April 18, 2024, 05:12:13 PM

Author Topic: New Hulk Movie a few pics  (Read 7459 times)

Re: New Hulk Movie a few pics
« Reply #30 on: January 31, 2008, 02:59:23 PM »
Myself I waiting for the 1st Trini superhero movie....De Vampire chronicles/ aka The invincible Tief-man starring you know who.....

« Reply #31 on: January 31, 2008, 03:02:19 PM »
Myself I waiting for the 1st Trini superhero movie....De Vampire chronicles/ aka The invincible Tief-man starring you know who.....
like some body so? ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #32 on: January 31, 2008, 03:04:32 PM »
WC yuh is a classic  ;D Yuh jump on dat faster than Jack divin' fuh a penny

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DvR6nfsIk3E
« Last Edit: January 31, 2008, 03:07:33 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #33 on: January 31, 2008, 03:16:02 PM »
WC yuh is a classic  ;D Yuh jump on dat faster than Jack divin' fuh a penny
I like dis comment
"Simply put: his bite was outta sight. " ;D

who is de actress at 1:28
« Last Edit: January 31, 2008, 03:20:40 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #34 on: January 31, 2008, 05:20:24 PM »
A Thor movie is being made for 2009

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0800369/

And here are potential future projects

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/news/articles/1493.asp

Who buying up Marvel stock?

wheyyyyy...good find  :beermug:

Marvel stock ent going nowhere, lol

« Reply #35 on: February 01, 2008, 08:23:09 AM »
WC yuh is a classic ;D Yuh jump on dat faster than Jack divin' fuh a penny
I like dis comment
"Simply put: his bite was outta sight. " ;D

who is de actress at 1:28

The actress is Denise Nicholas.....she sweet like condense milk.
« Last Edit: February 01, 2008, 08:29:38 AM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #36 on: February 01, 2008, 11:52:04 AM »

Sweeter.... I had ah crush on she since I was five and watching she on "Room 222" re-runs  ;D

« Reply #37 on: February 01, 2008, 12:31:33 PM »

Sweeter.... I had ah crush on she since I was five and watching she on "Room 222" re-runs  ;D

Thats right, I remember her in that show. I also had a thing for Thelma from good times too  :drool:and don't ask why but also the mother from Little House on the Prairie  :devil:

« Reply #38 on: February 01, 2008, 01:26:16 PM »

Thats right, I remember her in that show. I also had a thing for Thelma from good times too  :drool:and don't ask why but also the mother from Little House on the Prairie  :devil:
You could have de mudda from Little House....but Thelma...

Jeebus Cristobal....Bern'Nadette Stanis.   She still fine tuh dis day... http://www.thelmaofgoodtimes.com/index.html

« Reply #39 on: February 01, 2008, 01:33:00 PM »
Thats right, I remember her in that show. I also had a thing for Thelma from good times too  :drool: and don't ask why but also the mother from Little House on the Prairie  :devil:
Zandoh, I feel you does get turn on by a "Cokes" Bottle :devil: :devil:

go easy on meh eh ;D ;D

« Reply #40 on: February 01, 2008, 01:47:10 PM »
[:drool:and don't ask why but also the mother from Little House on the Prairie  :devil:

Yuh ever see Nelly in ah bikini?

« Reply #41 on: February 01, 2008, 02:05:56 PM »
Thats right, I remember her in that show. I also had a thing for Thelma from good times too  :drool: and don't ask why but also the mother from Little House on the Prairie  :devil:
Zandoh, I feel you does get turn on by a "Cokes" Bottle :devil: :devil:

go easy on meh eh ;D ;D

From 500ml straight to 2L and jumbo size   :beermug:

[:drool:and don't ask why but also the mother from Little House on the Prairie :devil:

Yuh ever see Nelly in ah bikini?

Yeah, but he doh look good at all, especially with dem band aid on he face.....

Wait...oh ho! yuh mean the actress?

« Reply #42 on: February 01, 2008, 02:08:50 PM »
From 500ml straight to 2L Ja'Litre and jumbo size   :beermug:
fixed dat fa you ;D

« Reply #43 on: February 01, 2008, 02:10:14 PM »

« Reply #44 on: March 13, 2008, 06:36:45 PM »
a trailer for the new hulk movie:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BjGHoOAO8K0

toronto-based - check Zanzibar in the background  ;D

« Reply #45 on: March 13, 2008, 10:15:57 PM »
yuh really ah norton fan sah.de score is ah decent movie,especially as meh boy in it,deniro,ah like de character norton play.classic.

Lol...yeah, Norton is mih boy...became ah fan after seeing The Score, boss flick  :beermug:

Other good movies he starred in was the 25th Hour boss flick...and Red Dragon...you guessed it...boss flick lol :beermug:

Met him a couple of time at Columbia Association and ESIC social gatherings.... His grand pa and grand ma is Jim (rip) and Patty Rouse.... founder of Columbia, MD...

Ever notice in the score he wearing an Oriole Cap... does try to wear MD colours or something pertaining to MD in all his movies....

Big up to a local marylander.....

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #46 on: March 25, 2008, 06:41:20 AM »
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #47 on: March 25, 2008, 08:42:39 AM »
Met him a couple of time at Columbia Association and ESIC social gatherings.... His grand pa and grand ma is Jim (rip) and Patty Rouse.... founder of Columbia, MD...

Ever notice in the score he wearing an Oriole Cap... does try to wear MD colours or something pertaining to MD in all his movies....

Big up to a local marylander.....

yeah ah know he from Columbia.

« Reply #48 on: March 25, 2008, 06:32:30 PM »
it definitly lookin much better than de last one with eric bana.

« Reply #49 on: April 06, 2008, 01:41:32 PM »
The best marvel movies are still ,the Animation ones ,less pandering to the masses and gives u the real story . Just saw Turok son of stone nice ,few months ago watched Dr Strange . These are really well done movies .