April 25, 2024, 09:03:47 AM

Author Topic: Jabloteh withdraw players from El Salvador friendly.  (Read 9405 times)

Re: Jabloteh withdraw players from El Salvador friendly.
« Reply #30 on: February 27, 2008, 12:05:25 PM »
ent W Conn going Brazil too on pre-season .??...when is dat ??...

Re: YOU COULD PLAY AGAINST EL SALVADOR
« Reply #31 on: February 27, 2008, 12:07:32 PM »
i have a $20 in the case a beers in case we hav to walk wit we own refreshments remember is for the sake a d country so doh be stingy even if yuh not playin yuh cud donate a lil sometin

« Reply #32 on: February 27, 2008, 12:08:48 PM »
i have a $20 in the case a beers in case we hav to walk wit we own refreshments remember is for the sake a d country so doh be stingy even if yuh not playin yuh cud donate a lil sometin
aye when Jackula deduct all dem expenses allya go be owing de TTFF :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #33 on: February 27, 2008, 12:11:07 PM »
foreseeability is a bitch

« Reply #34 on: February 27, 2008, 12:13:07 PM »
aye when Jackula deduct all dem expenses allya go be owing de TTFF :devil:

ent  ;D

Ah know ah Chaping (guatemalan) here who could play for Trini... should I tell him about the trials too

I have a 20 in de broth....  :beermug:
« Last Edit: February 27, 2008, 12:26:15 PM by forever trini »

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #35 on: February 27, 2008, 12:42:44 PM »
how much dem paying ? and i want half meh money first cause i dont trust ttff

maturana say he payin yuh out a he pocket so when he get pay you go get yours

wait, so he wukkin for free to ???

Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #36 on: February 27, 2008, 12:51:48 PM »
 :rotfl: ah go bring some Bake and Shark for everybody, minus the pineapple..buh expect plenty pepper, walk with yuh dictionary if you have one  :devil:

« Reply #37 on: February 27, 2008, 12:53:47 PM »
That's a nice deal for Jabloteh though. Leave it to Duprey to make some money spinning tours...

« Reply #38 on: February 27, 2008, 01:05:10 PM »
People does wonder why English Coaches are not successful  ;)

May be because dey is some jacka**es   >:(

Let de boys play ball...

« Reply #39 on: February 27, 2008, 01:24:11 PM »
Tell me something. Dem players cyah see is use dey getting use by both sides (TTFF and Jabloteh)?

« Reply #40 on: February 27, 2008, 01:35:48 PM »
Tell me something. Dem players cyah see is use dey getting use by both sides (TTFF and Jabloteh)?

I feel like the players doh care sometimes  :-\

« Reply #41 on: February 27, 2008, 01:54:47 PM »
And some ass come here and say if you ask nbicely and not get on like Wim everything bound to go smoothly  ::)

Same shit. Different year.

« Reply #42 on: February 27, 2008, 02:45:54 PM »
And some ass come here and say if you ask nbicely and not get on like Wim everything bound to go smoothly  ::)

If the TTFF operate properly and hold games on the FIFA match days that available... everything will move smooth...
What happen to all dem match days last year... oh yes ah forget... blacklist!!

« Reply #43 on: February 27, 2008, 03:34:52 PM »
this not too much of a shock but it works out for the JAbloteh players and TT still.

fellas like Peltier and Hyland who on the up goin to Scotland and scouts gonna be looking for sure.
TT will have to draft in some new players, more players for Maturana to take a look at.

El salvador aint no big team and it's a good game to test things still.
woulda been nice to have the whole team together with the JAbloteh players but the man have a point---it outside the FIFA friendly window

« Reply #44 on: February 27, 2008, 03:38:46 PM »
Here we go again!!!

« Reply #45 on: February 27, 2008, 04:31:05 PM »

Yeah. If Maturana wasn't a asshole like Wim, the Pro League clubs would cooperate with him.

« Reply #46 on: February 27, 2008, 05:44:36 PM »
Yeah. If Maturana wasn't a asshole like Wim, the Pro League clubs would cooperate with him.
Dat reminds me of the time meh pardnas and me were throwin stones at a maribone nest and .......... ;D
« Last Edit: February 27, 2008, 05:48:38 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.