March 28, 2024, 11:47:53 AM

Author Topic: Michael Bradley nets hat trick in Dutch league  (Read 9449 times)

Re: Michael Bradley nets hat trick in Dutch league
« Reply #30 on: February 02, 2008, 08:07:19 PM »
Seriously. Ah coulda understand if de man used to post about other topics as well eh, but I really think the reception might be a bit better over at Bigsoccer or something. Very few people on this site have such a vested interest in US players or the MLS.
even doh you is a Real Madrid supporter  ;D , I fully concur ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #31 on: February 10, 2008, 03:35:08 AM »

In a 1-1 draw against PSV Eindhoven.

« Reply #32 on: March 22, 2008, 02:37:42 PM »

« Reply #33 on: March 22, 2008, 02:40:08 PM »

Both goals come from tonight's 4-3 win over Roda JC.

« Reply #34 on: March 23, 2008, 05:52:08 PM »

Both goals come from tonight's 4-3 win over Roda JC.

offside

« Reply #35 on: March 23, 2008, 09:04:33 PM »

« Reply #36 on: March 24, 2008, 07:41:20 AM »
Regardless, he was even with the last defender:

« Reply #37 on: March 24, 2008, 08:17:16 AM »
if he was in an offside position b4 the ball hit the defender wouldnt he still be considered offside? becuase he would have ganed an unfair advantage by being in the offside position

i have never seen offside not given becuase the ball hit the defender so ah asking

« Reply #38 on: March 24, 2008, 08:28:01 AM »
if he was in an offside position b4 the ball hit the defender wouldnt he still be considered offside? becuase he would have ganed an unfair advantage by being in the offside position

i have never seen offside not given becuase the ball hit the defender so ah asking

You correct... that would be offside...

In this case I think Bradley look like he exactly in line with that defender who is slightly blocked from view by the other heerenveen player.
You cyah really tell... but the attacker supposed to get the benefit of doubt in any case.. something dat doh always happen.

« Reply #39 on: March 24, 2008, 09:09:06 AM »
Maybe the defender should have tried playing a little defense instead of raising his arm to check if he's Sure.

« Reply #40 on: March 24, 2008, 11:17:54 AM »
Seriously. Ah coulda understand if de man used to post about other topics as well eh, but I really think the reception might be a bit better over at Bigsoccer or something. Very few people on this site have such a vested interest in US players or the MLS.

and exactly which Trini players playing for Real Madrid again? :devil: Allyuh real good yes. Turn insular when it suit yuh.

« Reply #41 on: March 24, 2008, 01:17:44 PM »
aammm
i miss something here?
how come all the news on michael bradley?

not hating on the man's success, but not expecting to see news on a US player on the board all the time.
Maybe a caribbean player but not seeing how a US player news is of interest unless he have roots here
does he?

« Reply #42 on: March 24, 2008, 01:36:18 PM »

and exactly which Trini players playing for Real Madrid again? :devil: Allyuh real good yes. Turn insular when it suit yuh.

I said that very few people on this site had a vested interest in US players or the MLS.

La Liga has a following here, as does Real Madrid.

I don't see your point.

Trinidad has nothing to do with this.

« Reply #43 on: March 24, 2008, 03:10:35 PM »

I said that very few people on this site had a vested interest in US players or the MLS.

I don't see your point.

Cool ting. I read too much into your statements. my bad  :beermug:

« Reply #44 on: March 24, 2008, 03:30:25 PM »

I don't see your point.

Cool ting. I read too much into your statements. my bad  :beermug:

No scene.

Hala Madrid!

Offline trinsolutions

« Reply #45 on: March 24, 2008, 03:36:08 PM »
who is Michael Bradley? Is he from TnT?

« Reply #46 on: March 24, 2008, 03:44:02 PM »
Until Zeppo tell us how to do them gif or make some trini onces for us ,he should just pm Bake and Shark this info ,useless info ,taking up we cyberspace.Zeppo just coastin ting
« Last Edit: March 24, 2008, 03:48:28 PM by Quagmire »

Offline john_public

« Reply #47 on: March 24, 2008, 04:00:28 PM »
it funny how ppl quick to say 'what this have to do with trini football'.  yet when man u, ars. che, barca. real  playing de thing does reach 5 and 6 pages. how many topics have to do with trini football.

i not a fan of the us, but to much man

« Reply #48 on: March 24, 2008, 04:05:37 PM »
fine ,i going over to a us forum and them Scotland score two goals . Remember Zeppo is a troll eh ,maybe RF and he crew should start posting they players goals too .why not

« Reply #49 on: March 24, 2008, 04:12:16 PM »
I doh mind keeping an eye on the enemy.

« Reply #50 on: March 24, 2008, 04:16:58 PM »
well then it should have a vote

« Reply #51 on: March 24, 2008, 04:20:27 PM »

Exactly.

at the end of the day it's CONCACAF related stuff...unlike "La Liga".  Quagmire haul yuh fukkin ass yuh paying Flex and Tallman to any hosting fees?  Talking about taking up bandwith...who de fukk forcing yuh to even come in the thread?

« Reply #52 on: March 24, 2008, 04:22:43 PM »
well then it should have a vote

vote yuh cyat out de man thread...how 'bout dat?

Or better yet, quit bitching about it and file a complaint with the mods  :beermug:

« Reply #53 on: March 24, 2008, 04:27:29 PM »
fine ,i going over to a us forum and them Scotland score two goals . Remember Zeppo is a troll eh ,maybe RF and he crew should start posting they players goals too .why not

Zeppo ent no troll...

Yuh sullying de man name to list him with the likes of RF and dem

« Reply #54 on: March 24, 2008, 04:31:02 PM »
why yah ent haul yah stink c**t ,since you around man cant talk they mind except you ,u like the evil mod oh what .
« Last Edit: March 24, 2008, 04:44:55 PM by Quagmire »

Offline trinsolutions

« Reply #55 on: March 24, 2008, 04:40:27 PM »
allyuh, i fine we should stay and focus on the soca warriors team, if we are soca warrior fan club. getting information about other plays and they r not part of the soca warriors team.

« Reply #56 on: March 24, 2008, 04:48:05 PM »

Exactly.

at the end of the day it's CONCACAF related stuff...unlike "La Liga".  Quagmire haul yuh f**kkin ass yuh paying Flex and Tallman to any hosting fees?  Talking about taking up bandwith...who de f**kk forcing yuh to even come in the thread?
Any f**king post I want to mudderc**t post in I go post ,people have to fraid u eh , :nailbiting: I ent fraid u jed ,and nobody should If I ent like something ah go say,just like u, allways  did before u show up always will ,after u leave .f**k u yah c**t hole .
« Last Edit: March 24, 2008, 06:11:28 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #57 on: March 24, 2008, 04:49:35 PM »
why yah ent haul yah stink c**t ,since you around man cant talk they mind except you ,u like the evil mod oh what .
...and so, just as you get to talk your mind....Zeppo can post what he likes.

Glad we can agree...now go fuk yuhself  :beermug:

Offline trinsolutions

« Reply #58 on: March 24, 2008, 04:49:55 PM »
speak english?

« Reply #59 on: March 24, 2008, 04:50:11 PM »

Exactly.

at the end of the day it's CONCACAF related stuff...unlike "La Liga".  Quagmire haul yuh f**kkin ass yuh paying Flex and Tallman to any hosting fees?  Talking about taking up bandwith...who de f**kk forcing yuh to even come in the thread?
Any f**king post I want to mudderc**t post in I go post ,people have to fraid u eh , :nailbiting: I ent fraid u jed ,If I ent like something ah go say allways  did before u show up always will ,after u leave .f**k u yah c**t hole .

Lol...you sound upset.