April 23, 2024, 02:06:39 AM

Author Topic: DUTTY FRIDAZE in ah yard  (Read 5385 times)

DUTTY FRIDAZE in ah yard
« on: January 23, 2008, 11:27:34 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: Boy somebody need to teach them fellars how to wine, all they know to do is act out sex scenes. Thank Goodness I is ah TRINI Yes!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-86_SAZ-tSo&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=related&v=kU0TUfaTX9I
« Last Edit: January 24, 2008, 01:48:29 PM by triniairman »

Re: DUTTY FRIDAZE in ah yard
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2008, 11:44:11 PM »
waz dat?
two episodes of "Jamaican Idle"
 :devil: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2008, 11:52:31 PM »
remember to drink rell seamoss before going to ah dance in yard, yuh will need it, not to mention rell money for doctor bills for later on in life for ur back.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8JypL_Do6V0&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RmaePwYpBzY&feature=related :rotfl: :rotfl: ah man put ah stink shoe on she face yes!
« Last Edit: January 24, 2008, 12:04:34 AM by triniairman »

« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2008, 06:16:37 AM »
I wonder if them so have kids

« Reply #4 on: January 24, 2008, 04:33:55 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: Boy somebody need to teach them fellars how to wine, all they know to do is act out sex scenes. Thank Goodness I is ah TRINI Yes!

boy dese clowns does bring the phrase 'attention whore' to ah new level oui

big hardbackman climb ah shaky ass box set...and to hold he balance he grab ah live high voltage wire  ::)...classic darwin awards nominee
 plus dey rope de japanee gyirl and all in da shit

« Reply #5 on: January 24, 2008, 08:25:05 PM »

boy dese clowns does bring the phrase 'attention whore' to ah new level oui

big hardbackman climb ah shaky ass box set...and to hold he balance he grab ah live high voltage wire  ::)...classic darwin awards nominee
 plus dey rope de japanee gyirl and all in da shit

dutty yuh nuh easy :rotfl:   
« Last Edit: January 24, 2008, 08:27:43 PM by Trini _2010 »

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #6 on: January 24, 2008, 09:07:58 PM »
My kinda drama!!!!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #7 on: February 03, 2008, 10:57:32 AM »
Jamaicans know how to party. Dutty Fridaze is the reason why Soca and Carnival dying out here. I was at Dutty Fridaze last week. It was crazy as usual. I didn't even know that so much foreigners go to Dutty Fridaze. The man dem find dem way to the ghetto to attend. Japanese girls there in full effect. JA gone a lead.
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #8 on: February 03, 2008, 02:14:33 PM »
 New meaning to the phrase : PEOPLE GONE WILD  AFTER YEARS OF GANJA!!!!!!!

NEW J.A MOTTO: OUT OF MANY VERSIONS OF WEED COME JACKASSES :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Anybody have a version of these  with English subtitles?
« Last Edit: February 03, 2008, 02:22:21 PM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #9 on: February 04, 2008, 04:00:14 PM »
Jamaicans know how to party. Dutty Fridaze is the reason why Soca and Carnival dying out here. I was at Dutty Fridaze last week. It was crazy as usual. I didn't even know that so much foreigners go to Dutty Fridaze. The man dem find dem way to the ghetto to attend. Japanese girls there in full effect. JA gone a lead.

oh so now yuh ah bawl carnival big eh  well once them ah built riddim from soca i good

« Reply #10 on: February 05, 2008, 08:50:08 AM »
Paw why yu a lie to de peopel dem round this site bredda.. De Ongly reason Carnival dying innah Jamaica is because it is still concider a Trini ting , and because nuff Tight pants Man a come out and wine dung wid each other.. Dat Dutty Fridaze ting is Bullshit . One set A man dress like gal and elbowing de Japaneese dem fi de Spotlight.
Bring back The "Shine Mi gun" Bring back de Boom Bye Bye .. Bring back de Haul and Pull Up selector, bring back de Dangerousssssssss
Bring back de babbylon Boops because Mi nuh innah dem Dancing ting !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! although Buddy in her Pum Pum a Big bloodclaut Chune Mi nuh innah de dancing ting!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Yu heard Beenie man chune on dat riddim it Tuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
War

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
« Reply #11 on: February 05, 2008, 10:17:19 AM »
Paw why yu a lie to de peopel dem round this site bredda.. De Ongly reason Carnival dying innah Jamaica is because it is still concider a Trini ting , and because nuff Tight pants Man a come out and wine dung wid each other.. Dat Dutty Fridaze ting is Bullshit . One set A man dress like gal and elbowing de Japaneese dem fi de Spotlight.
Bring back The "Shine Mi gun" Bring back de Boom Bye Bye .. Bring back de Haul and Pull Up selector, bring back de Dangerousssssssss
Bring back de babbylon Boops because Mi nuh innah dem Dancing ting !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! although Buddy in her Pum Pum a Big bloodclaut Chune Mi nuh innah de dancing ting!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Yu heard Beenie man chune on dat riddim it Tuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
War

Carnival is for gays out here. I been trying to tell Triniman dat but he wont accept. That's why ghetto youth nuh accept carnival. The Man a whine pon man ting and also man a stand up by themself and a gyrate like woman nuh work a yard. Dem things fi get bun out. At Dutty Fridaze, everyone get them segment. The dancers get them time and the girls get them time. Then u have "cratchez mornin" where every man grab a gyal and whine. That's when dem do all kinda crazy shyt like whine gyal inna tree, pon tractors, speaker boxes, bicycles etc...
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #12 on: February 05, 2008, 10:40:54 AM »
Carnival is for gays out here. I been trying to tell Triniman dat but he wont accept. That's why ghetto youth nuh accept carnival. The Man a whine pon man ting and also man a stand up by themself and a gyrate like woman nuh work a yard. Dem things fi get bun out. At Dutty Fridaze, everyone get them segment. The dancers get them time and the girls get them time. Then u have "cratchez mornin" where every man grab a gyal and whine. That's when dem do all kinda crazy shyt like whine gyal inna tree, pon tractors, speaker boxes, bicycles etc...
Lionpaw, with all due rspect, you could talk shit :rotfl: :rotfl:
buh dais your opinion, so protect it ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
« Reply #13 on: February 06, 2008, 10:31:46 AM »
Lionpaw, with all due rspect, you could talk shit :rotfl: :rotfl:
buh dais your opinion, so protect it ;)

Boss, dont tek offense to di ting. Carnival dying out here has nothing to do with it being a Trini thing. What has happened is that the fags out here take it up as their music and you know how we feel bout fags. For the last few years, there have been reports of battyman getting beat or rush at carnival out here cause they go there and try whine on each other. It's shyt like that why man bun out carnival. It's unfortunate for unnuh really cause I know Soca no promote dem things.

I nah lie, when I was a kid, Carnival was the shyt. Every damn city and town out here had their own carnival. Dancehall and Soca used to go hand in hand. Soca use to have them own segment at the parties and thing. Use to play almost as much as dancehall. It used to get more play than even culture music. Portmore's carnival use to be one of the biggest but because of the gay cloud that developed over soca and carnival out here, Portmore stop having Carnival bout 8 years ago. Only few places keep carnival nowadays out here and it getting less support year by year. No disrespect ting, I was just giving u the lowdown.
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #14 on: February 06, 2008, 10:34:33 AM »
ok cool man

go easy on CR later.....
« Last Edit: February 06, 2008, 10:37:04 AM by WestCoast »