June 15, 2024, 06:05:49 PM

Author Topic: Which one player in world football would you draft for your small goal side?  (Read 7550 times)

If you had the choice of any one player in football to have play for your small goal who would it be?

For me it would be Alexander Hleb from Arsenal..

Looking at his touches and the way he plays the game everything about him to me suggest he is the ultimate small goal player..

If you had the choice of any one player in football to have play for your small goal who would it be?

For me it would be Alexander Hleb from Arsenal..

Looking at his touches and the way he plays the game everything about him to me suggest he is the ultimate small goal player..

Ah go take Falcao from the Ginga Videos. He sick   ;D

Nani  ;D

I going with Observer..Falcao is the ultimate small goal man.

2nd is Robinho

Falcao is great, but I kinda meant out of all the players in international club football..

Big field nuh..

Ronaldo pre Ac Milan days and Robinho.

Falcao is great, but I kinda meant out of all the players in international club football..

Big field nuh..

Ok ah taking  Okocha  ;D

Hardest .

Ronaldinho go kill yah in a small goal sweat. Ibrahimovic too.  

Hardest .

yuh hadda convince the nurses to let him out of st.anns

he tell meh he din think TI could find him.

ah source ah mine tell meh he on de move, some men la hoya men say dey saw him behind ah trash can next tuh de doubles vendor in cuerep tryin tuh swipe ah doubles before he slip back into seclusion. He movin smart.

ah go wait tuh see if anyone call de man I thinkin of cuz i just cyah believe no one eh call he name yet, if Big Magician see dis im sure he will call de name.
« Last Edit: February 20, 2008, 05:59:41 PM by Jefferz »

Robinho, thats all he good for. And Jemmott as sub.

All yuh plastic Socawarriors picking dem men.....

Well I go stay true and pick de one and only "Little magician" Latas...

(BM ah go trade yuh him for Stern if yuh could get him from Disgruntled)  :rotfl:

aha!

i was beginnin tuh wonder why no one else eh think of him yet.

1 Riquelme, 2 Ronaldinho, 3 Robinho

I'm not too big on Riquelme, he disappears too often. But that touch and is made for small goal.

If I had to choose a conventional futsal player, Falcao for sure.  That man ridiculous.

(BM ah go trade yuh him for Stern if yuh could get him from Disgruntled)  :rotfl:

aha!

i was beginnin tuh wonder why no one else eh think of him yet.
Ofcourse ah think ah him first .....but hardest have more speed .

Ah liking de Robinho contribution - especially having seen footage of him under like conditions ... buh, in de interest of de thread and since Robinho geh pick already ... without a whole heap a thought ... ah liking a sweat wid Ryan Giggs.

Buh under all de talk my small goal team could be me ;), Zizou, Robinho, Thuram (doh play yuh eh know by now ;D), and Giggs. Not a weak link in de camp.

Offline bigwrig

HAVE to be Zizou!!

Binho go come in when he get tired

messi, full stop

Offline trini supporter

Ronaldinho and Fabregas talk done ;D

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
No doubt in my mind about it...Messi all the way. Too quick for men...is beat whip whap..."wey u goin, nah doh take dat so, doh rush mih, yea thaz goal". When he tired is nuff 1-2 he runnin, d youth sick. bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

Ah go still kick them.

meh first pick would have to be Davids, 2nd CR7 and third Del Piero*

Offline RedDevils

Stam or Ferdinand.........men love to run forward in sweat but never back, once i have somebody watch de goal 24/7 me an meh padnas go run d field.....plus ferdinand does give ur ah nice pass sometimes.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

ey where we running this small goal ,on a feild oh on d road ,cause all these big defenders go be just taking up space on the road .
« Last Edit: February 20, 2008, 11:12:54 PM by Quagmire »

Falcao ....skill fo'so

Zidane ....check out videos on youtube etc of him playing small goal.........it is madness !

Ronaldinho Gaścho
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Robinho, Ronaldinho and Messi...Definitely NOT Eto because he too greedy