April 18, 2024, 10:57:05 AM

Author Topic: I got stepped on!!  (Read 7387 times)

Re: I got stepped on!!
« Reply #30 on: February 26, 2008, 11:49:18 AM »

That is even more disrespect, u know wha..... after my yoga class dred i ridin for that man dred!!!

armmmm yeah prodigy...ah just get ah text from de board ah directors and dey say dat yuh badjohn card get revoked....  :-X

« Reply #31 on: February 26, 2008, 12:03:00 PM »
next ting, he goin Tai Chi Oui :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline prodigy23

« Reply #32 on: February 26, 2008, 12:21:02 PM »
ay prodigy23...

hear dis nah..

dis might be ah lil off topic but as ah man love he clarks, ah feel u could educate meh on dis one...

you does go club and group up with man and do dem jamaican dance and dem?

you does willy bounce and do de frog back and de raging bull?

what yuh does get outta dat?

dawg im a grown ass man, what it go look like, me doing frog back and raging bull ???   we doh promote dem kinda things!!!

y u asking me that for anyway, people taking bout one thing u trying to switch up d whole program

« Reply #33 on: February 26, 2008, 12:26:46 PM »
at least you still have yours. mine walk away from by the rental car in maracas lass week. Ah lie an tell meh wife that she forget to pack it the suitcase and it by meh parents house. Thing still expensive to this day oui.

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #34 on: February 26, 2008, 12:37:25 PM »
All this for a shoe, that i does wear to wrk, walking in the snow with etc. I guess I did not know what I really buy in the Clarks outlet in Lancaster PA.

« Reply #35 on: February 26, 2008, 12:45:57 PM »
Like this is the ultimate mamaguy thread oui.

Prodigy

Its a Clarks...only people in Trinidad does value dat.

That is akin to a Bata in England especially the desert boot...truss me....alright maybe not a Bata but definitely a payless.

You done move wrong already in buying a suede, shoulda get the leather to wipe orf with a cloth.

Put on a turfs on yuh foot and go to school and study yuh books, dont waste time studying who going and mash yuh, how yuh have to step when rain fall and who yuh walking next to. Its not that important get over it.

So yuh does kick ball? ...Cause I know yuh ent playing in that Clarks, and to tote a extra boots along with yuh books is plenty dead weight..or are you a barefoot champion.

Just asking??

Lastly, you does wear Argyle Socks and tuck the hem of yuh pants inside and look like yuh riding horse?

Breds yuh ent need no Clarks to pull girls or fit in with yuh partners and yuh ent need to have a shoe that takes more effort to mind than a chile.

Dust yuh Clarks and watch where yuh stepping.

Leme give yuh 2 quick story...I had a bess Black Leather Desert Boot...Jelly sole and all and I dust the nap leave on the lil English tag, I put orn a White Clarks Jersey, meh electric blue cross colours pants and I spray orn meh Drakka Noir and I gorn a Club in Carenage on a Sunday night called Magix. Wha bout it was shilling drinks and Carib was flowing. Now if yuh ever go a party and drinks on the floor it does leave a mucky slime...it does be black. Well boy as I walk in a man mash meh shoe..the suede like it cake up, then it ferment and fall orf. That was d end of that. No amount of toothbrush, suede spray, steam nuttin bring dat back.

Story 2....Fast fwd bout 10 yrs Steppin out in London going Club...put orn a Clarks...Meh Cousin watch meh with scorn...Looking a bit shabby mate. Those shoes wont get you past the doorman.

Clarks not important, doh study it. 

Offline prodigy23

« Reply #36 on: February 26, 2008, 12:47:07 PM »

That is even more disrespect, u know wha..... after my yoga class dred i ridin for that man dred!!!

armmmm yeah prodigy...ah just get ah text from de board ah directors and dey say dat yuh badjohn card get revoked....  :-X

man in 2008, i am part of new and evolved badjohn....i have to be physically and mentally fit. it hard being a gangsta dese days!!

« Reply #37 on: February 26, 2008, 01:04:07 PM »
at least you still have yours. mine walk away from by the rental car in maracas lass week. Ah lie an tell meh wife that she forget to pack it the suitcase and it by meh parents house. Thing still expensive to this day oui.

You self too...who does take clarks to de beach?

Yuh swim in yuh tuxedo or wha?

« Reply #38 on: February 26, 2008, 01:05:54 PM »
honestly... I would kill his whole family.

« Reply #39 on: February 26, 2008, 01:43:36 PM »

alyuh like thing eh  ::) next thing somebody really dead off a shoe now alyuh go say how Trinidad bad  :D

« Reply #40 on: February 26, 2008, 02:14:05 PM »

In ah emergency yuh Clarks could be used as ah flotation device...yuh never watch "Harder They Come" or what?

Watch yuh bad boy cyad get revoke.

« Reply #41 on: February 26, 2008, 03:07:04 PM »

alyuh like thing eh  ::) next thing somebody really dead off a shoe now alyuh go say how Trinidad bad  :D

yuh never hear bout de soldier man who kill ah man fuh stepping on he shoe.

well the man who died had a sister who went my school and she sing a calypso for it. she first name was sophia 

sorry ah mash yuh shoe was de name ah de song. sang in like 99,or 00

« Reply #42 on: February 26, 2008, 04:35:04 PM »

end up in some hole in Sando Sat nite, was supposed to go Diego afta...somehow ended up in line at Richard's instead. Doh bad talk the pineapple on dem catfish sandwich nah!

« Reply #43 on: February 26, 2008, 07:19:20 PM »

cyah get that sarcasmn past you eh.

« Reply #44 on: February 26, 2008, 07:32:24 PM »
A thread wid its own logic ...

had a time ah man step on mih gators

man ah so disgust...ah take off de next one stab him in he spleen and drive home barefoot oui

That is even more disrespect, u know wha..... after my yoga class dred i ridin for that man!!!

Ok ah dating myself but who out here used to walk with a cloth to clean dey white converse hi-cut for when it get mash.

And who here ever cuff dong people for mashing dey boots.....

Doh play yuh eh know ... :rotfl:

I use to roll with de black liquid 'polish' with de applicator ..wid de immediate shine ... dat removed de need for struggling wid 'polish polish' ... how yuh mean if man could geh cuff fuh dulling matters ... ;D

Converse was a special situation. The real question is ... wha kinda bump or crawl or strut yuh was pushing wid dem Converse ... wasn't jes to wear one buh how ... ent?

« Reply #45 on: February 26, 2008, 07:37:32 PM »
The real question is ... wha kinda bump or crawl or strut yuh was pushing wid dem Converse ... wasn't jes to wear one buh how ... ent?
aye to see ah man doing de bump was something special oui :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #46 on: February 26, 2008, 10:13:43 PM »
Hah! None ah allyuh f**kers coulda bump and crawl wid me.

When Zando step in party with the white 'verse and a tight tight gunmout pants and a disco stick, with meh punk belt henging jes SO!

And de DJ spinning....Hey hey hey hey hey pock away (yuh m*dda c**t) hey hey hey hey hey Hey f**k away (yuh m*dda c**t)

Watch out LADIEZZZZZ!!!

::)

Any sarcasm  made or implied in this post was purely coinceidental....and possibly plagarized

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wippooDL6WE
« Last Edit: February 26, 2008, 10:19:37 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #47 on: February 27, 2008, 09:43:17 AM »
Zando, yuh really say 'disco stick'? ;D :rotfl:

And de DJ spinning....Hey hey hey hey hey pock away (yuh m*dda c**t) hey hey hey hey hey Hey f**k away (yuh m*dda c**t)

Dahis de anthem!!!

« Reply #48 on: February 27, 2008, 09:48:44 AM »
Zando, yuh really say 'disco stick'? ;D :rotfl:

Dahis de anthem!!!

Ent thats what they used to call? :rotfl:

« Reply #49 on: February 27, 2008, 10:12:33 AM »
The real question is ... wha kinda bump or crawl or strut yuh was pushing wid dem Converse ... wasn't jes to wear one buh how ... ent?
aye to see ah man doing de bump was something special oui :rotfl: :rotfl:

Certain men had trademark bump ... man had to develop dey own crawl oui ... infringement could be had for tilting too similarly to the left or right or for angle of head or for simulating de same disability ...how yuh mean :applause:

« Reply #50 on: February 27, 2008, 10:29:47 AM »
I always had a soft spot for the slow crawl and lean, with the simultaneous chinstroke and crotch grab.

I real practice that in the mirror

« Reply #51 on: February 27, 2008, 10:38:56 AM »
I always had a soft spot for the slow crawl and lean, with the simultaneous chinstroke and crotch grab.

what you does practice is jocking...doh try dat...:)

« Reply #52 on: February 27, 2008, 10:40:48 AM »
so, did you become more animated dependant upon the amount of 'omen watching you ;D ;D
« Last Edit: February 27, 2008, 10:42:37 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #53 on: February 27, 2008, 10:53:31 AM »
so, did you become more animated dependant upon the amount of 'omen watching you ;D ;D

More like discombobluated  :mackdaddy: :afro: ;D