April 16, 2024, 02:24:49 AM

Author Topic: Kelvin Jack Thread  (Read 37560 times)

Re: Kelvin Jack rebukes Eve and Corneal's comments.
« Reply #90 on: February 29, 2012, 08:25:34 AM »
Most of you may not be aware of this little fact but the Gaelic Celtic meaning of the name Angus is "One". So, while it may come as a surprise to most of you that Eve is a selfish individual it does not surprise me. He is looking out for "numero uno", funk the rest.

« Reply #91 on: February 29, 2012, 10:18:17 AM »
That article show yuh first hand Eve doh want no foreigners, none.

« Reply #92 on: February 29, 2012, 10:26:22 AM »
elan, you notice that too eh...

Remember, Angus Eve learn alot from Michael McComie.

Its ok, to have a local coach who hungry for success, but Eve is not fair and when you do things for the wrong reasons you does end up suffering big time.

I love T&T and ah sorry for making this comment, but I cant wait for T&T under 23 to fail just to see Angus Go.

This is how hurt I feel about him.

He disappoint me big time, because at one time I use to actually like him, now he head just swelling.

Anton and Eve not picking any foreigners on they team if they have a choice, sadly our football must sufer because of these pigs.

Offline Trinitozbone

« Reply #93 on: February 29, 2012, 11:39:10 AM »
They probably jealous of the foreign based players because neither he or worst yet anton were able to get a decent contract! They were not up to that standard! So with their limited if any exposure playing at a professional level , what kind of vision and experience do they have! Pack of jokers trying to do a big man's job!

« Reply #94 on: February 29, 2012, 12:22:46 PM »
One nice thing about the defeat to Guyana was, Anton was de assistant coach and he was the man who refuse to call up Ricky Shakes to de under 20 team, now Shakes come back and bite we in we ass.

Eve take yuh head out yuh ass and pick de best possible players before we get another St Kitts beating, then again, that might be a good thing as your job will be gone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #95 on: February 29, 2012, 02:54:44 PM »
allright allright/// lets keep our mind on the kids please

« Reply #96 on: February 29, 2012, 03:12:53 PM »
When did Angus say the players greedy?   Jack seems to be responding to hear say.  I know Angus said that the U23 players deserve to play and he's against shutting down all football.   Where is his "players are greedy" quote?

« Reply #97 on: February 29, 2012, 05:54:53 PM »
Refutes?

« Reply #99 on: March 01, 2012, 08:58:40 AM »
Top stuff Flex.

Kill them Kello, Angus and Anton quiet now.

« Reply #100 on: March 01, 2012, 12:45:00 PM »
Top stuff Flex.

Kill them Kello, Angus and Anton quiet now.

CO-SIGNNNNN

Offline Pastor Stuart

« Reply #101 on: March 06, 2012, 08:51:53 AM »
I spoke with Angus Eve and he is very upset by these comments. He is also upset with Andre Baptiste article he did on him last week.

Angus Eve will not prosper if he continues to dampen the bridge he crosses or faithfull overlook players because of personal reasons.

If anyone is to go into captivity, into captivity he will go. If anyone is to be killed with the sword, with the sword he will be killed. This calls for patient endurance and faithfulness on the part of the saints.

- Revelation 13:10

« Reply #102 on: March 06, 2012, 10:17:06 AM »
I spoke with Angus Eve and he is very upset by these comments. He is also upset with Andre Baptiste article he did on him last week.

Angus Eve will not prosper if he continues to dampen the bridge he crosses or faithfull overlook players because of personal reasons.

If anyone is to go into captivity, into captivity he will go. If anyone is to be killed with the sword, with the sword he will be killed. This calls for patient endurance and faithfulness on the part of the saints.

- Revelation 13:10

::)

« Reply #103 on: March 06, 2012, 10:18:24 AM »
Jesus also said :  Render unto Cesare the things that are Cesare's...doh play de arse!

« Reply #104 on: March 06, 2012, 10:26:25 AM »
Jesus also said :  Render unto Cesare the things that are Cesare's...doh play de arse!

doh forget to sic ...unless is evora cesare yuh talkin bout ;)

« Reply #105 on: March 06, 2012, 10:39:37 AM »
 :rotfl:   Welcome Pastor Stuart as you'll see these fellas mouth don't hold water.  Thanks for the insight on Angus.   

« Reply #106 on: March 06, 2012, 11:17:02 AM »

auto correct did that..anyway my point stands despite your trolling

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #107 on: March 06, 2012, 11:20:22 AM »
Pastor Stuart, you are new here and it will not take you long to see how nasty some of the guys here are. Mr truetrini SC mouth needs to be wash of all the dirt he talks.

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #108 on: March 06, 2012, 11:20:48 AM »
Pastor Stuart, you are new here and it will not take you long to see how nasty some of the guys here are. Mr truetrini SC mouth needs to be wash of all the dirt he talks.

ah washing it as soon as done with yuh mammy

Offline Pastor Stuart

« Reply #109 on: March 06, 2012, 11:42:46 AM »
Mr Jack Horner, thank you for the warning, I notice this to, but we must try to help Mr truetrini SC.

O God of heavenly powers,
by the might of your command you drive away from truetrini SC body
all sickness and all infirmity:
Be present in your goodness with your servant
that truetrini SC weakness may be banished
and truetrini SC strength and proper language restored;
and that, truetrini SC health being renewed,
truetrini SC may bless your holy Name;
through Jesus Christ our Lord.

Amen.

« Reply #110 on: March 06, 2012, 11:44:06 AM »
Mr Jack Horner, thank you for the warning, I notice this to, but we must try to help Mr truetrini SC.

O God of heavenly powers,
by the might of your command you drive away from truetrini SC body
all sickness and all infirmity:
Be present in your goodness with your servant
that truetrini SC weakness may be banished
and truetrini SC strength restored;
and that, truetrini SC health being renewed,
truetrini SC may bless your holy Name;
through Jesus Christ our Lord.

Amen.

hahahahahahaha  I faster prey on Jack Horner mammy than pray to your god

Offline Pastor Stuart

« Reply #111 on: March 06, 2012, 12:16:32 PM »
Mr. truetrini SC, I am sorry to have taken up your time, I will leave and shall not return.

Blessed is the man who doesn’t walk in the counsel of the wicked,
nor stand in the way of sinners,
nor sit in the seat of the scornful;
 but his delight is in Yahweh’s law.

« Last Edit: March 06, 2012, 12:18:19 PM by Pastor Stuart »

« Reply #112 on: March 06, 2012, 12:19:14 PM »
Mr. truetrini SC, I am sorry to have taken up your time, I will leave and shall not return.

nor sit in the seat of scornful;

yuh doh need to leave..just doh preach to me.

And if yuh feel compelled to go, then doh try to say I made yuh unwelcome and run yuh.

See how great is your faith?  hahahahahaha

« Reply #113 on: March 06, 2012, 12:37:44 PM »

nor sit in the seat of the scornful;

Wait nah

Jus so Jus so?

Yuh ha to be stronger than that

« Reply #114 on: March 06, 2012, 12:50:43 PM »

Uh oh ... there's an elephant of a memory in the room.

« Reply #115 on: March 06, 2012, 01:14:24 PM »
you like too mucha bacchanal oui..de mister say dat how twas autocorreck whey sully he unblemished rekord

« Reply #116 on: March 06, 2012, 01:25:16 PM »
go look for Pastor Stuart and repent.

« Reply #117 on: March 06, 2012, 01:47:55 PM »
Is all dis goin on over on dis side of de board???

Pastor Stuart already quit in a matter of hours??? At least he didn't start to cuss and carry on like dey way he deal with Sister Agnes.

Let me shut up and move on because I could be on dangerous ground right now.

« Reply #118 on: March 06, 2012, 08:07:26 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/oryTGmWlLwA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/oryTGmWlLwA</a>

Pasotr Stuart that is you carrying on so?

« Reply #119 on: March 06, 2012, 10:30:42 PM »
Lol. Man quit yes.