April 29, 2024, 05:18:37 AM

Author Topic: You Guy's just don't get it, do U ?  (Read 3499 times)

Offline Noitall

You Guy's just don't get it, do U ?
« on: September 01, 2005, 12:03:54 AM »
OK, So the best T&T player ever is finally back to play at 37, now will they take at least 4 - 7 shots at goal in each half in this game ???????. Because if we going to play the same bad STATS as all the other games, as in TT vs USA , T&T NO(yes this is a fact) shots on goal in the whole 90 minutes, not to talk about the unforced errors we have very,very,very good STATS in , then a waste meh money to go and see them passing the ball back from in front of the opponants goal again , all in the name of some old talk about having more possesion, if as in a practice game the other day we had 75% Possesion and we win the game 1- nil with 1 shot a half, then as I have been telling you all, it makes no sence having the ball if you don't know or have a plan with a good brand to do with it. We talk about all kinds of things that we could do to play on the world stage, and we not doing the basics, GOALS WIN GAMES, and if you Can't shoot, your Can't score, simple gentlemen !, NO BRAND, NO PLAN, & Tall-Man grabing people with he HAND   :D. I keep telling you guys ! that game Statistics don't lie, and "all who doh hear, go feel !",
Now having said what I believe is the plane truth, the hole truth and nothing but the truth, Good Luck on Sat, And may all the Gods get them to shoot at goal, " all yah " had head , I gone.
« Last Edit: September 01, 2005, 04:46:06 AM by Tallman »

Re: You Guy's just don't get it, do U ?
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2005, 05:23:16 AM »
Aye man.. It have a RULE.. Only POSITIVE VIBEs days before a Big match... !!!!

* I cast a spell on these negative vibes*   8)

GO WARRIORS

« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2005, 05:24:22 AM »
wey yuh was breds?
?

« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2005, 07:43:40 AM »
For Real Noit, 0 shots is ah Stat ? So now yuh come up with the Brilliant idea that they should shoot..eh..and wha happen..... we not listening...well is ah good thing yuh get in dis important post to remind we , dat dat is wha dey need to do......an all dis time dem men happy wit possesion.an forget bout scorin yes :devil: :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: September 01, 2005, 07:50:07 AM »
zero shots  that was bad-it have a way u could shoot without possesion?

« Reply #5 on: September 01, 2005, 07:54:46 AM »
OK, So the best T&T player ever is finally back to play at 37, now will they take at least 4 - 7 shots at goal in each half in this game ???????. Because if we going to play the same bad STATS as all the other games, as in TT vs USA , T&T NO(yes this is a fact) shots on goal in the whole 90 minutes, not to talk about the unforced errors we have very,very,very good STATS in , then a waste meh money to go and see them passing the ball back from in front of the opponants goal again , all in the name of some old talk about having more possesion, if as in a practice game the other day we had 75% Possesion and we win the game 1- nil with 1 shot a half, then as I have been telling you all, it makes no sence having the ball if you don't know or have a plan with a good brand to do with it. We talk about all kinds of things that we could do to play on the world stage, and we not doing the basics, GOALS WIN GAMES, and if you Can't shoot, your Can't score, simple gentlemen !, NO BRAND, NO PLAN, & Tall-Man grabing people with he HAND   :D. I keep telling you guys ! that game Statistics don't lie, and "all who doh hear, go feel !",
Now having said what I believe is the plane truth, the hole truth and nothing but the truth, Good Luck on Sat, And may all the Gods get them to shoot at goal, " all yah " had head , I gone.

Above quote = the obvious.........

Thanks Noitall.........a little extra dosage of redundancy in the morning is just what I needed to start the day. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :devil: :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: September 01, 2005, 08:31:16 AM by kicker »

« Reply #6 on: September 01, 2005, 08:09:31 AM »
scheups.

« Reply #7 on: September 01, 2005, 08:25:42 AM »
No -it-All, It seems like you have stumbled into Baracuda Alley. Walk soft and you might make it but splash too much My friend and you shall awaken the Leviathans.  This is de  warriors.net dammit  not some dam Kiwani's sports club.    lololol               

Ah puttin down de spliff now and going to work.... lol   

« Reply #8 on: September 01, 2005, 08:27:16 AM »
Noitall if you take on some of these guys on this forum you will go crazy,but i think your post is understandable and well taken.
I would of liked this to be sent to the team,they are the ones that need it and can benifit from what you are saying.

« Reply #9 on: September 01, 2005, 08:31:51 AM »
yea Coops, especially how nobody tell dem before, Carry it nah Coops, deliver it rong practice time, jus after they put on dey boots..

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
« Reply #10 on: September 01, 2005, 08:37:49 AM »
Andre, WHO Rear end is dat in yuh profile dred????   :devil:
"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

« Reply #11 on: September 01, 2005, 08:38:44 AM »
yea Coops, especially how nobody tell dem before, Carry it nah Coops, deliver it rong practice time, jus after they put on dey boots..

allyuh harsh...........haha...good jones though

« Reply #12 on: September 01, 2005, 08:41:26 AM »
Noitall is 2 days before the game..man!  You come here with negative talk......spirits of Discord amd murmuring begone in Jesus name! and it only have One God...sah

« Reply #13 on: September 01, 2005, 08:44:57 AM »
Noitall is 2 days before the game..man!  You come here with negative talk......spirits of Discord amd murmuring begone in Jesus name! and it only have One God...sah

Like somebody looking for offering..pass the basket!

« Reply #14 on: September 01, 2005, 08:46:55 AM »
what doesn't make "sence" is the fact that "sence" is not a word. We allow slang here, but obvious dotishness is not tolerated, ask davejenny
You should change your name to
DON'Tnoanythingatall

« Reply #15 on: September 01, 2005, 08:48:16 AM »
LOL ;D

« Reply #16 on: September 01, 2005, 08:50:26 AM »
Andre, WHO Rear end is dat in yuh profile dred????   :devil:

some 'oman in de savannah from toronto-lime.com carnival pictures. ah representing de culture.

« Reply #17 on: September 01, 2005, 08:56:27 AM »
what doesn't make "sence" is the fact that "sence" is not a word. We allow slang here, but obvious dotishness is not tolerated, ask davejenny
You should change your name to
DON'Tnoanythingatall

Ooo gooooooooooooooood.. is level Lambase up in here oui!!!

« Reply #18 on: September 01, 2005, 08:59:40 AM »
it illegal to bad talk d warriors just before a game. Especially with the magician back in the lineup.

« Reply #19 on: September 01, 2005, 09:12:01 AM »
I agreee.. WE have to beat this Thread with a Cocoyea Broom.. To cast the negative deamons out!

Offline UPRISING

« Reply #20 on: September 01, 2005, 09:21:52 AM »
Andre ...hats off brethren you are ah true ambassador!!!!  Going home for carni next year (1st carni since being in de states) ..so yuh know man real thurst!! :chilling:  I en missing a ting, ah only gaping right thru ...ah hav to get a darkers though because mih wife go be stickin!!!!!!

« Reply #21 on: September 01, 2005, 09:26:19 AM »
, ah only gaping right thru ...ah hav to get a darkers though because mih wife go be stickin!!!!!!

I dunno if darkers will help yuh after yuh already broadcast your gaping plans over the internet....

« Reply #22 on: September 01, 2005, 09:34:05 AM »
, ah only gaping right thru ...ah hav to get a darkers though because mih wife go be stickin!!!!!!

I dunno if darkers will help yuh after yuh already broadcast your gaping plans over the internet....

He wearing darkers as speak right now.. after the cuff she res on him in eeh lef eye for making plans public..
the only thing I could suggest is some iodex and avoid your pardnas

« Reply #23 on: September 01, 2005, 09:38:07 AM »
Allyuh think de man is a Mocks and if so Say What. Dat is not yuh business.

Offline UPRISING

« Reply #24 on: September 01, 2005, 09:47:59 AM »
Nah nah, ah safe de wife doh check de forum..dis is mih ONLY safe haven .... but thanks for de advice bruddas!!   de wife en easy dred ....is 15YEARS since ah taste carni so is madness when ah go down ... once TRIBE get mih costume order right ..dais real worries..

« Reply #25 on: September 01, 2005, 10:01:33 AM »
Nah nah, ah safe de wife doh check de forum..dis is mih ONLY safe haven .... but thanks for de advice bruddas!!   de wife en easy dred ....is 15YEARS since ah taste carni so is madness when ah go down ... once TRIBE get mih costume order right ..dais real worries..

Yeah I hear Tribe sell out already.............I assume yuh already fix your mix though..........

Offline UPRISING

« Reply #26 on: September 01, 2005, 11:37:05 AM »
"..if ah hook ah hook.." 

Yes bos Tribe in  a mess, trying to sort the costume situation out as we speak...