April 19, 2024, 11:34:33 PM

Author Topic: I didnot know Fidel Castro wife was from Trinidad.  (Read 4416 times)

I didnot know Fidel Castro wife was from Trinidad.
« on: February 01, 2008, 11:32:29 AM »
« Last Edit: February 01, 2008, 11:39:10 AM by Flex »

Re: I didnot know Fidel Castro wife was from Trinidad.
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2008, 11:54:44 AM »
Isn't that Trinidad, Cuba?

« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2008, 06:44:13 PM »

Yeah sam ah think is Trinidad cuba dem fellahs dey with

The only Trini first lady I know of was Charles Taylor wife...and he turn out to be ah major f**k up as ah leader

« Reply #3 on: February 02, 2008, 03:46:50 AM »

Yeah sam ah think is Trinidad cuba dem fellahs dey with

The only Trini first lady I know of was Charles Taylor wife...and he turn out to be ah major f**k up as ah leader

Obama wife could be a honorary TRINI  ;D ;D

« Reply #4 on: February 02, 2008, 07:16:05 PM »
She is from the South Central CITY  of Trinidad.

It's more of a town. Very pretty and protected by the United Nations because of its historical buildings.

I viisted in 2000. I had to  ;D

« Reply #5 on: February 11, 2008, 10:41:43 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: February 13, 2008, 02:46:29 PM »
There are some taller buildings.

Bear in mind a lot of those building are around 200 yrs old or more.

Sorry I don't have my pics with me.

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #8 on: February 13, 2008, 03:07:24 PM »
no night in zion..

« Reply #9 on: February 26, 2008, 09:42:44 AM »
So Sam were you joking or yuh get ketch?
DavyJenny nominations always open yuh know.

« Reply #10 on: February 28, 2008, 11:07:01 AM »
So Sam were you joking or yuh get ketch?
DavyJenny nominations always open yuh know.

Sand bulla get KETCH!  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: February 29, 2008, 12:55:23 PM »
Hmmm.

so, what is a Sand Bulla?

Man who does bull on the beach? ???

« Reply #12 on: February 29, 2008, 04:14:48 PM »
Hmmm.

U is old school rong here... You probably missed the post sam made a few years back. He offloaded in maracas.

« Reply #13 on: March 02, 2008, 02:27:54 PM »
Hmmm.

U is old school rong here... You probably missed the post sam made a few years back. He offloaded in maracas.

Sorry. I only catch de post where he off load with Margarine :-)

« Reply #14 on: August 02, 2008, 11:05:23 AM »