April 26, 2024, 05:36:00 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guadeloupe game.  (Read 29128 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guadeloupe game.
« Reply #60 on: February 05, 2008, 03:19:58 PM »
 tnt..  4-1-4-1   ( get used to it...)

« Reply #61 on: February 05, 2008, 04:40:35 PM »
Well Supa ask about who is de captain fuh de game etc, nobody eh answer meh. Wahapen all yuh trying meh tuh see if ah go flip and start cussing people out again, well sorry tuh dissapoint all yuh. We have mods here and football wizards who does have info on dey finger tips and none ah dem eh have de answer. Cool thing, every thing nice still man. Supa still cool, one love still and we are still ah family in my book  8). HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY BLESSED.

Talk, keep dem talking, Supa have ah surprise fuh dem coming. Just wait, your turn will come, you won't be late  8).

Ok, Supa, I really have to ask you something...were you ah spoiled child growing up? did you get everything you asked for, as soon as you asked for it?  ;D You ah cool felle, but sometimes I think you take things a little to serious and get offended ah little too quickly.  ::)

We still waiting on ah final 11 squad to be named, much less knowing who is captain. Ah sure as soon as that information is available we would get it it..ah know you passionate about we football like all ah we and anxious..but we have to wait an see. Rem is carnival tuesday in TnT and everyone back home probaly tiefing ah little  wine and lashing ah few..so hold strain me bro..we go here something soon...like 10 mons into the game tom we will know who starting and whoi is captain  ;D

Anyways highly blessed  :beermug:

Bless Up!  ;D

DeSoWa, thanks fuh taking de time out tuh answer meh post and talk yuh mind .Wid dat said, ah does also talk de truth about myself. There is no shame in admitting any thing about ourselves, ah does always say shame is when yuh tell ah bunch ah lies and den look in de mirror.

Well ah go be honest and say dat I'm a spoiled child  ;D. I'm de last of 3 children, meh sister is de eldest, she got married and was living ah Christian life wid she husband (dey still living dat life) and my brother, he joined de US Marines at de age of 19 (he is still ah marine). So wid dat now, most ah meh years ah grew up as de last and only one home, meh parents are pretty well off, so dey use tuh spoil meh wid anything. Ah just had tuh say de word and ah will get it.

Even now, if ah call dem and say ah need some cash, dey will ask meh how much, and de next day de money in meh checking account or Western Union. Well give much thanks tuh de man above, so far as a married man, I'm blessed and I don't have to ask dem for cash, give thanks. Dat dey is true talk, no joke family, dat is bad dey spoil meh. It is something good dat I'm proud of, cuz a lot of parents does nothing for their kids and some of dem does run off and yuh never see dem until yuh probably 35 years old. So I'm proud of my parents looking out fuh meh (give thanks) and still doing so up tuh today. Some people will say yuh spoil and thing, which also have it down side, as yuh cud see by meh behavior some times on de forum (rushing people tuh reply 2 meh post  ;D) So doh blame me, blame meh parents, is dem caused dat behavior of mine ;)  ;D.

Well as yuh cud see, although ah cud be street and hard core at times, ah cud also be ah real nice guy also. It all have tuh do wid how yuh approach meh in yuh post and yuh deal wid meh cool, so ah gave yuh de same respect and ah took it tuh another level, by telling yuh some personal stuff on de forum, which I didn't have to do (respect). Anyway, doh feel no way, cuz meh wife does tell meh de same damn thing, dat ah spoil and she does complain tuh meh parents about how dey spoil meh and now she have tuh deal wid it  :rotfl:.

Let meh get off de people thread eh, before Dinho come and tell meh ah looking tuh mash up dis thread 2  :devil:  :rotfl:HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: February 06, 2008, 11:32:03 AM by SUPA »

« Reply #62 on: February 05, 2008, 05:25:38 PM »
Well Supa ask about who is de captain fuh de game etc, nobody eh answer meh. Wahapen all yuh trying meh tuh see if ah go flip and start cussing people out again, well sorry tuh dissapoint all yuh. We have mods here and football wizards who does have info on dey finger tips and none ah dem eh have de answer. Cool thing, every thing nice still man. Supa still cool, one love still and we are still ah family in my book  8). HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY BLESSED.

Talk, keep dem talking, Supa have ah surprise fuh dem coming. Just wait, your turn will come, you won't be late  8).

Ok, Supa, I really have to ask you something...were you ah spoiled child growing up? did you get everything you asked for, as soon as you asked for it?  ;D You ah cool felle, but sometimes I think you take things a little to serious and get offended ah little too quickly.  ::)

We still waiting on ah final 11 squad to be named, much less knowing who is captain. Ah sure as soon as that information is available we would get it it..ah know you passionate about we football like all ah we and anxious..but we have to wait an see. Rem is carnival tuesday in TnT and everyone back home probaly tiefing ah little  wine and lashing ah few..so hold strain me bro..we go here something soon...like 10 mons into the game tom we will know who starting and whoi is captain  ;D

Bless Up!  ;D

DeSoWa, thanks fuh taking de time out tuh tell ah bredda what ah think of him, wid dat said ah does also talk de truth about myself. There is no shame in admitting any thing about ourselves, ah does always say shame is when yuh tell ah bunch ah lies and den look in de mirror.

Well ah go be honest and say dat I'm a spoiled child, I'm de last of 3 children meh sister is de eldest, she got married and was living ah Christian life wid she husband (dey still living dat life) and my brother, he joined de US Marines at de age of 19 (he is still ah marine). So wid dat now, most ah meh years ah grew up as de last and only one home, meh parents are pretty well off, so dey use tuh spoil meh wid anything. Ah just had tuh say de word and ah will get it. So doh blame me, blame meh parents, is dem caused dat behavior of mine ;)  ;D.

Well as yuh cud see, although ah cud be street and hard core at times, ah cud also be ah real nice guy also. It all have tuh do wid how yuh approach meh in yuh post and yuh deal wid meh cool, so ah gave yuh de same respect and ah took it tuh another level, by telling yuh some personal stuff on de forum, which I didn't have to do (respect). Anyway, doh feel no way, cuz meh wife does tell meh de same damn thing, dat ah spoil and she does complain tuh meh parents about how dey spoil meh and now she have tuh deal wid it  :rotfl:.

Let meh get off de people thread eh, before Dinho come and tell meh ah looking tuh mash up dis thread 2  :devil:  :rotfl:HIGHLY BLESSED.

:rotfl: Supa, you good oui...Dais why nobody here cya vex wid you when you blow up man. Ah did not know if to cry or laugh wid dat one  ;D but anyways...as you say no need to mashup de ppl thread. So respect, and make sure and tell mammy and daddy thanks eh...because they not only raised ah spoiled brat, but ah honest one too, so all was not lost  :devil:

Respect brother  :beermug:

« Reply #63 on: February 05, 2008, 06:57:25 PM »
I have not been to d Oval in yrs as is nuff yrs WI gettin licks where d crew meetin?

« Reply #64 on: February 06, 2008, 01:28:38 AM »
Am pumped for this game all day ,so ah guess is the chat r eh ,anyradio links so we go get play by play local based somebody stay home lol .

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #65 on: February 06, 2008, 06:41:52 AM »
T&T vs Guadeloupe game not even worth mentioning on the ESPNsoocernet.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/scoreboard?league=fifa.friendly&date=20080206&refresh=off&cc=5901
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #66 on: February 06, 2008, 07:05:59 AM »

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/scoreboard?league=fifa.friendly&date=20080206&refresh=off&cc=5901
Probably because Guadeloupe isn't a FIFA-sanctioned team.

Offline madness1969

« Reply #67 on: February 06, 2008, 09:19:21 AM »
they may mention the results. but i hope tnt can air it on tv.

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #68 on: February 06, 2008, 09:19:37 AM »
so who goin?
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #69 on: February 06, 2008, 09:35:12 AM »
Yeah who goin, Roll call

Weary
Patriot
Jus cool

« Reply #70 on: February 06, 2008, 09:56:51 AM »
i will be there, which part allyuh going to sit?

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #71 on: February 06, 2008, 09:58:20 AM »

i was going to say that there's also no mention of the game on any of the sports bookies sites and exchanges

it's almost as if the game doesn't exist  ???
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #72 on: February 06, 2008, 10:16:07 AM »
I DEY DONE HAVE MEH TICKETS UPPER STOLLMYER STAND

proposed startin line up from libured in today express

ince daniel telesford power edwards spann hyland theobald captain samuel jones john

« Reply #73 on: February 06, 2008, 10:23:06 AM »

ince daniel telesford power edwards spann hyland theobald captain samuel jones john

De last thing ah hear was dat Carlos opt out of this game....so who is this Edwards everybody keep referring to?

« Reply #74 on: February 06, 2008, 10:36:57 AM »
Yeah who goin, Roll call

Weary
Patriot
Jus cool

Magicians present...  leaving at 1.. Glory Glory TnT

« Reply #75 on: February 06, 2008, 10:37:56 AM »

De last thing ah hear was dat Carlos opt out of this game....so who is this Edwards everybody keep referring to?

Akeil Edwards...a young talented defender in the PFL

« Reply #76 on: February 06, 2008, 10:39:22 AM »
Yeah who goin, Roll call

Weary
Patriot
Jus cool

Ah go be deeeeeeeyy!!...Me and the entire south crew comin to represent red, white and black

« Reply #77 on: February 06, 2008, 10:42:15 AM »
so wait nuh....wha time is kick off again local time?
Thanks
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #78 on: February 06, 2008, 10:59:23 AM »
Thanks

4pm

« Reply #79 on: February 06, 2008, 11:02:43 AM »
Thanks

4pm
wha happen kerosene lamp blow out in de oval or wha?

serious: Thanks
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #80 on: February 06, 2008, 11:09:40 AM »

Steupsssssssssssssss. HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY BLESSED.

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #81 on: February 06, 2008, 11:16:01 AM »
Yeah who goin, Roll call

Weary
Patriot
Jus cool

I will be there
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #82 on: February 06, 2008, 11:33:00 AM »

Bless Up!  ;D

DeSoWa, thanks fuh taking de time out tuh tell ah bredda what ah think of him, wid dat said ah does also talk de truth about myself. There is no shame in admitting any thing about ourselves, ah does always say shame is when yuh tell ah bunch ah lies and den look in de mirror.

Well ah go be honest and say dat I'm a spoiled child, I'm de last of 3 children meh sister is de eldest, she got married and was living ah Christian life wid she husband (dey still living dat life) and my brother, he joined de US Marines at de age of 19 (he is still ah marine). So wid dat now, most ah meh years ah grew up as de last and only one home, meh parents are pretty well off, so dey use tuh spoil meh wid anything. Ah just had tuh say de word and ah will get it. So doh blame me, blame meh parents, is dem caused dat behavior of mine ;)  ;D.

:rotfl: Supa, you good oui...Dais why nobody here cya vex wid you when you blow up man. Ah did not know if to cry or laugh wid dat one  ;D but anyways...as you say no need to mashup de ppl thread. So respect, and make sure and tell mammy and daddy thanks eh...because they not only raised ah spoiled brat, but ah honest one too, so all was not lost  :devil:

Respect brother  :beermug:

:beermug:.HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #83 on: February 06, 2008, 11:40:10 AM »
Locals all yuh sticking ah what, tell we de line up nah. Is 12:40 PM in Florida (EST),which means is 1:40 PM in T&T, wahapen run de line up nah.Tell we de line up and dat Stern "bound tuh score" John is de captain  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: February 06, 2008, 11:42:06 AM by SUPA »

« Reply #84 on: February 06, 2008, 11:44:45 AM »
Locals all yuh sticking ah what, tell we de line up nah. Is 12:40 PM in Florida (EST),which means is 1:40 PM in T&T, wahapen run de line up nah.Tell we de line up and dat Stern "bound tuh score" John is de captain  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.
like you ent believe Gunta wid his post eh? ;D

yeah, I agree, de lease Jackula could do is make Bravo de Capt. ;)

« Reply #85 on: February 06, 2008, 11:58:05 AM »

WC, yuh not easy nah, yuh call meh boi "Bravo". Ah cah remember hearing him being called dat before. All yuh doh like nobody nah  :rotfl:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Offline Phensic

Re: Testing the Link
« Reply #86 on: February 06, 2008, 12:03:11 PM »
D Link

I know the audio not working. I need to make a cable

Is that link for a live stream of the game??? I am out in the US, so ah live feed would be golden breads.

« Reply #87 on: February 06, 2008, 12:11:09 PM »
WC, yuh not easy nah, yuh call meh boi "Bravo". Ah cah remember hearing him being called dat before. All yuh doh like nobody nah  :rotfl:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
buh wha de....
I feel de enterprise go have to re-evaluate ya membership eh
serious dat is de man original nickname
 ;D ;D

« Reply #88 on: February 06, 2008, 12:14:27 PM »

Akeil Edwards...a young talented defender in the PFL

Thanks.....de name now come back to me as one in de line up for training/camp....

« Reply #89 on: February 06, 2008, 12:19:07 PM »
OK peeps d Wn and sw.net crew, posse, clip whatever is goin 2 b at d Dos Santos stand lower division