April 19, 2024, 04:24:27 AM

Author Topic: 2007 Warrior Nation & SW.net Fantasy Football Knockout Cup  (Read 49227 times)

Re: 2007 Warrior Nation & SW.net Fantasy Football Knockout Cup
« Reply #150 on: November 27, 2007, 10:28:34 PM »
Freakazoid

Win yuh tie nah man, I was looking fwd to battle you in the next rounds.

which side u talking about? ajay or junior own?

« Reply #151 on: November 28, 2007, 07:01:15 AM »
 i must agree with touches here

lookin at the fixture week in and week out really helps push yuh up the league

right now me and the fellar i paried with equal on points but he had ronaldo as he captain so i hopin bently score one and set up 2

but i 11th in the standings so far

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #152 on: November 28, 2007, 09:08:58 AM »

right now me and the fellar i paried with equal on points but he had ronaldo as he captain so i hopin bently score one and set up 2

oh hoo so you is Maniacs ???
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #153 on: November 28, 2007, 09:47:23 AM »

Who calling meh name so ??? I am the maniacs. Looks like i out the cup fellas ............small thing i looking at the more prestigious league title  :devil:

« Reply #154 on: November 28, 2007, 09:51:55 AM »
nah boss

i am  the one and only SHOTTA

JUST LOOK HIGH UP ON THE FIRST PAGE

the team maniacs is beneath me

hard luck cowen

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #155 on: November 28, 2007, 09:59:09 AM »

Who calling meh name so ??? I am the maniacs. Looks like i out the cup fellas ............small thing i looking at the more prestigious league title  :devil:

oh my bad,

you gave me a good fight, had me studing my lineup for days to make sure i get good points. now its back to de drawing board.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #156 on: November 28, 2007, 02:11:05 PM »
ok blackburn fellas this is it, time to step up for meh side... cmon samba and friedel keep a clean sheet for me please...  :praying:

and samba if yuh could score a lil header too that would be perfect.. 

« Reply #157 on: November 28, 2007, 02:39:27 PM »
one word.................CAREW

« Reply #158 on: November 28, 2007, 02:49:06 PM »
one word.................CAREW

:cursing:

meh cup chances hanging by a thread... mayday, mayday ah going down...

« Reply #159 on: November 28, 2007, 04:02:58 PM »
quality not quantity......thats d recipie  4 ah good pot ah pelau............shakes hand with pelau manager, exchanges t-shirts, and  walks off the pitch gazing  into the horizon( theme song starts 2 play) and he  asks the question...........WHO'S NEXT? :bringiton: :duel:

« Reply #160 on: November 28, 2007, 04:09:08 PM »
I want alyuh watch Touches United and see what Fantasy Management is about.

The only mistake I made was putting in Friedel and leaving Reina on the bench. 4 points as a Sub wasted.

Who next to collect a cutarse?

« Reply #161 on: November 28, 2007, 04:30:07 PM »
Dat ref deserve a big stone for sending off Nelsen. It bad enough Blackburn piss down the place - but the man just cancel out all the points i get from adding the other player.

Ah woulda be better off not making any changes this week when you consider everything. If i get away this round, is some serious rehaul next time around

« Reply #162 on: November 28, 2007, 04:39:33 PM »
I never see so much excuses yet... if yuh sh!t down de place.. yuh sh!t down de place... Man blaming referee and ting yes...

and den it have man who bawling... well now they could concentrate on the league...  :rotfl: Alex ferguson style yes....

this is the premiership oui...

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #163 on: November 28, 2007, 06:30:04 PM »
Ah yes Royal Youth hard luck dey, who else for samba to take on :bringiton:
PROUD TO BE MALICK

« Reply #164 on: November 28, 2007, 06:59:33 PM »
I never see so much excuses yet... if yuh sh!t down de place.. yuh sh!t down de place... Man blaming referee and ting yes...

and den it have man who bawling... well now they could concentrate on the league...  :rotfl: Alex ferguson style yes....

this is the premiership oui...

u just get away by the skin of you teeth and you start grandcharging again ?

ps : you make me think of something. somebody could give me the code for the picong cyar done league ?
« Last Edit: November 28, 2007, 07:03:47 PM by Midknight »

Offline Patterson

« Reply #165 on: November 28, 2007, 07:07:42 PM »
JDB, the better team on the day win... after the first leg...i thought i had a chance of an upset...but today i was defeated and totally outplayed by the better team and the better manager on the day ;D

..the management and staff at Tobago United would now throw our support behind u in your quest for the league and cup double....I'll take this time to focus my efforts on avoiding relegation

I think i shoulda have a different name for the team...mighta help team morale  ;D

« Reply #166 on: November 28, 2007, 07:13:36 PM »
lemme just vent for 2 seconds..

:cursing: wha de royal muddas c**t!!! blackburn is ah solid side with some brutal players does be hard to score on.. i pick samba since start of de season. he is about 7ft tall and every single game i see he winning header and is ah setta near miss.. he is ah cheap vidic if you will..

And dis is wha he gone and do me dread?!  4-0 at home?!  i ask 3 men to make up ah 15pts for meh and daz how dey repay my faith and investment? steeeeups... to de gallows for allyuh!!! and watch and see as soon as ah sell samba he go score eh?  steeeeups..  :cursing: damn setta shitongs gone and subtract points from meh side..

anyway congrats freakazoid, you were a formidable opponent.. however, fack losing with dignity, i think feliziano and the cup admins should ban you from the tournament for having 2 side, and give me a bligh thru to the next round...

feliziano. lewwe convene a tribunal one time nuh..  :devil:

« Reply #167 on: November 28, 2007, 07:29:05 PM »

:cursing: wha de royal muddas c**t!!! blackburn is ah solid side with some brutal players does be hard to score on.. i pick samba since start of de season. he is about 7ft tall and every single game i see he winning header and is ah setta near miss.. he is ah cheap vidic if you will..

And dis is wha he gone and do me dread?!  4-0 at home?!  i ask 3 men to make up ah 15pts for meh and daz how dey repay my faith and investment? steeeeups... to de gallows for allyuh!!! and watch and see as soon as ah sell samba he go score eh?  steeeeups..  :cursing: damn setta shitongs gone and subtract points from meh side..

anyway congrats freakazoid, you were a formidable opponent.. however, fack losing with dignity, i think feliziano and the cup admins should ban you from the tournament for having 2 side, and give me a bligh thru to the next round...

If the rules state yuh cannot have 2 teams and ah manager enter 2 teams of course he shud be disqualified ,and if that is de case here this is ah no brainer for the admins...it plain and simple ,it doh matter that this is just ah fun thing we have have to abide by de rules,not so ? Feliz leh we hear yuh.. 

« Reply #168 on: November 28, 2007, 09:22:41 PM »

If the rules state yuh cannot have 2 teams and ah manager enter 2 teams of course he shud be disqualified ,and if that is de case here this is ah no brainer for the admins...it plain and simple ,it doh matter that this is just ah fun thing we have have to abide by de rules,not so ? Feliz leh we hear yuh.. 

Well actually I believe that is the only rule from the EPL site we didn't follow. We couldn't weed out people who have 2-3 teams due to time constraints etc, but I guess they eventually did come forward, therefore we know who to double check next year for irregularities.

Maybe Freakazoid in the spirit of good, fair and fun competition might tell us to forfeit his victory against Omar  ;)

If that explanation not good enough and allyuh can't work it out, take your case to the Sports Arbitration Court in Switzerland  :D
« Last Edit: November 28, 2007, 09:40:53 PM by Feliziano »

« Reply #169 on: November 28, 2007, 09:27:56 PM »
well well i had a 10 point lead going into this week with bently, samba, laursen and Agbonlahor playing a double...ah would have take bets i was going to win this rounds easy.
ah still lose cause d man pick flickin gerrard as captain and my capt shit down him self
congrats to you duscam, even tho you is a scamp with 2 teams  :devil:

« Reply #170 on: November 28, 2007, 09:37:18 PM »
2nd Round Final results:

Rank   Team   Home   Away   Aggregate

1   My Soca Warriors    71         73   144               
129   milan             38    42       80

64   twoballsandatotee   58   62   120            
65   Nur-E-Islam        80      33      113

32   Glencoenians   71   26   97            
[97   Ward Squad   61   106   167

33   recession fighters   57   67   124            
96   Rossoneri FC   70   46   116

16   Knock It   70   48   118      
144   trini_spurs   71   61   132

49   NZ Fernleafs   52   60   112            
80   Ridiculous   62   49   111

17   Red Marks the Spot   68   65   133            
112   Ambassadors   55   42   97

48   FC Juma   72   39   111               
81   Strey United   63   46   109

8   Los de abajo   59   56   115            
136   Luger Masters   60   37   97

57   Flamengo Mengão   68   66   134            
72   Gladiators   57   68   125

25   15 (Manuvelona)   56   63   119            
153   Da Rooneys   55   43   98

40   Warrior Eleven FC   48   63   111            
89   Atletico Long Toe   57   56   113

9   Royalian   54   52   106               
137   Starviod   67   49   116

56   Chubaloops FC   60   43   103            
73   theWarriorNation.com   49   47   96

24   AZZURRI   48   62   110               
152   La Romain Lions   64   51   115

41   madmax   49   42   91               
88   Real Shakerz   60   55   115

4   DONS   55   60   115               
125   Warrior_Till_Death   57   48   105

61   Corbeau Sweat FC   49   42   91            
68   Santa Cruz FC   55   39   94

29   Airman Squadron   69   56   125            
100   Trinidad Lions   50   32   82

36   FC Ricky   71   59   130               
93   Generals   61   74   135

13   $#0++@   71   61   132               
116   ** The Istari **   72   71   143

52   shotters_365   43   37   80            
77   AC Cerlanji   55   83   138

20   Sternaldinho   61   77   138            
148   Gideon Boots   50   82   132

45   Woodbrook Gunners   63   32   95            
84   Real Poison   60   44   104

5   Campeones Athletic   62   64   126            
124   Los Galacticos   42   66   108

60   turkey_baster   59   52   111            
69   GunSlingerz   42   47   89

28   The Bombers*   61   43   104            
156   Uptight United   57   50   107

37   2 Much Touches   61   55   116            
165   San Fernando Giants   51   50   101

12   AFC SAMBA   62   69   131            
117   Royal Youth AF   65   27   92

53   The Magicians   65   35   100            
76   My Gal Na Pick My FC   54   54   108

21   Toepy United   57   82   139            
108   oldfoot united   44   63   107

44   OleCastle   63   53   116               
85   Rodney's 11   75   56   131

2   Tu Mama   60   80   140               
130   Tobago United FC   65   58   123

63   A.C. Cutarse   50   63   113            
66   KANGIMUS PRIME   44   66   110

31   Sporting Pelau FC   56   52   108            
98   jus add water   76   44   120

34   Catalans   58   30   88               
162   FoutéFè   31   58   89

15   A Seleção No Mercy   60   57   117            
143   Rocfas   58   20   78

50   FC Gold Street   67   37   104            
79   Marabella AC   59   62   121

18   bottle and spoon FC   51   54   105         
111   Syncronized F.C.   49   56   105

47   Midknight Marauders   68   49   117            
82   redemption   64   38   102

7   FC White Oak   53   39   92            
122   Grover HD   53   61   114

58   greggle fc   58   70   128               
71   F.C.Bowkyatt   69   30   99

26   Fire Nation FC   59   46   105            
103   SC Boys   82   63   145

39   GUADIY   60   46   106               
90   Skills Unlimted   65   64   129

10   RLSC   61   77   138               
138   Jaggernauths   44   48   92

55   Arsenola FC   61   49   110               
74   AC Gunners   66   79   145

23   FC TRINBAGO   56   36   92            
151   St Ann"s FC   73   44   117

42   FC Bowcat   78   55   133               
87   football connection   88   27   115

3   Bacalao FC   52   55   107               
131   JackwarnerFC   56   46   102

62   JusBless FC   46   39   85               
67   Gotham Giants F.C.   58   55   113

30   Southern Cross FC   66   40   106            
99   freakazoid xpress   62   51   113

35   Kungfutbol   57   48   105               
94   Touches United   67   94   161

14   BOMB SQUAD   53   37   90            
142   Saints84-86   46   34   80

51   DeSoWa FC   64   55   119            
78   Pinchers   39   55   94

19   FC Real Madness   58   75   133            
147   Jumbie FC   48   51   99

46   Hackney Hounds   55   51   106            
83   Galacticos   28   38   66

6   Jacksmybitch   60   74   134            
123   Velodrome Riders   51   54   105

59   Passion Fruit   55   61   116            
70   FC Larousse   65   60   125

27   KIG Ballers   72   43   115               
102   Warrior Vibes   54   56   110

38   Legend kingdom   53   43   96            
166   FC Roti   42   45   87

11   Maniacs   69   64   133               
118   Warriors United   85   57   142

54   Real Stink Pum   69   39   108            
75   Rebel Alliance FC   50   41   91

22   Behind the Bridge   48   43   91            
150   Heaven's Eleven   56   31   87

43   MANG REPUBLIC FC   58   57   115            
86   bajanpool   74   34   108

« Reply #171 on: November 28, 2007, 09:43:19 PM »
The 3rd Round Schedule can be viewed here

If you're not a Warrior Nation member please take the time to visit the home page and sign up page.

« Reply #172 on: November 28, 2007, 10:31:55 PM »
Thank you Felizano,

That is plenty work and time you put in there. Appreciated.

« Reply #173 on: November 28, 2007, 10:41:29 PM »
Thank you Felizano,

That is plenty work and time you put in there. Appreciated.

Man moving brisk. So the tiebreaker round is next gameweek then?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #174 on: November 28, 2007, 11:50:19 PM »
Fellas what is the clash of the next rounds?

I nominating me...

FF vs Bally

That is ah big clash right dey!!

p.s. ah must also congratulate Touches... he really roundsing into forms and I would like to avoid he until at least the semis...
That is 161 points he get over the two game days... well done

« Reply #175 on: November 29, 2007, 12:13:24 AM »
Ah well...it was fun while it lasted.  I'll take mih 4-point cutass like ah man, Villa showed up and saved TI's day.

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #176 on: November 29, 2007, 12:22:15 AM »
I wonder if that hasty garrison gunta fellow beat the "Sunday Pub" side **Istari**.. :rotfl:

« Reply #177 on: November 29, 2007, 05:12:26 AM »
Fellas what is the clash of the next rounds?

I nominating me...

FF vs Bally

That is ah big clash right dey!!

p.s. ah must also congratulate Touches... he really roundsing into forms and I would like to avoid he until at least the semis...
That is 161 points he get over the two game days... well done

Freakazoid xpress vs touches utd. HMMM touches your kung fu seems very good you may well prove to be a formidable opponent young grasshopper

« Reply #178 on: November 29, 2007, 06:31:13 AM »
JDB, the better team on the day win... after the first leg...i thought i had a chance of an upset...but today i was defeated and totally outplayed by the better team and the better manager on the day ;D

..the management and staff at Tobago United would now throw our support behind u in your quest for the league and cup double....I'll take this time to focus my efforts on avoiding relegation

I think i shoulda have a different name for the team...mighta help team morale  ;D

Well played man. Yuh make 123 which is a good enough score.

iwas also worried thinking that you might have loaded up on Villa or blackburn players to win the tie.

Hopefully th enext round will not be as close.

Hard luck to Shotter, Tallman and Ricky too who score 130 + and still loss. Them scores would be good to win most ties but they get tough matchups.

Especially Ricky since he lose to Duscam wife.

« Reply #179 on: November 29, 2007, 06:57:29 AM »
Hard luck to Shotter, Tallman and Ricky too who score 130 + and still loss. Them scores would be good to win most ties but they get tough matchups.

Especially Ricky since he lose to Duscam wife.

Is flikkin Feliziano who cause meh tuh lorse because he put goatmouth on meh. De day before de match he tell meh ah better hope dat Villa doh get ah penalty because Barry go take it and score, and meh opponent had Barry in he lineup. Of course, as yuh well know, Villa went and get ah penalty. STEUPS!!!