April 26, 2024, 06:03:49 AM

Author Topic: SWEETIE COCAINE  (Read 1067 times)

SWEETIE COCAINE
« on: February 01, 2008, 03:45:23 PM »
A friendly vendor hawking cigarettes and sweets on the busy Chaguanas Main Road, has turned out to be a drug-dealing kidnap accused selling cocaine rocks wrapped in chocolates and mints.

The 47-year-old suspect was taken down by Central Division police officers based at the newly-opened Brasso Police Post, who went in search of criminals to get them off the streets before Carnival.

The man was selling a 25 cent sweet for between $10 and $20, and the cocaine was wrapped in grease-proof paper and folded into the sweet's original wrapping.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=161272408

Re: SWEETIE COCAINE
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2008, 03:46:41 PM »
back in de dey i use to eat plenty bobbie..i think it had ah similar candy by the name of toronto

« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2008, 09:44:05 PM »
For real I had to have alteast one a day ,it was like crack .

« Reply #3 on: February 01, 2008, 11:41:36 PM »
2 toronto and ah pack of chee zees fuh recess.

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #4 on: February 17, 2008, 06:33:59 PM »
cocaine....in your brain....sniff it and your life in vain...