April 25, 2024, 12:54:45 PM

Author Topic: West Can of Mtl  (Read 1943 times)

« Last Edit: January 22, 2008, 12:25:50 AM by maxg »

Re: West Can of Mtl
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2008, 04:12:23 PM »
maxg dais you drummin dey on the left?

either way best lookin set ah corbeaux ah see in ah while

« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2008, 04:26:30 PM »

:rotfl:  :rotfl:

must be organic .

« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2008, 11:05:20 AM »

nah..I have always just been ah supporter...ah wish ah had some talent..buh yet ah hav d talent of appreciation ....my eldest grew up in this group and eventually became the dance-teacher, but she has moved away, the Corbeaux are my god-children - all born in Mtl (isn't Cobo ah french word)....the poster ah refering to is actually 'Anansi' - I lef it to him to bigup heself..

I was sure YOU wudda prefer the "Dame Lorraine"  :devil:

« Reply #4 on: January 26, 2008, 12:33:30 PM »
Yeah, dais me dey beatin iron fuh de Dame Lorraine and dem and trying a ting as 'Anansi'. ;D

« Reply #5 on: January 27, 2008, 10:20:42 AM »
Yeah, dais me dey beatin iron fuh de Dame Lorraine and dem and trying a ting as 'Anansi'. ;D

Yuh get on good breds....yuh stay in step wit de cobo...you aint sound outta breath...two thumbs up  :D

« Reply #6 on: January 28, 2008, 11:56:22 AM »

Yuh get on good breds....yuh stay in step wit de cobo...you aint sound outta breath...two thumbs up  :D
;D :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: ;D