April 25, 2024, 04:36:26 AM

Author Topic: lyrics...old vs new  (Read 22604 times)

Re: lyrics...old vs new
« Reply #60 on: July 24, 2006, 03:43:14 PM »
this is d lyrics ah get today...

Full flair kit,+ excess amount ah spoiler, 22" chromes, With neons on the underside, Spinners on the chromes, Sunroof rock back...

dais wha a fella was comparing meh pic to...he way ah complimenting...

ah fuh d love ah me, since ah car challenged...ah still doh know what d ass he talkin bout... ??? ???

wha allyuh think??
dais ah pimp car....and i eh think is a compliment..caus eu can put all dem thing on a cortina or a 120y. dressein up ah ole car...lol if de man call u ah bimma..or ah vovle..even ah audi self..steups..lol i woulda cuss him
unless u like de comparison
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #61 on: July 24, 2006, 06:10:19 PM »
you cant forget the Fresh Prince classic "Girl you're like a plate of ribs to a fat man on a hunger strike"

« Reply #62 on: July 24, 2006, 06:29:56 PM »

Full flair kit,+ excess amount ah spoiler, 22" chromes, With neons on the underside, Spinners on the chromes, Sunroof rock back...

ah fuh d love ah me, since ah car challenged...ah still doh know what d ass he talkin bout... ??? ???

wha allyuh think??

I say let him go spin his chromes if that's what turns him on. Let he go make love to he cyar.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #63 on: July 25, 2006, 06:18:08 AM »

wha allyuh think??

I say let him go spin his chromes if that's what turns him on. Let he go make love to he cyar.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #64 on: July 25, 2006, 06:28:00 AM »

wha allyuh think??

Yuh hadda gih him back de same kinda analogy

Tell de man dem lyrics soundin like ah old vauxhall engine

You does put ah extra sexy step in yuh walk or wha?....how you does be runnin into dese lyrical 'geniuses' on a daily basis?

« Reply #65 on: July 25, 2006, 06:37:22 AM »
Dr. Hyde vs Papa Rocky from back in the days who woulda win? lemme see if alyuh know about ole school DJ's!

doctor,,you in de wrong thread

« Reply #66 on: July 25, 2006, 06:48:04 AM »
Dr. Hyde vs Papa Rocky from back in the days who woulda win? lemme see if alyuh know about ole school DJ's!

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa
and he sound like if he think he reeeeeel get we with dis one.

Papa Rocky horse.....Papa Rocky teach half ah dem wannabe DJs how to spin dey vinyl
and ya still in dey wrong place
hahahahahahahaha

« Reply #67 on: July 25, 2006, 06:52:07 AM »
mmmm mmm,, like yuh real use to wine on arima tennis court fete  :devil:

If papa rocky is/was rocky de wax wizard....de man still spinnin discs in new york oui

« Reply #68 on: July 25, 2006, 06:58:29 AM »

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa
and he sound like if he think he reeeeeel get we with dis one.

Papa Rocky horse.....Papa Rocky teach half ah dem wannabe DJs how to spin dey vinyl
and ya still in dey wrong place
hahahahahahahaha

Well ah go take meh beat and ride out like ah geh ah bull! Alyuh ent have to geh on so dread. Oh gosh! Ah feeling shame. :rotfl:

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #69 on: July 25, 2006, 07:01:21 AM »

wha allyuh think??

Yuh hadda gih him back de same kinda analogy

Tell de man dem lyrics soundin like ah old vauxhall engine

You does put ah extra sexy step in yuh walk or wha?....how you does be runnin into dese lyrical 'geniuses' on a daily basis?

is d industry ah does wuk in...yuh does meet all kind...but the d crazy ass lines yuh does remember...

« Reply #70 on: July 25, 2006, 07:10:24 AM »
fuh real...wham to all de name changes....i tink it's like hair...dey's get bored too easily with their screen names....

CANA I like muff puff better though...;D

ya watless
jus call me Rooks :beermug:

wat de hell??? Rookmin Vadwatie Soohkoo Maharaj

« Reply #71 on: July 25, 2006, 07:15:19 AM »
mmmm mmm,, like yuh real use to wine on arima tennis court fete  :devil:

If papa rocky is/was rocky de wax wizard....de man still spinnin discs in new york oui
kandi..is u use to be holding on to the net post...backing back on any one passing....with some rookminesque pom pom shorts??
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #72 on: July 25, 2006, 08:45:05 AM »
Weyyyyyyyyyyy, talk reach Papa Rocky all kinda thing......The wax wizrd ysed to mash up Merritones......them times I didn`t have no BVDS and red levis neither a furs......so I just used to ride my lil BMX up they and take in the action..............Them dance was strictly BLACK bottle affairs...He was a boss, was the 1st BIG man Dj....respect to Rocky

Wey so let we get back on track

gyal u like the dumpling in my corn soup..........u is the one and only  or gyal u eyes remind me of Blue Basin ....i jus wah dive in  ;D

Note: I eh buss none a dem lyrics eh  ;D

Eh Cana wah is this Rookmin thing....I prefer the muff puff. I know one Rookmin and she qualify as a baddesss.........wine for days !!!

« Reply #73 on: July 25, 2006, 08:56:01 AM »
Weyyyyyyyyyyy, talk reach Papa Rocky all kinda thing......The wax wizrd ysed to mash up Merritones......them times I didn`t have no BVDS and red levis neither a furs......so I just used to ride my lil BMX up they and take in the action..............Them dance was strictly BLACK bottle affairs...He was a boss, was the 1st BIG man Dj....respect to Rocky

Wey so let we get back on track

gyal u like the dumpling in my corn soup..........u is the one and only  or gyal u eyes remind me of Blue Basin ....i jus wah dive in  ;D

Note: I eh buss none a dem lyrics eh  ;D

Yuh LIE!! yuh see how yuh drop dem smood smood....you is de lyrics man

« Reply #74 on: July 25, 2006, 09:04:22 AM »
Well Dutty..........only when I get some sauce in mee . The poet does come out  ;D, I does surprise myself all kinda thing........mostly saying  ::) did I really buss that one   ;D.............but when I get a sweet wine it was for the good

Lyrcis is jsu to break the ice, but some a dem gyal ouuta road like Dry ICE u cah break that at all..........u touch that and u does get bun fasttttttttttttttt

Dutty leh we hear u nah breds, I know u them lyrics under lock. U have to teach the yutes them  ;D

« Reply #75 on: July 25, 2006, 09:09:29 AM »
Boy de last lyrics I buss ah kinda stalk she by de corner

ah keep mih eye glued to de ground ah say "ah-ah f-ff-find yuh skyirt real lookin pretty a-a-and curve real nice on yuh boomsee" and ah run back in mih corner and stand up quiet whole night oui  :angel:

me eh smood allyuh sweet boys

« Reply #76 on: July 25, 2006, 09:12:53 AM »

ah keep mih eye glued to de ground ah say "ah-ah f-ff-find yuh skyirt real lookin pretty a-a-and curve real nice on yuh boomsee" and ah run back in mih corner and stand up quiet whole night oui  :angel:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #77 on: July 25, 2006, 09:24:18 AM »
Whey boy dUTTY......I like that one still .........the curves round the bumcee. But u should chook lil waist behind it ....she could at least rock back adn gih u taste a de bum bum

« Reply #78 on: July 25, 2006, 02:16:32 PM »
fuh real...wham to all de name changes....i tink it's like hair...dey's get bored too easily with their screen names....

CANA I like muff puff better though...;D

ya watless
jus call me Rooks :beermug:

wat de hell??? Rookmin Vadwatie Soohkoo Maharaj

pecan ah tunning over ah new fig leaf here.

If love were a movie, you'd be a box office hit! <----------dem Canadian just ain't have dey sweet lyrics nah...ah almost slap he ass for openin he mouth in dey first place.

VOTE HUSLIE X for PRESIDENT.

« Reply #79 on: July 25, 2006, 04:35:46 PM »
This line does always work for me...without fail.

"Oy thickness, yuh bambam real big gyrl, leh meh touch it nah"

works every time. ;)

« Reply #80 on: July 25, 2006, 04:36:01 PM »
NOT LYRICS BUT I THINK IT is omin to htink about
Men are never more foolish or absurd than when they"make a pass." Women especially mock them, through these same women would be mortified if no pass were made at them.
V.S NAIPAUL

« Reply #81 on: July 25, 2006, 04:42:53 PM »

« Reply #82 on: July 26, 2006, 09:22:11 AM »
making plenty mental notes....

Them tings does work it jest depends on who you droppin the lyrics orn.

The King of lyrics is Kicker....he could pips ting in Spanish and all.

Kandi...I feel is who tell yuh dem thing and the fellas delivery. Cause if yuh did like the man any shit coulda come out he mouth and yuh woulda entertain him.

I remember a man tell a girl...darling this beer gettin heavy, i could rest it down on that shelf yuh have behind there...

Another fella tell a ting....smallie, i find yuh real ranking tonight......well is a setta "geef, geef" come out the girl mouth and next thing yuh know waist sharing.

But the best line I have come across......and use it when the lady is in a skirt or a dress.

Psssst...family, I like how the fabric fall.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #83 on: July 26, 2006, 12:02:29 PM »
making plenty mental notes....

Them tings does work it jest depends on who you droppin the lyrics orn.

The King of lyrics is Kicker....he could pips ting in Spanish and all.

Kandi...I feel is who tell yuh dem thing and the fellas delivery. Cause if yuh did like the man any shit coulda come out he mouth and yuh woulda entertain him.

I remember a man tell a girl...darling this beer gettin heavy, i could rest it down on that shelf yuh have behind there...

Another fella tell a ting....smallie, i find yuh real ranking tonight......well is a setta "geef, geef" come out the girl mouth and next thing yuh know waist sharing.

But the best line I have come across......and use it when the lady is in a skirt or a dress.

Psssst...family, I like how the fabric fall.

smoothhhhhhhhhhh

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #84 on: July 27, 2006, 10:05:25 AM »
Sorry guys but this one actually did work once
Ah lost meh number ah cud get yours please
i'm still trying with
Ah lost meh teddy bear ah cud sleep with u tuhnite please

« Reply #85 on: July 27, 2006, 01:04:17 PM »
Girl, I find yuh have more curves than Maracas Road

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #86 on: July 27, 2006, 01:26:31 PM »
all de lame ones i know...

u r de froth in meh mauby!

de crab in meh calaloo!

de peas in meh pealaeu!

you must be tired cuz u been running thru meh mind whole day!

did it hurt?......when u fell from heaven?

i want to be like a tear...born in your eyes...to live on your cheeks and to die on your lips!

.....................ah go save some for the others!

PS: these lines DO NOT work!

but at least u get ah got laugh AT d fella.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
ADM

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #87 on: July 27, 2006, 01:36:45 PM »
2 4 6 8 feeling horny jus can't wait
3 5 7 9 want ur body nex 2 mine
A B C D come n lay on top of me
Z Y W X  tex me when u need some s*x
 ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;)
ADM

« Reply #88 on: July 27, 2006, 01:40:59 PM »

wat de hell???  sex with text on-line?

« Reply #89 on: July 27, 2006, 01:51:01 PM »

Nice, Nice I gonna add this to the catalogue.............. :beermug: