7 (12.5%)
3-2-3-2
12 (21.4%)
3-6-1
2 (3.6%)
4-5-1
8 (14.3%)

Total Members Voted: 56

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI vs GUA game.  (Read 30852 times)

Offline Jay9

Re: Thread for the TRI vs GUA game.
« Reply #150 on: September 03, 2005, 04:29:10 PM »
* Jay9 biting skin from my hand right now!!

come on t&t

« Reply #151 on: September 03, 2005, 04:29:54 PM »
ruiz shot with left foot inside the 6yrd box 1 on 1 with jack....missed!!!!
final whistle!

« Reply #152 on: September 03, 2005, 04:30:10 PM »
Game done... 3-2 T&T wins.... Stern the hero.....

Offline Jay9

« Reply #153 on: September 03, 2005, 04:30:25 PM »
WE WIN!!!
3-2

WE WIN!!!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Platt

• I and I love Soca.
« Reply #154 on: September 03, 2005, 04:31:06 PM »
Is it true or am I only dreaming?

Or is someone trying to cheat me?

Or is a dream coming true?
Hopefully we will see you Trinis next year over here in Germany. Do your best!

It will be a big party...

jusme

« Reply #155 on: September 03, 2005, 04:31:45 PM »
this is a great day in our nation's history.  big up bounty and flex for keeping we up to speed.  and anybody else.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #156 on: September 03, 2005, 04:32:22 PM »
wheyhhhhhhhhhhhhh
 stern booooom 2

« Reply #157 on: September 03, 2005, 04:33:06 PM »
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS GO TRINIDAD & TOBAGO

Offline teddy bear

« Reply #158 on: September 03, 2005, 04:33:34 PM »
we win fellas we win, all yuh know ah cya stop jump up yet , i go be jumpin whole nite GO T&T WE GOIN GERMANY

Offline biga84

« Reply #159 on: September 03, 2005, 04:34:06 PM »
Thank you all fu posting!!!!!!  Stern show all of us   UNITE TNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Keep it coming!!!!! Costa Rica is next

« Reply #160 on: September 03, 2005, 04:34:42 PM »
Stern John rise from de dead.Latapy is still bosssssssss.

Offline Jay9

« Reply #161 on: September 03, 2005, 04:35:12 PM »
this is a great day in our nation's history.  big up bounty and flex for keeping we up to speed.  and anybody else.

DAMN RIGHT!!!

« Reply #162 on: September 03, 2005, 04:35:25 PM »
Congratulations Mighty Warriors and Staff,,,, onto Costa Rica.....

Offline bill

« Reply #163 on: September 03, 2005, 04:35:58 PM »
What is the run down with the two Stern goals?

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #164 on: September 03, 2005, 04:36:04 PM »
we go give dem;
ah goal; ah goal from latas and sternnn
but still, f**k stern
we sceond best stricker watchout costa rica     latas coming

Offline Ned

« Reply #165 on: September 03, 2005, 04:36:35 PM »
well done T&T - enjoy the party

Offline Platt

• I and I love Soca.
« Reply #166 on: September 03, 2005, 04:38:01 PM »
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHH!!!! :beermug: ;D

The official FIFA site is really bullshit. As they were showing that the game is in the 80th Minute; the score was 0:1 ....

But: f**k OFF!

Soca on and on and on and on and on........

« Reply #167 on: September 03, 2005, 04:38:29 PM »
thanks Bounty and Flexy  :beermug:

whats the word with the suspensions and injurieis for the next game now?

« Reply #168 on: September 03, 2005, 04:39:07 PM »
Guys we need Pan to win tonight

Offline bill

« Reply #169 on: September 03, 2005, 04:40:18 PM »
Can anyone give a description on de goals???... Latapy is King!!!

« Reply #170 on: September 03, 2005, 04:41:27 PM »
Congrats, T&T!

Job well done!

« Reply #171 on: September 03, 2005, 04:43:29 PM »
Thanks Zeppo..yuh see what we capable of under the right conditions lol

jusme

« Reply #172 on: September 03, 2005, 04:44:03 PM »
Guys we need Pan to win tonight

Panama winning will be beneficial, but we don't absolutely need it.  We are only 3 points behind Costa Rica, meaning if we beat them we will close that gap and get the tiebreaker over them at the same time.

Our fate is still in our own hands

Offline Platt

• I and I love Soca.
« Reply #173 on: September 03, 2005, 04:45:05 PM »
A big "Welcome to Germany".... :beermug:

T&T now has to win against Costa Rica and no one will speak about 1989 anymore...

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #174 on: September 03, 2005, 04:46:15 PM »
Fellas i looking at LAtapy goal and it giving me chills yes. Latas yuh is a real Boss. And Fellas u all did well Spann  :D I have no words. Yuh make me proud tonight every single one of you.

« Reply #175 on: September 03, 2005, 04:47:48 PM »
THANX EVERYONE OF KEEPING ME INFORMED!  ;D ;D

Offline bill

« Reply #176 on: September 03, 2005, 04:48:28 PM »
Fifa site finally updated the beautiful 3:2
Stern take his time to score but did it just in time... thank God that a football match is not 85 minutes long.. well done TT. Thanks Latapy!

« Reply #177 on: September 03, 2005, 04:50:28 PM »
i just told my wife..i feel so proud  :beermug:

« Reply #178 on: September 03, 2005, 04:54:27 PM »
What an Independent gift to T&t- Costa Rica here we come- Success breeds success

Offline anfield89

• TH14 - GOD
« Reply #179 on: September 03, 2005, 04:57:03 PM »

Anyone got a description of the goals?

I just got my wife to look at the prayer on the board whe it was 1-2 and how quick it turned around to 3-2. Unbelievebale.

She's got problems of her own; she's Irish, they've got a crunch game v France on Wednesday. They could knock France out.
There are two types of people in this world - those who like The Smiths and those who don't....