March 28, 2024, 08:41:13 AM

Author Topic: 2007 Warrior Nation & SW.net Fantasy Football Knockout Cup  (Read 48874 times)

Re: 2007 Warrior Nation & SW.net Fantasy Football Knockout Cup
« Reply #300 on: April 08, 2008, 08:16:38 PM »
Final Positions of the 2007 Warrior Nation & SW.net Fantasy Cup:

1st : FC Juma                     

2nd : A Seleção No Mercy  -  The Truff  

3rd : Real Poison  -  Mr. Berris        

Congrats to the Top 3 managers  :cheers:
Thanks all for participating and making it a memorable event  :beermug:

Remember we need your ideas as how to improve this for next year.

« Reply #301 on: April 08, 2008, 08:27:02 PM »
Congratulations FC Juma.. :applause:

And big up again to the competition organizers...

Much thanks for putting this on and for the work involved in setting this up.  :cheers:

it was a great inauguaral tournament (despite the minor teething problems ;D) and look forward to next year..
Thanks  :beermug:

once Freaks didnt win ah sure allyuh was happy eh  :devil:

« Reply #302 on: April 08, 2008, 08:31:09 PM »
Congratulations FC Juma.. :applause:

And big up again to the competition organizers...

Much thanks for putting this on and for the work involved in setting this up.  :cheers:

it was a great inauguaral tournament (despite the minor teething problems ;D) and look forward to next year..
Thanks  :beermug:

once Freaks didnt win ah sure allyuh was happy eh  :devil:

i'm not even going to post my the obvious suggestion for next year's tourney..

but here's a thought that would improve the game..

Can we ban freakazoid express for the Fantasy Cup 2009?  :devil:

Offline Patterson

« Reply #303 on: April 08, 2008, 09:49:43 PM »
Congrats to the Manager, players, back room staff and fans of FC Juma..... I feel privileged to know that my team was used as a stepping stone to your success waaaaaaay back in the earlier rounds....

Big up to the organisers as well...looking forward to next yr

« Reply #304 on: April 08, 2008, 10:04:33 PM »
Congrats FC Juma, Truff and Berris! All yuh battle like warriors to de end.

Big up to Feliz and crew for organizing another successfull Warrior Nation venture!  :applause: :applause:

« Reply #305 on: April 09, 2008, 02:21:37 PM »
feliz rig the draw 4 nex yr. so that i can teach some1 how 2 make ah good pot ah pelau

« Reply #306 on: April 09, 2008, 02:24:14 PM »
feliz rig the draw 4 nex yr. so that i can teach some1 how 2 make ah good pot ah pelau

I feel dem old wise men was thinking about you when they famously said:

"too many cooks does spoil de pot!!"[/b]