April 27, 2024, 02:35:50 AM

Author Topic: Wenger and his links to the African Disapora  (Read 8206 times)

Re: Wenger and his links to the African Disapora
« Reply #30 on: February 12, 2008, 09:41:02 PM »
The one de right okay..she is nuh a bess gyul but she could pass

« Reply #31 on: February 12, 2008, 09:42:12 PM »
Why would it have a car in the museum ,check the ceiling to .
tell dem
dat lookin right to me
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #32 on: February 12, 2008, 09:50:25 PM »
tell dem
dat lookin right to me

Then is the evidence supports his legitimacy, all I want to know how do I go to Paris Latin Section and pick up the Obeah man he have wukkin roots for him... I mean now... dem is some fine creme brulee!

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #33 on: February 13, 2008, 05:02:39 AM »
I would just like to reiterate, allyuh could talk good shit on dis site oui.

Under all dat, I have seen more white men with black/mixed black women in Paris than anywhere else in my travels. It always amazes me when I visit, the complete opposite of the "black fella coasting with white girls" scenarios you see in London.

It is very odd having white men run you down, especially after living in London for so long, where they basically see you but don't look you. Someone told me that alot of black women in Paris are prostitutes/escorts and the white Parisians have a taste for them. This was very alarming to hear to say the least, cause from the time I step off the eurostar I get them tracking me left and right!
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #34 on: February 13, 2008, 05:24:02 AM »

Under all dat, I have seen more white men with black/mixed black women in Paris than anywhere else in my travels. It always amazes me when I visit, the complete opposite of the "black fella coasting with white girls" scenarios you see in London.

It is very odd having white men run you down, especially after living in London for so long, where they basically see you but don't look you. Someone told me that alot of black women in Paris are prostitutes/escorts and the white Parisians have a taste for them. This was very alarming to hear to say the least, cause from the time I step off the eurostar I get them tracking me left and right!

Strange things does happen when yuh go through dem tunnels yes.... ;D

« Reply #35 on: February 13, 2008, 10:39:33 PM »

Or hor!..U just become the most interesting person on this board

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #36 on: February 14, 2008, 05:23:12 AM »

Or hor!..U just become the most interesting person on this board

Wha yuh mean by that? Cause no, I do not look like a hooker, if dat is where yuh going. lol
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #37 on: February 14, 2008, 12:51:37 PM »

steups allyuh does make me laugh yes....

oh bout, "she could pass"..

brad pitt must be eh want nutten wit you?!

« Reply #38 on: February 14, 2008, 08:39:01 PM »
two fans bounce up Wenger in a parking lot, ask for a photo and allyuh run wit dat yes...steeups. heheh. real kix on dis site

« Reply #39 on: February 15, 2008, 01:42:07 AM »

Ent? I say the man is Casa-fackin-nova the way he doing like he bread crums is a nex man dinner!

Sando, you is one ah dem ugly man who have woman fallin out yuh pocket? If so hook me up nah, I eh have no game atall atall :mackdaddy:

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #40 on: February 15, 2008, 03:03:03 AM »
tell dem
dat lookin right to me

Then is the evidence supports his legitimacy, all I want to know how do I go to Paris Latin Section and pick up the Obeah man he have wukkin roots for him... I mean now... dem is some fine creme brulee!
creme brulée heheh

« Reply #41 on: February 15, 2008, 07:56:38 AM »

Ent? I say the man is Casa-fackin-nova the way he doing like he bread crums is a nex man dinner!

Sando, you is one ah dem ugly man who have woman fallin out yuh pocket? If so hook me up nah, I eh have no game atall atall :mackdaddy:

:rotfl: Calm down Zandolie...Dont attack me because I know what is quality  :)

« Reply #42 on: February 15, 2008, 10:18:05 AM »

:rotfl: Calm down Zandolie...Dont attack me because I know what is quality :)

:devil: :beermug: