April 25, 2024, 01:22:32 PM

Author Topic: Worst Player!!!  (Read 3220 times)

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
Worst Player!!!
« on: January 25, 2008, 11:32:15 AM »
I've just read that Juve have sold Boumsong to Lyon  :) This is the best move we've made in 20 years...better than buyin Zidane or Nedved. I think he is d worst player i've seen for the last 10 yrs in world football.
This should be a poll question so jus wonderin who you guys would say is the worst pro player you have seen in d last 5-10 yrs or so...we could do a poll after (this does not include ur bredrin in primary school or intercol eh). I jus personally can't think of a more lacking-in-talent player in recent history, he's jus physically blessed and nothing more, remind of some Trini vs Mexico games where some men can't even trap and ish.
Anyway...jus wanna c who else comes to ppl mind when they watch tv and wonder 'how d f**k tha man is a pro yo  ??? ' bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

Re: Worst Player!!!
« Reply #1 on: January 25, 2008, 11:39:34 AM »
such a poll too megative man. we like postitive vibes here.

boumsong score a boss equalizer vs. inter milan on tuesday evening.

« Reply #2 on: January 25, 2008, 11:46:38 AM »
 I would have to say Titus Bramble

« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2008, 11:47:40 AM »
imagine a back line of

bramble, senderos and boumsong

« Reply #4 on: January 25, 2008, 11:53:26 AM »
imagine a back line of

and Seon Powers overlapping

« Reply #5 on: January 25, 2008, 12:18:09 PM »
imagine a back line of

aftr all de laughter, ah does feel sorry for bramble, ah find he have ah kinda stupid-man face......on ah more serious note, i mehself does bun fire on mister ah-cyah-make-ah-five-yard-pass, ah mean-Seon Power, seriously though if dis fellah eh use dis criticism as motivation and become ah big player just to show people like me, well he truly is ah litttle imps.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #6 on: January 25, 2008, 12:46:21 PM »
imagine a back line of

Wow how true dwn...fans would watch that defence wid one eye open. They could have a football blunders dvd on them alone.
I've not been home in like 3 yrs so I only c Powers in intercol and once when ah bredrin bring him Malabar to sweat but he was decent to me then...don't know how he is in Pro.

Well thaz d defence dey...Boumsong, Bramble, Senderos, Powers (and may I include Dida as keeper). Any more suggestions for some poor midfielders and strikers...bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #7 on: January 25, 2008, 12:56:11 PM »
Bramble is the biggest pull stones I've ever seen. Senderos second and Sean Boney third
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #8 on: January 25, 2008, 01:36:59 PM »
such a poll too megative man. we like postitive vibes here.

« Reply #9 on: January 25, 2008, 02:30:55 PM »
Allyuh forget Darren Moore from Derby...remember what Torres did to him??????

« Reply #10 on: January 25, 2008, 02:43:34 PM »
                       Dudek

Raul Bravo     Bramble  Boumsong    Djimi Traore

Van Der Meyde   Fletcher   Alexandre Song    Darryl Murphy 

Crouch            Kevin Davies

Offline Papasmurf

• http://footballawayoflife.blogspot.com/
« Reply #11 on: January 25, 2008, 02:58:09 PM »
Alan Smith

« Reply #12 on: January 25, 2008, 02:58:40 PM »
                       Dudek

Raul Bravo     Bramble  Boumsong    Djimi Traore

Van Der Meyde   Fletcher   Alexandre Song    Darryl Murphy 

Crouch            Kevin Davies

But Barthez in that goal and Ciisse on the bench

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #13 on: January 26, 2008, 02:25:25 PM »
D WORST PLAYER IN D WORLD IS f**kING OLIGER FROM BARCELONA.... TALK DONE

« Reply #14 on: January 26, 2008, 02:28:46 PM »
Titus Bramble almost guaranteed to give a jokey back pass dat does result in he net getting buss at least twice a season, he's a royal goat.

« Reply #15 on: January 26, 2008, 06:32:54 PM »
boumsong score a wicked goal today.

I guess he shut your ass up with that one :)

Offline jumbonut$

« Reply #16 on: January 28, 2008, 09:49:35 AM »
imagine a back line of

aftr all de laughter, ah does feel sorry for bramble, ah find he have ah kinda stupid-man face......on ah more serious note, i mehself does bun fire on mister ah-cyah-make-ah-five-yard-pass, ah mean-Seon Power, seriously though if dis fellah eh use dis criticism as motivation and become ah big player just to show people like me, well he truly is ah litttle imps.

Seon Poer give we the equalizer Saturday eh Fyzoman.... All yuh watch this youth cement heself in this national pool from here on out...the man work rate and dedication goh make him ah rock in the back for we in the near future

« Reply #17 on: January 28, 2008, 10:01:50 AM »
imagine a back line of

Seon Poer give we the equalizer Saturday eh Fyzoman.... All yuh watch this youth cement heself in this national pool from here on out...the man work rate and dedication goh make him ah rock in the back for we in the near future

he could always look to cyd gray to see whats possible