April 29, 2024, 04:06:24 AM

Author Topic: socawarriors.net at de USA WCQ and de Gold Cup  (Read 4097 times)

socawarriors.net at de USA WCQ and de Gold Cup
« on: August 30, 2005, 10:35:00 AM »
USA vs T&T - August 17, 2005 (Pictures courtesy fleX and maxg)

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2005 (Pictures courtesy Tallman and he brudda)

Note: Send meh any name corrections to de annotations dat ah made.
« Last Edit: August 31, 2005, 05:09:53 AM by Tallman »

Re: socawarriors.net at de USA WCQ and de Gold Cup
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2005, 10:44:12 AM »
good pix brethren.

« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2005, 10:53:56 AM »
Nice pix....
Thanx Tallman...
1 question. you doh find de pic with palos looking at the mrs.jumbie beer.
Jumbie and palos look like twins... ;D

« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2005, 11:34:11 AM »
Aye aye.! Didn't realise was some "elderly" fellahs!!

Aye i only joking..  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #4 on: August 30, 2005, 12:06:39 PM »
good to see the faces to the names. Tallman i was dey too just under alyuh with grim and dem fellas .

« Reply #5 on: August 30, 2005, 12:07:53 PM »
Aye aye.! Didn't realise was some "elderly" fellahs!!

Aye i only joking..  :devil: :devil:

ahahaha

Offline Strip

« Reply #6 on: August 30, 2005, 12:10:09 PM »
dem is some nice pix man

« Reply #7 on: August 30, 2005, 12:14:36 PM »
Allyuh make want to come every game now  ;D...real nice to put the faces to the name.....Now we could see who ponging we....thanks Tallman

« Reply #8 on: August 30, 2005, 01:10:56 PM »
ah have to big up myself
that is me in the 3rd Gold cup pics between Louis Beale and the fella in the yellow shirt, with my www.TriniJungleJuice.com shirt on
and Duccam in the next pic with the #17 shirt

oh yeah the smallie counting her ice cubes is a Haitian...
« Last Edit: August 30, 2005, 01:20:07 PM by Mr Mc »

« Reply #9 on: August 30, 2005, 01:19:50 PM »
Davyjenny how yuh looking so sober at de Gold Cup dere boy ?

« Reply #10 on: August 30, 2005, 01:21:19 PM »
PICs of the gold cup were good sorry I missed out on de lime for the Panama game.
Big Magician... I now know who you are, I also know your sis...Hopefully we will bounce soon.

« Reply #11 on: August 30, 2005, 01:21:51 PM »
In this photo Here after Palos with de shades on his cap is forum member Feliziano ?

So I did meet JDB..... and Palos uncle, that drunk man standing next to me who was only trying to grab meh camera to take photos....  ;D

maxg, yuh is ah cool bredda... in-fact everybody was real real cool man including Palos uncle, Tallman make meh laugh during de game, Patriot look like he didn't want to miss ah once of the game, Palos look like he nursing a hang over, Samo just chilling, Feliziano is ah next cool fella and Jumbie under manners.... lol...

PS: I does come out real bad in photos boy....
« Last Edit: August 31, 2005, 06:16:26 AM by Flex »

« Reply #12 on: August 30, 2005, 01:50:52 PM »
In this photo Here after Palos with de shades on his cap is forum member Feliziano.

An ah think the man after he is Phensic
« Last Edit: August 30, 2005, 02:16:28 PM by Flex »

« Reply #13 on: August 30, 2005, 01:59:31 PM »
Yes it is Phensic...

« Reply #14 on: August 30, 2005, 02:30:41 PM »
now allyuh see is ah flikkin pro keds an not ah bullet as some were implyin :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: August 30, 2005, 07:52:57 PM »
nah Flex that nah me  ;D ..i was probably outside the stadium still trying to flicking park yes lol..but yes i is a cool fella too  :cheers:
sorry i didn't get to meet any of you guys there..i was under lock and key with the wifey lol...i got to meet Uprising and Slates though...real nice guys...Slates look like a mix between Superblue and General Grant but ina  nice way.
Tallman is you self i walk by when i was trying to find some water outside the stadium...boy you real tall...and as i said before i was intimidated so i just walk on the grass LOL.
Hopefully ill get the opportunity to hang out with allyuh fellas...didnt realise most of allyuh were middle aged-adults...no offence lol..but ill be a lil more respectful from now on too  ;)

« Reply #16 on: August 30, 2005, 10:35:16 PM »
Real nice pics; good tuh see the faces tuh ah name.
Ah hope th etrini possee  post some pics of the red thing in the white pants!!!

« Reply #17 on: August 30, 2005, 10:43:44 PM »
Slates look like a mix between Superblue and General Grant but ina  nice way.

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Allyuh fellas not easy at all nah....I still crackin up here.... ;D

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #18 on: August 30, 2005, 11:38:08 PM »

Excellent photos, thanks Tallman and photo crew.

« Reply #19 on: August 31, 2005, 05:12:05 AM »
yea tallman...thanks for de memories.....small M HAVE SOME PICS....I HAVE TO GET HIM TO PUT THEM TOGETHER...ME EH NO MUCH BOUT DEM TING....

« Reply #20 on: August 31, 2005, 05:53:35 AM »
Best picture of the night right here....

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/gallery/displayimage.php?album=60&pos=0

That is a classice, who take that one.... de camera good too....  :beermug:

Glad to see the forum massive.....

PS: That is rum belly Truetrini:
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/gallery/displayimage.php?album=59&pos=9

And he have de nerve to call me lite weight..... hahahahhahahahahah

Tallman looking down on him.....
« Last Edit: August 31, 2005, 06:18:31 AM by Flex »

« Reply #21 on: August 31, 2005, 05:58:02 AM »
Best picture of the night right here....

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/gallery/displayimage.php?album=60&pos=0

That is a classic, who take that one.... de camera good too....  :beermug:

fleX was de photo takeouter fuh dat one.

« Reply #22 on: August 31, 2005, 06:29:13 AM »
Nice picture for real.

« Reply #23 on: August 31, 2005, 07:15:50 AM »
Davyjenny how yuh looking so sober at de Gold Cup dere boy ?

the u.s. game was good,stadium was perfect for football and the trini support was vocal all thru the stadium (albeit spread out)

i see knd had some 'injury' and his bbq didnt go down right when the game day approached ::)
« Last Edit: August 31, 2005, 07:24:06 AM by supporter »

« Reply #24 on: October 07, 2005, 06:12:58 AM »
A A Patriot is ah ole saints man SAW the pic online

« Reply #25 on: October 07, 2005, 08:37:21 AM »
Dem pix is real kicks,

I see alyuh get the captions correct.

The NY possee look like they had good fun watching the Guat game.