April 27, 2024, 09:47:48 PM

Author Topic: Yours and Mine  (Read 2122 times)

Yours and Mine
« on: May 22, 2008, 09:40:56 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: Yours and Mine
« Reply #1 on: May 22, 2008, 10:06:37 AM »
nah, but I have tried this one  :devil: :devil: :devil:

http://www.ky.com/kyintrigue/intrigue_sample.jsp

but as the French say

"I spit in your general direction"  (you have to say that with a French accent - see Monty Python and th wsHoly Grail)

« Reply #2 on: May 22, 2008, 12:34:21 PM »

but as the French say

"I spit in your general direction"  (you have to say that with a French accent - see Monty Python and th wsHoly Grail)

did he like it Pecan?

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #3 on: May 22, 2008, 12:36:26 PM »
allyuh old men not easy. before allyuh look to buy rice and flour with allyuh pension check look what allyuh fantacizing bout. The only ting allyuh cud do with dat is to lubricate the wheels on allyuh walker
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #4 on: May 22, 2008, 02:20:24 PM »

but as the French say

did he like it Pecan?

it was a slippery experience .. but he say when he with you, he doh need it.

« Reply #5 on: May 22, 2008, 08:06:39 PM »
i eh tink intrigue could fulfil any of my fantasies unless it have 2 woman in that box. ;D

« Reply #6 on: May 22, 2008, 08:39:05 PM »
i eh tink intrigue could fulfil any of my fantasies unless it have 2 woman in that box. ;D

which two?

Halle and Beyonce

or

Rasputia and Big Mama?

« Reply #7 on: May 22, 2008, 09:37:24 PM »

which two?

Halle and Beyonce

or

Rasputia and Big Mama?
wuh about kim kadashian and carmen electra.