March 28, 2024, 06:58:07 AM

Author Topic: KND is Alive  (Read 1416 times)

Offline KND

KND is Alive
« on: August 29, 2005, 04:11:28 PM »
I know nuff man what to know what happen to the KND and some of alyuh must be glad I scarce so you aint have to hear no shit talk.

But I am Back now!

I mash up me foot Back on August 3rd, tear my Achilles (sp) Tendon, boy talk bout pressure, all kind of surgury and cast and thing, I still on crutches all now, I aint been to work since.

I think that might be the end of my sweating days it aint easy to be on house arrest for the past 4 weeks, I feel like Martha Stewart.

I dint self had cable or internet in meh house or nothing, boy talk bout pressure.

Things now starting to fall in place and that is why I able to come and post.

Alyuh men on this site Goat Mouth me into Goat Mouthing me self.
But this have to be the end of the Goat Mouth because it aint have nothing else that could go wrong.

I miss a trip back to Trini for a wedding that I was supposed to be in
I miss the blasted game had was to end up giving away meh tickets
BBQ crash

The team was training right down the road from my house and I could not self make a turn.

It was like a bad episode of the twilight zone.

I have nothing to say football wise.

I hope them boy and them can pull it out and make the world cup.

If anybody have the low down on recovery for this injury please post the details.

With regard to Spet 3rd all I could say is that is my Birthday, Something got to give, Goat mouth or no Goat mouth.

From now on all my Goat mouth done the results on Spet 3rd will prove that.

ps

any body with bush send me some , I need a bush bath bad!!

Re: KND is Alive
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2005, 04:43:56 PM »
KND you is trouble oui.... I hope nobody eh send you money for BBQ!

I hope yuh heal up good and de goat mouth really done...

« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2005, 07:23:23 PM »
bush bath!..eh eh.. you need your buddy Sat to jaray (sp) you..is the only thing that will provide any relief from that blyte that possess you.

« Reply #3 on: August 29, 2005, 09:15:07 PM »
even Scleprock(sp) on the Flinstones have nutten on yuh, dah is tuh tell yuh how much bush yuh need for dat bushbath. :justkidding:

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #4 on: August 30, 2005, 01:26:58 AM »

Welcome back KND.  Just yesterday I was thinking about asking what happened to KND or KND2, and your comments about the BBQ and game etc.

« Reply #5 on: August 30, 2005, 06:31:04 AM »
Those injuries usually heal surgery or not. However, there is a lower risk of re-rupture with surgery.

They'll probably keep u in a cast for about 4-6weeks and may put u in a removable boot for a few more weeks after that. Rehab should be mostly about regaining your range of motion and strenghtening. Take it seriously.

All in all you should be able to sweat again. Just remember stretching is paramount for you.

« Reply #6 on: August 30, 2005, 07:44:05 AM »
KND doh feel no way dem man dem sellin hand, foot whatever yuh need, yuh could find it down here in Little Haiti.

Stay off de foot and yuh should be okay.  Dont be like me and go to sweat and take off yuh cast to do so.