April 20, 2024, 04:55:43 AM

Author Topic: this is ah sick man!  (Read 1394 times)

Re: this is ah sick man!
« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2008, 08:25:47 AM »
fuh troot ....

all kinda fly land on his meal and he still eat de food.

« Reply #2 on: February 03, 2008, 12:08:59 PM »
according to meh daughter.....yummy in my tummy.

« Reply #3 on: February 03, 2008, 01:56:06 PM »
Indian sushi...so it go

the more impressive part of dat vid is it have a flickin monkey with golden earrings tryin he best to molest ah puppy
 ???

« Reply #4 on: February 03, 2008, 02:03:39 PM »
the more impressive part of dat vid is it have a flickin monkey with golden earrings tryin he best to molest ah puppy
 ???
:whistling:
how you see dat ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: February 03, 2008, 09:29:30 PM »
Indian sushi...so it go

???
same ting i was tinkin,but they say it is ah female,must be ah butch.