March 28, 2024, 09:59:58 AM

Author Topic: Feb 6 Guadeloupe Tickets $150  (Read 5102 times)

Feb 6 Guadeloupe Tickets $150
« on: January 17, 2008, 03:12:51 PM »
Adult $150
Kids under 12 $75
available at venue on game day
or at KFC outlets Feb 5.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=1MYZ7ENvCH0 (Tallman at 6:06)
« Last Edit: January 23, 2008, 09:09:16 AM by Tallman »

Re: Feb 6 Guadeloupe Tickets $100
« Reply #1 on: January 17, 2008, 04:29:01 PM »
steupssssssss
would love to know what will be the no. of ppl at that game

and then the next game..they should try $30-$40 sit anywhere!
or even $20 and make it back in drinks

« Reply #2 on: January 17, 2008, 04:32:01 PM »
steupssssssss
would love to know what will be the no. of ppl at that game

and then the next game..they should try $30-$40 sit anywhere!
or even $20 and make it back in drinks

$100 tt is cheap considering we used to pay $200 and more at times

« Reply #3 on: January 17, 2008, 04:50:59 PM »
I think I paid $60 for a friendly way back in 2001.
100 doh sound bad at all.

« Reply #4 on: January 17, 2008, 04:59:53 PM »

yeah and the oval is all covered now... so i am very surprised they didn't put a high match entrance fee due to the luxuries the oval provides

« Reply #5 on: January 17, 2008, 06:11:22 PM »

I pay $60 to see Trinidad give Panama 6 in WCQ in de oval in 2000. I remember that good...

because 6 play for play whe that same evening

Offline trinsolutions

« Reply #6 on: January 17, 2008, 07:31:28 PM »
im not in tnt, but i want to see the game on tv. how do i get it. from the US

« Reply #7 on: January 17, 2008, 07:53:59 PM »
I surprised they ent charge more.

They trying to milk all the fresh water yankee and foreign based who thirst to watch the warriors.

If it was a higher profile friendly they woulda get plenty crowd. TTFF miss a good opportunity.

« Reply #8 on: January 17, 2008, 08:02:39 PM »
That price is actually very good..................

« Reply #9 on: January 17, 2008, 09:23:52 PM »
I still wish dey eh use d Oval

« Reply #10 on: January 17, 2008, 09:44:39 PM »
Adult $100
Kids under 12 $50
or at KFC outlets Feb 5.

lovely video eman.

you have it in wmv, mpg or avi format. i want to keep it in mih video collection.

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #11 on: January 17, 2008, 09:49:53 PM »
Adult $100
Kids under 12 $50
or at KFC outlets Feb 5.

lovely video eman.

you have it in wmv, mpg or avi format. i want to keep it in mih video collection.

Yuh have it in full screen? my girlfriend want to have a bigger one...i told her you good she doh trust meh

« Reply #12 on: January 17, 2008, 10:21:54 PM »
small ting... :beermug:

God is de BOSS....

« Reply #13 on: January 18, 2008, 12:38:11 AM »
Adult $100
Kids under 12 $50
or at KFC outlets Feb 5.

lovely video eman.

Ask Fuentes, he posted it.

« Reply #14 on: January 18, 2008, 12:48:01 AM »
Adult $100
Kids under 12 $50
or at KFC outlets Feb 5.

lovely video eman.

why yah ein t just dl the real player video .
small ting... :beermug:

God is de BOSS....
Why yah ein t just click the the 2nd little box next to the volume control .

« Reply #15 on: January 18, 2008, 06:36:03 AM »
They trying to milk all the fresh water yankee and foreign based who thirst to watch the warriors.

Is not just the foreign based who should be thirst, when last the full warriors squad play at home?  Over a year now I think.

« Reply #16 on: January 18, 2008, 08:12:18 AM »
Children U12 should be less than $50. for exhibition games. Encourage them to come out, develop a following and keep encouraging a love for the sport. Since they U12 an adult will have to bring them so yuh getting yuh $100. dat that way.

« Reply #17 on: January 18, 2008, 08:15:04 AM »
Good point observer..

Any one know what time is kick off?

« Reply #18 on: January 18, 2008, 02:04:40 PM »
It too early 4 we to know d kick off time. Is only jan 17th

« Reply #19 on: January 18, 2008, 02:22:20 PM »
It too early 4 we to know d kick off time. Is only jan 17th

True  we will probably know the kick off time on Feb 4th or 5th lol

« Reply #20 on: January 18, 2008, 02:30:26 PM »
Exactly SM dey only intreste din money so we get d price

Offline madness1969

« Reply #21 on: January 19, 2008, 07:46:27 AM »
do any one knows if the games will be air on the internet or setalille. on for the US.

blasted TTFF only sellin the tickets on game day
« Reply #22 on: January 23, 2008, 07:57:07 AM »
saw the ad on the back page of yesterdays newsday

they claim tickets are 150 adults and will be sold at harvardfs sports club on the gmae day from 8 am

never see so much shit

Re: blasted TTFF only sellin the tickets on game day
« Reply #23 on: January 23, 2008, 07:59:54 AM »
Harvad by Camps

150$ to see Guadeloupe
« Reply #24 on: January 23, 2008, 08:34:09 AM »
 Steupppssss....

I sorry eh, I know there is inflation etc. But to pay $150 to watch Guadeloupe is real mess and 75$ for Children.

Guadeloupe is not a side. We ent sure to get any FIFA rankings points from playing them.

There is an ad in todays Express Back page. Stating the prices.

Also at 1:30 pm a TT under 15 team will play a Guadeloupe Under 15 team.

Tickets to be sold on match day only exclusively at the Harvard Sports Club from 8:00am till half time of the 2nd game.

Steuppssss.....

Re: 150$ to see Guadeloupe
« Reply #25 on: January 23, 2008, 08:47:48 AM »
it was in the newsday yesterday

Offline Slade

Re: Feb 6 Guadeloupe Tickets $150
« Reply #26 on: January 23, 2008, 09:45:26 AM »
Adult $150
Kids under 12 $75
or at KFC outlets Feb 5.

What time is the game starting

« Reply #27 on: January 23, 2008, 12:37:13 PM »
Yday was 100 today is 150. to see Guadelope if it was France it woulda b 150 euro at 8 to 1 Loud steups

« Reply #28 on: January 23, 2008, 12:49:55 PM »
Yday was 100 today is 150. to see Guadelope if it was France it woulda b 150 euro at 8 to 1 Loud steups
yesterday is yesterday, and today is today.....and Tomorrow is MORE dollars ;)
as Jackula say,
"ya have to Pay ya onefiftay,
as I could go for more bread
as next day could be twohundred"
« Last Edit: January 23, 2008, 01:17:35 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #29 on: February 04, 2008, 06:02:45 AM »
Jack and dem taking advantage of we. They treating the loyal fans like crack hoes.