April 24, 2024, 11:19:38 AM

Author Topic: Foreign Based  (Read 1567 times)

Foreign Based
« on: January 24, 2008, 07:53:30 AM »
It seems many foreing based getting the shaft for the upcoming sweat... Many of us arriving the day of or the day after the sweat..I propose we have our own sweat sometime during the week...

Re: Foreign Based
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2008, 08:25:51 AM »
Is not that y all yuh so pleeze say what is a good day and we will all b there. Did u not see that Pardners said that on d other thread lawd fadder

« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2008, 09:12:35 AM »
It seems many foreing based getting the shaft for the upcoming sweat... Many of us arriving the day of or the day after the sweat..I propose we have our own sweat sometime during the week...

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=33432.0

check this thread breddah, ah organizing ah sweat... :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2008, 10:39:26 AM »
have the local based play the foreign based so we could see who better

I aint going home for Carnival otherwise I would be they

« Reply #4 on: January 24, 2008, 10:57:41 AM »
have the local based play the foreign based so we could see who better

I aint going home for Carnival otherwise I would be they

good idea, ah think we'll cut dey ass.... :beermug: ill bring een some locals  :devil: :devil: not mentioning any names :devil:

God is de BOSS....

« Reply #5 on: January 24, 2008, 11:22:45 AM »
good....we just had to set a date and get on with it...it was not meant to exclude anyone.....
so set your date and we will be there also