April 27, 2024, 10:37:51 AM

Author Topic: 80's Music  (Read 3410 times)

80's Music
« on: February 06, 2008, 10:49:02 AM »
All yuh fackers could thank mi if allyuh wish , But Usually  I doh even get a likkle thank yu from de downloaders dem,  but it nuh matter I know how Trini's Love de 80's.. Check this site out  It gwan Baddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://dancedisco.blogspot.com/

Take a facking day off at wrk and Download tuh rassclaut!!!!!!!!!!!!!
War...

Re: 80's Music
« Reply #1 on: February 06, 2008, 10:54:02 AM »
War...
dat comment alone was worth it ;D
thanks for the sites man ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: February 07, 2008, 08:32:46 AM »
war,

dais ol people music brodda. yuh should check out de latest country intead.

« Reply #3 on: February 07, 2008, 09:33:40 AM »
War...
dat comment alone was worth it ;D
thanks for the sites man ;)

fuh real.  that comment real make me laff...especially since I spen real time to download them.  I ent listen to dem yet, but thanx for the linx war.

« Reply #4 on: February 07, 2008, 12:32:04 PM »
de 80's is de best ever decade fuh music.i have billboard's top 100 for each year in de 80's on ah separate harddrive on my desktop.and then some.

« Reply #5 on: February 07, 2008, 01:10:51 PM »
de 80's is de best ever decade fuh music.i have billboard's top 100 for each year in de 80's on ah separate harddrive on my desktop.and then some.

based on your comment, yuh musbe in your late 30's/early 40's???

fuh me, the 70's was de best decade .. guess how ole I is?

« Reply #6 on: February 07, 2008, 02:03:39 PM »

based on your comment, yuh musbe in your late 30's/early 40's???

fuh me, the 70's was de best decade .. guess how ole I is?
older than me. :rotfl:

« Reply #7 on: February 07, 2008, 02:03:49 PM »
pecan yu mussi bout 65 to sey the 70 was the best.. 80's was de best years for , all type of music even calypso, reggae, Rock N roll an so on.. 80's was the best bredda.. I am 36 and trus mi mi love mi 80's!!!!!!!!!!!! but we all have our choices in music .. jes de other day a likkle Juvunilee telling war bout I listening ole people music.. I was slamming some Dubb from the 80's .. I look at this yute and almost hit him a Tap in he ass!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love mi 80's bad!!!
War...

« Reply #8 on: February 07, 2008, 02:06:58 PM »
de 70's had some good stuff.like early kiss and zeppelin,on de lighter side yuh had bread,had some good one hit wonders too.

« Reply #9 on: February 07, 2008, 02:12:18 PM »
whey yuh tink dem 80 artistes learn deh music from?  the 60's and 70's. ;)

i going to listen to some 70's men like: George Clinton and Parliament, Sparrow, Bread, Doobie Brothers, Seals and Croft, Procol Harem, Cameo, Marvin Gaye, Gladys, Kitch, Shadow, Arrow, Commodores and de Captain and Tenille well forget de last one

aye. . if I is 65, dat should make me de oldest man on this forum oui?  Older than TT, Deeks an dem ;D

« Reply #10 on: February 07, 2008, 03:13:38 PM »
Before Snoop Dog was shizzlin dong he self there was:

Frankie Smith - Double Dutch Bus

Here he is doing an encore:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=sYz_mLVUNJ8

« Last Edit: February 07, 2008, 03:16:02 PM by E-man »

« Reply #11 on: February 07, 2008, 05:44:10 PM »
Bring back!!!!!!!!!!!! Journey..an Foreigner..an Air Supply an REO Speedwagon  ....and every one hit hair band it had back den  :D

« Reply #12 on: February 07, 2008, 05:51:49 PM »
Thanks War...de 80's was da shitz  ;D

Buh how come ah cya download? when ah click save target as...it saving as ah HTML  ??? How to save it as .mp3?

And to think ah is ah techie  :rotfl:

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #13 on: February 07, 2008, 07:38:55 PM »
BIG BIG find, small man. Good looking out.

"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #14 on: February 08, 2008, 02:10:54 AM »
All yuh fackers could thank mi if allyuh wish , But Usually  I doh even get a likkle thank yu from de downloaders dem,  but it nuh matter I know how Trini's Love de 80's.. Check this site out  It gwan Baddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://dancedisco.blogspot.com/

War...

since dis is Primary season...

I am Bakes, and I approve this message.

« Reply #15 on: February 08, 2008, 05:56:20 AM »

Buh how come ah cya download? when ah click save target as...it saving as ah HTML  ??? How to save it as .mp3?

arm DeSoWa ya serious breds
ya have to click on that link, THEN choose your download from many on that site ;) orrite? ;D
give up tech work on dat commodore64 nuh :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #16 on: February 08, 2008, 07:38:31 AM »

I hope yu aint a UWI Techie yu gaving man bad name .. Mi 3 year old doing all de downloading fi mi and Big Techie like yu cya Fugure how to do it!!! ike yu drunk or what ??  ;D.
There could be something wrong wid it but keep trying usualy those sites doesnt stay up for long due to copyright issues but enjoy what Yu can..
Yu Know I love sharing Music and once I get hold of it I will keep sending it on !!!!!!!!!!

Enjoy ...
War..

« Reply #17 on: February 08, 2008, 11:55:43 AM »
There could be something wrong wid it but keep trying usualy those sites doesnt stay up for long due to copyright issues but enjoy what Yu can..
Yu Know I love sharing Music and once I get hold of it I will keep sending it on !!!!!!!!!!

Enjoy ...
War..

"dem ah call us pirates
dem ah call us illegal broadcasters..."

« Reply #18 on: February 08, 2008, 10:06:19 PM »
Bring back!!!!!!!!!!!! Journey..an Foreigner..an Air Supply an REO Speedwagon  ....and every one hit hair band it had back den  :D
and dokken,wasp,quiet riot,europe,priest,acdc,twisted sister, and my alltime fav...motley crue.

« Reply #19 on: February 08, 2008, 10:12:26 PM »

Enjoy ...
War..

"dem ah call us pirates
Just because we play what de people want !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Want

« Reply #20 on: February 09, 2008, 09:54:26 AM »
and dokken,wasp,quiet riot,europe,priest,acdc,twisted sister, and my alltime fav...motley crue.
ah surprise Tallman ent reach yet wid he favs ;D ;D

Enjoy ...
War..
"dem ah call us pirates
Just because we play what de people want !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Want
tell dem War!!
« Last Edit: February 09, 2008, 11:10:17 AM by WestCoast »