April 27, 2024, 09:47:22 PM

Author Topic: Police banned from Football?  (Read 5097 times)

Re: Police banned from Football?
« Reply #30 on: January 25, 2008, 07:40:50 AM »
dis topic show meh dat either it eh have no police on de forum, or de police on de forum eh want to jump in dis baccahnal.....13/14 years ago i know police on the football team still use to do a lil thing (work) but ah man say he brother is ah police and dey doh do nothing now, i cyah argue wid dat. i know dis might be ah emotional issue for some people eh, but, "when last ah police get killed?" yes police does get killed here in US regularly (is a numbers thing i guess and god bless dey souls), but ah lot (if not most) ah de time is stupid decisions cost dem fellahs dey lives (ah know whey ah talking bout!). honestly though me eh see how dis decision will make a difference to de criime madness.

Re: Police banned from Football?
« Reply #31 on: January 25, 2008, 03:47:20 PM »
We both pro or con on this Police football bam.  One thing I am sure about,  we are not in the CoP shoes. We are just armchair QBs on this Police/Crime issue.