March 28, 2024, 03:18:03 AM

Author Topic: I got stepped on!!  (Read 7359 times)

Offline prodigy23

I got stepped on!!
« on: February 25, 2008, 02:58:53 PM »
So i walking to class today and ah man just step on my newly bought clarks desert boots >:(   what should i do about it?????

Re: I got stepped on!!
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2008, 03:06:45 PM »
So i walking to class today and ah man just step on my newly bought clarks desert boots >:(   what should i do about it?????

How de f**k yuh mean?!! Yuh ent bus he face? .... 

;D  ;D  Is ah Clarks papa... is not yuh girl child

« Reply #2 on: February 25, 2008, 03:16:21 PM »
Clarks?? in 2008?

Yuh was wearin yuh polyester bell bottom pants and ah Dashiki too?

Offline prodigy23

« Reply #3 on: February 25, 2008, 03:21:37 PM »
Clarks?? in 2008?

dred i talking serious talk here and u joking bout Dashiki >:(      stepping on ah man clarks is d ultimate disrespect

« Reply #4 on: February 25, 2008, 03:25:34 PM »
fuss i doh understand why man does take that so serious...

i once take ah stick of blackboard chalk and write meh initials in meh lil cousin new clarks..

yuh eh go understand de kinda ruction that result in...

« Reply #5 on: February 25, 2008, 03:28:25 PM »
Clarks?? in 2008?

dred i talking serious talk here and u joking bout Dashiki >:(      stepping on ah man clarks is d ultimate disrespect

Pull out yuh gun and buss two shat inna him bumboclaat.

Dat easier dan cleaning it off when yuh get home.

« Reply #6 on: February 25, 2008, 03:29:57 PM »
Clarks?? in 2008?

You mad....if ah man mark yuh bell bottoms with ah pen or stain yuh shirtjac with ah fruit ..DAT is de ultimate diss
Yuh could always brush yuh clarks but pomerac stain hard to eliminate

Offline prodigy23

« Reply #7 on: February 25, 2008, 03:32:58 PM »
Clarks?? in 2008?

Pull out yuh gun and buss two shat inna him bumboclaat.

Dat easier dan cleaning it off when yuh get home.

see i cosign that dred is not ah game out here!!! serious business!!

« Reply #8 on: February 25, 2008, 03:40:02 PM »

see i cosign that dred is not ah game out here!!! serious business!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: great thread boss... great thread...

I remember back in de day line up and jostling to go in club... all yuh hearing is "Mine meh Clarkes, jus mine meh Clarkes!!" LOL

That is unless of course yuh really serious in truth... in which case I will say a prayer for u and yuh precious clarkes later  :'(

Offline prodigy23

« Reply #9 on: February 25, 2008, 03:47:16 PM »
Clarks?? in 2008?

You mad....if ah man mark yuh bell bottoms with ah pen or stain yuh shirtjac with ah fruit ..DAT is de ultimate diss
Yuh could always brush yuh clarks but pomerac stain hard to eliminate

I have not heard d word shirtjac in about 8 years  :afro:

« Reply #10 on: February 25, 2008, 03:55:02 PM »
who ever step on yuh shoe...find out first if he ever vote for de ONR

THEN deal wit he case

« Reply #11 on: February 25, 2008, 03:57:46 PM »
boil water and de steam go raise up the fur normal

tanty step on mine in church sunday

« Reply #12 on: February 25, 2008, 04:01:54 PM »
So i walking to class today and ah man just step on my newly bought clarks desert boots >:( what should i do about it?????

It depends what kinda shoe yuh get mash by. If d man mash yuh wid a shoe of lower value, daz disrespect

If his shoe was more expensive, den u was in d wrong - his shoe had right of way.
« Last Edit: February 25, 2008, 04:08:48 PM by Ryan »

« Reply #13 on: February 25, 2008, 04:30:55 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
allya make my day here oui

next ting you go say is de fella next to you in de maxi ent bade
and de whiff does bring tears to ya eyes. :D :D
« Last Edit: February 25, 2008, 04:55:03 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #14 on: February 25, 2008, 04:39:42 PM »
boil water and de steam go raise up the fur normal

tanty step on mine in church sunday
Yuh ent slap she wid ah hymnal?

Doh sleep on dem ole woman deez days enuh, some ah dem does act real gangsta..trying tuh tess yuh manhood and ting.

« Reply #15 on: February 25, 2008, 05:06:12 PM »
Morvant u went to church?

« Reply #16 on: February 25, 2008, 05:48:24 PM »
why not..ent church is for sinners....
dais why i stop going. ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #17 on: February 25, 2008, 05:58:39 PM »

ah in st thomas spending time with de moms. ah go tell she yuh say hello

« Reply #18 on: February 25, 2008, 06:35:23 PM »

it depends on if is a real Clarks or a knock off ..

if it is a cheap asian knock off, doh worry too much

« Reply #19 on: February 25, 2008, 06:39:28 PM »
stueps, if the man aint step on it for spite then suck it up  :P

« Reply #20 on: February 25, 2008, 06:46:16 PM »
had a time ah man step on mih gators

man ah so disgust...ah take off de next one stab him in he spleen and drive home barefoot oui

« Last Edit: February 25, 2008, 06:48:04 PM by Dutty »

Offline prodigy23

« Reply #21 on: February 25, 2008, 08:22:44 PM »

it depends on if is a real Clarks or a knock off ..

if it is a cheap asian knock off, doh worry too much

cheap asian knock off????  Man I import dat special order from d factory in England itself, limited edition furs on my boots dred!!!

Offline prodigy23

« Reply #22 on: February 25, 2008, 08:25:40 PM »

man ah so disgust...ah take off de next one stab him in he spleen and drive home barefoot oui

That is even more disrespect, u know wha..... after my yoga class dred i ridin for that man dred!!!
« Last Edit: February 25, 2008, 08:52:54 PM by prodigy23 »

« Reply #23 on: February 25, 2008, 08:55:32 PM »

That is even more disrespect, u know wha..... after my yoga class dred i ridin for that man!!!

Ok ah dating myself but who out here used to walk with a cloth to clean dey white converse hi-cut for when it get mash.

And who here ever cuff dong people for mashing dey boots.....

« Reply #24 on: February 25, 2008, 09:05:37 PM »
Clarks?? in 2008?

:rotfl: You good yes!

« Reply #25 on: February 25, 2008, 11:37:55 PM »
Man taking Yoga and soon after de class he looking to ride up on man who step on he boots.

oh gardo!

« Reply #26 on: February 26, 2008, 07:15:23 AM »

It have some of de most idle men on de planet on dis board....ah love it!!..(copyright Andre Samuel)

« Reply #27 on: February 26, 2008, 07:36:51 AM »
D board gone tru yes.  :devil:

« Reply #28 on: February 26, 2008, 08:59:25 AM »

I remember back in de day line up and jostling to go in club... all yuh hearing is "Mine meh Clarkes, jus mine meh Clarkes!!" LOL

that is serious ting

I know men who was employed with my father full time, when concert time come around, dem men leave the wok to go and wok 10 days to make ah $800 to go in town and but ah Brown center stitch Clarke's and 2 yard ah brown cotton and ah piece ah chiffon to make ah suit.

And anytime dem go in the stadium for the concert and ah man mash they Clarke's it have real fight in that.

It had ah man from round by me who leave the house with 2 plastic bag because rain had fall the afternoon and jes in the case the concert had mud.

« Reply #29 on: February 26, 2008, 11:26:38 AM »
ay prodigy23...

hear dis nah..

dis might be ah lil off topic but as ah man love he clarks, ah feel u could educate meh on dis one...

you does go club and group up with man and do dem jamaican dance and dem?

you does willy bounce and do de frog back and de raging bull?

what yuh does get outta dat?