh done know where i stand with this tribal horse sh!t , but yuhs say it's a healthy rivalry, so go brave,  but for the life of me i can't understand it though ! don't get me wrong , jamaican does do the same thing, BC i live with them for yrs , and they suffer from the same desease as trini's, and in retrospect trini's and jamaicans are the same heady high minded assholes!!!! yes i said it and so f##king what!!!! allyuh deserve each other!!!

The power of football my brother.  What a beautiful game. Imagine what football would be inthis part of the world without the passionate fans of Jamaica and T&T. Its no co-incidence that Jamaica first, followed by T&T are the ony West Indian Islands to have made the journey to the biggest football stage in teh world. When Barbadian and Guyanese fans get this passionate, the journey would have begun for them.
« Last Edit: January 24, 2008, 08:25:57 PM by Reggaefan »

« Reply #17 on: January 24, 2008, 08:30:46 PM »

The power of football my brother.  What a beautiful game. Imagine what football would be inthis part of the world without the passionate fans of Jamaica and T&T. Its no co-incidence that Jamaica first, followed by T&T are the ony West Indian Islands to have made the journey to the biggest football stage in teh world. When Barbadian and Guyanese fans get this passionate, the journey would have begun for them.
cuba and haiti made it RF

« Reply #18 on: January 24, 2008, 09:48:31 PM »

LOL.....Yuh consistent I'll give you that. Plus yuh even manage to dis Haiti too.