April 26, 2024, 05:20:06 PM

Author Topic: 2007 Warrior Nation & SW.net Fantasy Football Knockout Cup  (Read 49553 times)

Re: 2007 Warrior Nation & SW.net Fantasy Football Knockout Cup
« Reply #210 on: December 06, 2007, 08:48:45 PM »
come omar dry yuh tears nah man, is only so much d human tear glands can take,.......... and with respect to  yuh cheerleaders they come a round too late  :rotfl:. jus think of me as morinho in this cup ,  he went to england and "woke" up d epl with his"contorversy"

if allyuh taking d cross talk 2 heart leh me know and ah go stop ( reminds me ah bit of when 50 cent and G unit  started a war of words with the  game lol big mistake)

the special one was last seen arguing with the 4th official saying........."We didn't lose the game, we just ran out of time"  :rotfl:

:challenge:

and science man touches  i have a degree in chemistry so we go see who science better :devil:

« Reply #211 on: December 06, 2007, 08:52:05 PM »
De fixture list has been updated.

Touches yuh playing freakazoid xpress. LOL

Thank you. Time to make the necessary research and make the appropriate subs.

Freakazoid, good luck in the next two game weeks, may the best manager win.

« Reply #212 on: December 06, 2007, 08:53:56 PM »
De fixture list has been updated.

Touches yuh playing freakazoid xpress. LOL

Thank you. Time to make the necessary research and make the appropriate subs.

Freakazoid, good luck in the next two game weeks, may the best manager win.

yes Touches... may the best managers win..   :rotfl:

« Reply #213 on: December 06, 2007, 08:56:52 PM »
come omar dry yuh tears nah man, is only so much d human tear glands can take,.......... and with respect to  yuh cheerleaders they come a round too late  :rotfl:. jus think of me as morinho in this cup ,  he went to england and "woke" up d epl with his"contorversy"

if allyuh taking d cross talk 2 heart leh me know and ah go stop ( reminds me ah bit of when 50 cent and G unit  started a war of words with the  game lol big mistake)

the special one was last seen arguing with the 4th official saying........."We didn't lose the game, we just ran out of time"  :rotfl:

:challenge:

and science man touches  i have a degree in chemistry so we go see who science better :devil:

freaks, yuh forget ah done tell yuh dread.. ah backing yuh!! i on yuh side, so now that makes 3 of us..

wha yuh worried bout?  :devil:

« Reply #214 on: December 10, 2007, 09:30:31 PM »
3rd Round 1st Leg scores:

Team                         Home

My Soca Warriors   45

twoballsandatotee   55   

Ward Squad      61

recession fighters   60

trini_spurs      44

NZ Fernleafs      55

Red Marks the Spot   45

FC Juma              62

Los de abajo      43

Flamengo Mengão      57

15 (Manuvelona)      56

Atletico Long Toe   76

Starviod      54

Chubaloops FC      53

La Romain Lions      34

Real Shakerz      38

DONS              42

Santa Cruz FC      51

Airman Squadron      46

Generals      64

** The Istari **   62

AC Cerlanji      55

Sternaldinho      38

Real Poison      55

Campeones Athletic   58

turkey_baster      69

Uptight United      58

2 Much Touches      43

AFC SAMBA      51

My Gal Na Pick My FC   48

Toepy United      43

Rodney's 11      41

Tu Mama              69

A.C. Cutarse      54

jus add water      35

FoutéFè              30

A Seleção No Mercy   56

Marabella AC      57

bottle and spoon FC      51

Midknight Marauders      61

Grover HD      36

greggle fc      71

SC Boys              39

Skills Unlimted      41

RLSC              50

AC Gunners      54

St Ann"s FC      65

FC Bowcat      73

Bacalao FC      53

Gotham Giants F.C.   58

freakazoid xpress   71

Touches United      51

BOMB SQUAD      34

DeSoWa FC      57

FC Real Madness      61

Hackney Hounds      32

Jacksmybitch      62

FC Larousse      29

KIG Ballers      77

Legend kingdom      48

Warriors United      60

Real Stink Pum      54

Behind the Bridge   48

MANG REPUBLIC FC   57

« Reply #215 on: December 10, 2007, 09:35:16 PM »
mi money on hackney hounds to beat real madnesss

that go be real madness

« Reply #216 on: December 11, 2007, 06:19:24 AM »
Freakazoid,

Yuh hop on the Manu train at the right stop. Congrats.

Lets see if I can make up that 20 points in the next gameweek.

« Reply #217 on: December 16, 2007, 12:15:41 PM »
hard luck touches.............. seems like mi science better

nothing stops the xpress train :devil:

« Reply #218 on: December 16, 2007, 12:26:30 PM »
This week was pressure all round. I knew it was going to be tough but not woo bad.

I have no chance of hitting 40 even and if Fabs and Toure get 4 bonus points I out of the cup.

« Reply #219 on: December 16, 2007, 12:28:26 PM »
This week was pressure all round. I knew it was going to be tough but not woo bad.

I have no chance of hitting 40 even and if Fabs and Toure get 4 bonus points I out of the cup.
That makes 2 of us, congrats to the side known as Generals. Fu**ing Santa Cruz decide to score ah hattrick when I sell him.
« Last Edit: December 16, 2007, 12:36:38 PM by triniairman »

« Reply #220 on: December 16, 2007, 12:31:59 PM »

That makes 2 of us, congrats to the side known as Generals.

duscam go be playing heself in the final
ooops i mean his wife
for the record if he get DQ for 2 teams i would have win this rounds and still be playing  :devil:

« Reply #221 on: December 16, 2007, 02:01:19 PM »
hard luck touches.............. seems like mi science better

nothing stops the xpress train :devil:

freakazoid..

please accept my heartiest congratulations!!  :applause:

« Reply #222 on: December 16, 2007, 07:00:13 PM »
whew!  :o ah cya believe ah live to see another day in the cup after that dismal display , is ah good thing ah had ah 20+ points cushion  :devil: ...ah guess is de luck f the draw  ;D

ah wonder who ah meeting in the round of 16?  ;D  :beermug:

« Reply #223 on: December 17, 2007, 04:56:12 AM »

Congrats Santa Cruz. Next time doh leave Fabregas on the bench eh.

« Reply #224 on: December 17, 2007, 06:08:25 AM »

Congrats Santa Cruz. Next time doh leave Fabregas on the bench eh.

I thought he was ruled out injured  :-\

« Reply #225 on: December 17, 2007, 11:50:01 AM »
Any update on who survive the hell week?

I feel plenty of the top seeds get mash up this rounds.

« Reply #226 on: December 18, 2007, 05:44:26 AM »
3rd Round Final scores:

Team      Home   Away   Aggregate

My Soca Warriors      45   36   81            
twoballsandatotee      55   31   86            

Ward Squad      61   47   108            
recession fighters      60   38   98

trini_spurs      44   32   76            
NZ Fernleafs      55   46   101            

Red Marks the Spot      45   33   78            
FC Juma      62   50   112

Los de abajo      43   35   78            
Flamengo Mengão      57   41   98

15 (Manuvelona)      56   48   104            
Atletico Long Toe      76   38   114            

Starviod      54   42   96            
Chubaloops FC      53   36   89

La Romain Lions      34   42   76            
Real Shakerz      38   29   67

DONS      42   45   87            
Santa Cruz FC      51   49   100            

Airman Squadron      46   42   88            
Generals      64   29   93

** The Istari **      62   53   115            
AC Cerlanji      55   39   94

Sternaldinho      38   46   84            
Real Poison      55   35   90

Campeones Athletic      58   37   95            
turkey_baster      69   47   116

Uptight United      58   36   94            
2 Much Touches      43   35   78

AFC SAMBA      51   43   94            
My Gal Na Pick My FC      48   34   82

Toepy United      43   33   76            
Rodney's 11      41   54   95

Tu Mama      69   35   104         
A.C. Cutarse      54   49   103

jus add water      35   32   67         
FoutéFè      30   41   71

A Seleção No Mercy      56   46   102         
Marabella AC      57   29   86

bottle and spoon FC      51   47   98         
Midknight Marauders      61   36   97

Grover HD      36   24   60         
greggle fc      71   32   103

SC Boys      39   29   68         
Skills Unlimted      41   36   77            

RLSC      50   35   85            
AC Gunners      54   60   114

St Ann"s FC      65   43   108            
FC Bowcat      73   49   122

Bacalao FC      53   42   95            
Gotham Giants F.C.      58   34   92

freakazoid xpress      71   37   108            
Touches United      51   43   94

BOMB SQUAD      34   35   69            
DeSoWa FC      57   31   88

FC Real Madness      61   36   97            
Hackney Hounds      32   60   92

Jacksmybitch      62   29   91            
FC Larousse      29   58   87

KIG Ballers      77   46   123            
Legend kingdom      48   48   96

Warriors United      60   39   99            
Real Stink Pum      54   46   100

Behind the Bridge      48   38   86         
MANG REPUBLIC FC      57   32   89

« Reply #227 on: December 18, 2007, 05:48:17 AM »
4th Round Matchups will be posted later on today.

like some more big guns fall by the wayside..and some just squeeze by ;D

« Reply #228 on: December 18, 2007, 05:55:34 AM »
1 bloody point... and I throw way a 10 point advantage dry so

I really thought fabregas wasn't going to be fit and without him arsenal wasn't winning that match...i went and get rid of 2 arsenal men just to make room for Gerrard on the side and captain put down a pile.
This is the last time I betting on Kakapool for anything. I done doh like the side to begin with.  >:(

Congrats to bottle and spoon (whoever you are). The better team won...

« Reply #229 on: December 18, 2007, 06:34:19 AM »
Freakazoid,

Congrats on your victory.

You ride the ManU train well in the first gameweek.

I woulda catch you had fabregas put away one of his chances or if the ref had allowed Adebayors goal to stand. But so it go. I really thought Villa coulda keep a clean sheet vs Sunderland and I was sure Gerrard woulda at least score one on ManU but it wasnt to be.

All the best to you in the cup.

« Reply #230 on: December 18, 2007, 01:57:40 PM »
FC Bowcat mowing along!!!

Hard luck Bally...

« Reply #231 on: December 19, 2007, 01:27:46 PM »

I feel is my name calling.

Yes I win by 1 point and only because Fabregas get a yellow card at the end of the Arsenal game, without that I would be tied.

Could be worse...I could be like the man who have the secret weapon and promise to do the double.

« Reply #232 on: December 21, 2007, 04:20:28 PM »
fantasy footbal jus doesnt feel the same  ........when the cups on a rest week sigh

« Reply #233 on: December 21, 2007, 06:50:01 PM »
fantasy footbal jus doesnt feel the same  ........when the cups on a rest week sigh

Every week is a cup week from here on in, starting tomorrow.

Think your season is over? Think again! The FPL Fantasy Cup starts in Gameweek 18 (December 22nd) and all existing teams are automatically entered.

Fantasy Cup - Qualifying
Gameweek 18 (December 22nd) is a qualifying round. The top 1,048,576 scorers in Gameweek 18 will enter the first round in Gameweek 19 (December 26th).

The Gameweek 18 score used will not include any transfer points deductions. If there are more than 1,048,576 qualifiers then there will be a random draw between the lowest scoring teams to see who qualifies.

Fantasy Cup - The knock-out rounds
Each qualifying Fantasy Premier League team will be randomly drawn against another in the first round. The winner (the team with the highest gameweek score minus transfer points), will progress to the second round and another random draw, the losers are out! This process continues until the final Gameweek when the two remaining teams contest the FPL Fantasy Cup final.

Remember. This season, transfer points are deducted from your cup score!

If a cup match is drawn, then the following tie-breaks will be applied until a winner is found:

Most goals scored in the Gameweek
Fewest goals conceded in the Gameweek
Virtual coin toss

« Reply #234 on: December 21, 2007, 08:07:38 PM »

I feel is my name calling.

Yes I win by 1 point and only because Fabregas get a yellow card at the end of the Arsenal game, without that I would be tied.

Could be worse...I could be like the man who have the secret weapon and promise to do the double.

Ah taking that one on the chin horse, but i have plenty reasons for that elimination.

1. Computer at home is down,
2. End of semester exams
3. Working plenty overtime this month since there is extra work on the plant and staff shortage

But small ting, this is just motivation to take the league...........no more cup distractions...lol

« Reply #235 on: December 21, 2007, 08:14:15 PM »

Every week is a cup week from here on in, starting tomorrow.

Think your season is over? Think again! The FPL Fantasy Cup starts in Gameweek 18 (December 22nd) and all existing teams are automatically entered.

Fantasy Cup - Qualifying
Gameweek 18 (December 22nd) is a qualifying round. The top 1,048,576 scorers in Gameweek 18 will enter the first round in Gameweek 19 (December 26th).
The Gameweek 18 score used will not include any transfer points deductions. If there are more than 1,048,576 qualifiers then there will be a random draw between the lowest scoring teams to see who qualifies.

Fantasy Cup - The knock-out rounds
Each qualifying Fantasy Premier League team will be randomly drawn against another in the first round. The winner (the team with the highest gameweek score minus transfer points), will progress to the second round and another random draw, the losers are out! This process continues until the final Gameweek when the two remaining teams contest the FPL Fantasy Cup final.

Remember. This season, transfer points are deducted from your cup score!

If a cup match is drawn, then the following tie-breaks will be applied until a winner is found:

Most goals scored in the Gameweek
Fewest goals conceded in the Gameweek
Virtual coin toss

SWEET

« Reply #236 on: December 22, 2007, 12:48:30 AM »
Would that be any relation to the other team named Bowkyat ?

« Reply #237 on: December 22, 2007, 09:55:09 AM »
Would that be any relation to the other team named Bowkyat ?

NOT AT ALL  >:(  >:(  >:(

TAKE THAT BACK... that man side is ah sh!t side

See my post at de bottom here from Aug 20... de man come dry so and copy meh name after all dis time...

http://fantasy.premierleague.com/M/forum.mc?FPL|get_forum_cb=21758&page=3&id=9126

F F | 20 Aug 14:36                                                       Delete

I cyah believe after all this time ah man come and copy meh name...
Andre Samuel... admins... allyuh do something bout this copyright infringement please and thanks ;-)

fyi... de man take meh FC Bowcat and come with F.C. Bowkyatt

« Reply #238 on: December 27, 2007, 07:19:19 PM »
4th Round 1st Leg scores:

Team      Home   Away   Aggregate

twoballsandatotee   67